Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for World Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff. I worked with Philip Vo the last couple times I’ve come and he is always friendly and provides an excellent customer experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Phillip Vo is the best service advisor. My family has been using this location since the 1980's. They never disappoint. Everyone is friendly, everything is clean, including the bathrooms. The waiting area is comfortable. It's a pleasant experience. And it's easy to schedule online.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Philip vo amazing assistant manager in service really got me right with the service for my vehicle I really recommend going and asking for him .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Good service Philip vo he number 1, I like him service, he helps me every thing I want to know and very quick service. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Hey! My name is Irina and I just needed to take a moment and commend the impeccable service Phillip Vo provided. Top notch personality that left me smiling after a pretty down day. The service he promised exceeded my expectations. The company is extremely lucky to have such a wise, loyal, and happy individual. You don’t meet people like this everyday and I hope he gets the promotion he deserves. Thank you Phillip.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

My name is Monica and I am giving a shout out to Alec for his outstanding services at Toyota. I went my entire family to get my car and Upon picking up my car he noticed that my car was not washed so he quickly ran my car through the car wash and returned it to me and directed me and answered my question in a professional manner. He is highly recommended because he made Toyota customers like me happy and looking forward to do business with Toyota. People like Alec Re hard to come by and I appreciate all ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

My service manager was polite, friendly a, knowledgeable and helpful. He worked with me immediately and explained everything clearly. I would definitely work with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

My experience was great with Dean Don he kept me informed about what was going on and what was needed to be done without putting pressure Communication was excellent

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I went in for service & Eric Matson was very communicative about the wait time. They provided me with a ride while I waited and only recommended things I know I needed to have replaced. Highly recommend this dealership for service! I also purchased the car here & they were great to work with on that end as well

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I don’t feel I need a guideline just truthfulness. Chris Epps has always treated me w/ consideration in professionalism in every situation. He gives me his undivided attention. Let’s me know and understand things about my car w/o me having to always ask. He is an asset to Toyota. This is why I prefer him. Thank you for allowing him to sell himself to you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

For the automotive repair and maintenance great job. I set up appointmemt via text and when I arrived was in and out within the hour.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Scheduled a service appointment to change my oil and replace my battery. My advisor was Adam. He explained me everything what needs to be done to my Toyota Camry and quoted very reasonable price. The service provided was prompt with excellent quality. The best dealership for Toyota’s owners.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Came in for recommended service (brakes and fuel system). Work performed in a lot less time than I had expected and less than what I was expecting to pay. When other dealerships are scheduling you out to 2023 (no joke), World will always perform.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

The service department checked my car in promptly upon my arrival, and completed the oil change and tire rotation in about an hour. Can’t ask for better service than that.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

My tech Lennox is always very professional and very helpful when ever I come in for service. This is the only Toyota Dealer I bring my vehicle to.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

This visit was amazing I spoke to Juan and he was super sweet and informing. Then I spoke with Phi Vo and he was also very informing and attentive to my questions as well. I do want to say depending on who is helping you the service may not be as great. My last visit wasn’t the best compared to this visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Would highly recommend! They always take care of me here! Customer service is amazing! Never any pressure always great suggestions and attention. Check them out!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

My daughter took her Corolla in for a recall issue. Making the appointment was smooth and quick. The service advisor (Raven) was very helpful and courteous. The technician (Kyle) did expert work. World Toyota earned a new customer as she is making another appointment for CVT fluid & filter change later this month. This was a trial visit & your dealership passed with flying colors!! Thank you World Toyota from a grateful dad.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My daughter took her Corolla in for recall issue. Being new to the area she was blessed to find World Toyota near her home. They were extremely helpful to her while solving the issues. Kyle Derrico was the technician who worked on her car. Getting an appointment was very easy. She will be making an appointment for transