Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for World Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I gave this Toyota dealership 5 stars because my experience with the service department was excellent! They were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable in when to bring back my car for the next checkups. Even though I had an appointment, wait time was little to none. I would recommended this Toyota location to anyone needing fast, friendly and affordable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Great dealership and great great advisors as Erick matson my man I love him he’s very great profesional man am excellent man and very kind always taken care of me and all customer he got keep it like that brother you’re excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

My maintenance light came on so I went to world Toyota and service adviser Criston was. Nice give me info on what going on I had spark plugs and brake fluid and Hybrid system flush coolant work done it drives good now they d

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I went in for a 10,000 mile check up. They thoroughly examined the car. The service advisor, Criston was very nice and kept me in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Went for a oil change for my 14 years old Corolla, as I recd. a promotion email, luckily found a Service Advisor ERIC MATSON, who not only did the oil change courteously, professionally but also said there's a recall for Air bag, which wasn't in stock, ordered through concerned department and made it available within couple of days. Called me and left a message and I got my car fixed . If I could choose an advisor at this location, It'll always be him. My personal believe is he's an asset to this Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

In a day and time where I believe good customer service is largely a “lost art,” I’d like to say Haley gives me hope. I’ve been a World Toyota customer for quite a few years now, and the Service led to a purchase of a Highlander in addition to the 10 year-old Prius that brought me there in the first place. Your Service Department has always been good in my experience, or I’d exercise my right within a Capitalist society, and… take my business elsewhere?!! I wanted to simply share that she was exceptional at engaging me as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I had my 1st service and it took around an hour. I watched some nexflix and waiting in their waiting room. Chad Jones was my advisor and he is really a nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

I previously had a problem with the customer service, or lack of, at this dealership. After a few false starts, Mark Capozza, G.M. or owner, continued to try and make things right. I felt the response wasn't fast enough, but knowing what I do now, Mr. Capozza was on it all along. He did exactly what I felt he should: counseled the employee on the importance of customer service. Thank you and outstanding job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

SELAM ISAA at World Toyota was courteous and professional. The paperwork process seemed slow but I don't think this was her fault. We ended up with the perfect first car for my daughter at a fair price. Thanks Selam!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Good shop overall - there are some unresponsive sales folks. I’d give a 5 Star if there were more follow up after the sale, or simply return a call - that would be good. Milton was very helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

The service is excellent and Zeke was friendly and very accommodating. He was very attentive to taking care of me. He made sure the process was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Excellent service!! Customer service representative was courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership if you want prompt, courteous service. Overall good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

They did complete the servicing in less than two hours and did it perfectly. I will definitely go for next servicing to this place. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Everyone there was very nice .Shuvoa Turner was helpful and very experience . I would recommend all my friends and family to come to World Toyota to buy a car because Stonecrest Toyota was the worst place I could have ever went to buy a car .I had a very bad experience from them. I would fire everyone at Stonecrest Toyota and replace them with some people with experience with friendly faces and that will come up and talk to you when you're trying to buy a car. If I was the owner of Toyota . I will close down the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Great customer service from Selam, Jenkins & Aaron. We purchased a new car and truck from this dealer. We are very happy with our purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

The people are nice and friendly, and Donald (the sales employee who sold me my Camry) was able to help me get the car I wanted at a fair price. Definitely my best experience ever as far as buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Hasan to others who are looking for a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable amd straightforward and made the buying experience simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Best salesman and two colleagues worked togeather installing the gps system. A team effort jerry organized which solved all the problems. He gave us what we wished for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I had a very positive experience working with Selma Issa at World Toyota. I would recommend her to any friends or neighbors looking for an automobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

They are very patience to answer my questions and try their best to meet my requirements ,I got what I wanted. I am also very pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

I just have got what I was looking for in the right place thank you all, best dealership best cars best employees I really have to thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Amber reached out to me with all the details. I got a very good price for Toyota Corolla. I am very happy with the purchase. World Toyota guided me and the entire process was simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Jerry (Ji Woo) really really listened and that's what made the difference a made us go with World Toyota over all of the other ATL Toyota dealers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

My wife and I have purchased 7 cars from World Toyota and have been very pleased with the service! You guys did not disappoint and showed your appreciation for our business. Selam went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

I was helped right away. Happy with the price offered for my trade in and price of new vehicle. Quick and easy transaction. Dealer was very nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

It’s awesome that the service department is open on Sundays My service rep was outstanding and helpful. Tanks you Keep up that good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

My visit was great. Shuvoa Turner provided excellent service. I will visit again and recommend to go to World of Toyota for their next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

I purchased a 2014 Toyota Corolla at this dealership in September. The sales and finance team were awesome, especially Kevin my sales guy, Kenny the manager, and George Ofori my finance guy. Then in late November I had to go back to the dealership because I had just lost my job and couldn't make my car payments anymore. The guys really took care of me, they let me trade in my 2014 and a 1998 Mazda for a brand-new Toyota at the same price, AND they made it so that I won't have to pay anything for three months until I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Criston was my service advisor for this visit and he got me in for my oil change service and out in no time . He made sure to let me know what service I should expect on my next visit. Took real good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

The salesman was very professional and knowledagble about his presentation and introduction to my new Camry. He spent a lot of time with me going over my options and helping me to decide. Very good job. Kudos !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

The rep that helped me were very kind and courteous the wIt wasn't long and the rep come and talked to me about what I needed to have worked on my Scion xB. And I really appreciate him for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

My experience was excellent, professional, friendly and handled to my expectation. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Wydell Whiting in Service. I had an oil change and tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Very efficient and friendly. We needed to leave town the next day and repairs were done quickly even on a holiday weekend. We were very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

The service advisors are easy to talk to and do not speak down to you. The prices are reasonable and the customer lounge is good with coffee, popcorn and vending machines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Daniel Diaz called to alert me that there was a vehicle that had just arrived as a trade-in at World Toyota. It was a low mileage Mercedes Benz similar to one I had wanted more than 2 years before! It didn't seem like a good time for me financially, but the car was immaculate and Diaz got me an exceptional deal. He is what every salesperson should be- knowledgeable, helpful, honest and professional! He should be teaching the art of automobile sales. Recently I had another very positive experience with the World Toyota Service Dept. I wanted to have a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I loved it .. the service is great and the employees are very friendly and careful they make sure you have the best service. I honestly recommend it 🙌🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

The process was fast and easy everything that I was told over the phone was true in person and over all I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Hugh Larson was so easy to work with and we enjoyed our buying experience at World Toyota. He made it easy for us to make our decision to purchase our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Our Highlander purchase at Wiorld Toyota was enjoyable thanks to Hugh Larsen. Hugh found us a vehicle that we requested and made the purchase go smoothly. He explained the vehicle's features & operation clearly so we were comfortable with it when we left. He was very professional and we will recommend him to family & friends. Thank you Hugh & World Toyota !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Great sales person and very friendly environment. Would definitely recommend to buy a new car. Mariam Davis was very helpful and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Met with Criston at 9am. He described all that they would be doing. I was reading my local paper on line and just as I got to Sports Criston came and told me the service was done and that everything was in great shape. While I was signing the srervice docs the car was washed and waiting for me in the covered drive way. Great car and great dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Mariam is great and has great customer service. I have referred family and friends and keep bringing our business there and will continue to use Mariam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

have been a customer for 7 years and this is the best experience I’ve had. I need to have 4 New Tires and I got what I wanted. Thanks Alli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Excelente servicio . Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Me trataron de maravilla. Si usted desea ir a una agencia toyota. Esta es la indicada en toda atlanta. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Maintenance was done battery replaced Tires brakes checked all of the fluids were topped off car was washed All of the 105,000 mile check up was taken care of I also asked for the gearshift plastic to be checked it was done and working OK when I left the building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

My service representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond and took the time to explain everything. Great customer service I will most definitely visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

I've been a World Toyota customer service and sales for over 25 years. In short: when they're good they're very very good. When they're bad, they're horrid. I'd rate this most recent service as excellent. Responsive service rep with information and calls; fast service; cour to us shuttle. Great sale price!!! and great job on the brake repair--got front and rear done!! Keep it up and stay consistent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Great dealership, service took less time than what they told me. My service advisor was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

The Facility is very comfortable.. Staff is very polite and helpful, and I didn’t have to wait a long time for my car..I am very satisfied with the quality of work done..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Mark Lawson is the best saler. He helped us to buy our new car so fast because we were very busy. We will recommend him and World Toyota to our friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I had a great experience with Hugh. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I picked. Even though I went there with a friend and not expecting to buy a car. I went home with one anyway. I’m glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Waiting in the car service drop off line was frustrating because I had an appointment but once I was able to speak with someone they notified the Service Advisor I had an appointment with and the process went a lot faster and smoother from that point. Alen, Assistant Service Manager, my Service Advisor was absolutely wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I've been going to this location for servicing my car ever since I bought my car, from the same dealership, 3 years ago. Great service advisors, very helpful, easy one stop for all your car needs! Thanks to Tymon for exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I had a wonderful low pressure experience with my trade in and purchase of a demo Toyota Tundra. I felt at all times I was well informed and taken care of. For the future I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Andrew, assisted me with the completion of my oil change, tire rotation and multi point inspection. He was very kind and professional. I especially liked the text feature to ask questions while waiting and his “prompt” response to my question. My care was completed in a timely manner (the time that was quoted) and I will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Michael Jimenez took outstanding care of me and even told me about 3 recalls that needed to be corrected. Michael even explained that my Cabin Filter needed replacing in tne next 2 to 3 montns. They ALL work very hard here and they all work so well with one another! The oricing was wonderful and I could not be happier with World Toyota! In my opinion, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I took my vehicle in for an oil chance and diagnostic check to see why my VSC light was on.. The service advisor Tania Aguirre was able to resolve the issue quickly and sent me on my way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

The experience at World Toyota was a positive from the beginning to the end 😊 I would buy another Toyota in the future. Thanks to Mariam Davis and her professional touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Criston was a great help! Unfortunately the JBL sound system (that came with the car) was not under warranty but Panasonic would have been. Other than that the service was great and Criston was very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

My visit today was nothing less than SUPER. I got a same day appointment. I was taken in right away. They finished about 30 minutes later than the agreed upon time. The Service Rep was very polite and helpful. He did not try to sell me anything I did not need. I appreciate that do much. Thank you. Thank you Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

My service advisor, Alen, was efficient and courteous. I was in early and out within the hour. I will say the waiting area was crowded and noisy. And, the station on the television was cable Fox News, a very divisive station for something as benign as an auto service department. It was the only part of my experience that I would rate subpar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

My car was taken are of in a very professional manner. All service was discussed and explained. It was a very busy day at Toyota and service took longer than anticipated. transportation was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

I was super pleased with my service and new Michelin tires from Jerry Bearden, Master Service Advisor at World Toyota! I highly recommend this dealership for all your Toyota needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

I had a quick service on my 5 month old RAV4. Shuvoa was courteous and friendly; I am happy to get my Toyota Care service at World Toyota — it was a good start to my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Immediate attention from sales staff. Knowledgeable about all aspects of the various models. Low pressure sales experience. Great financing and fair trade in value. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review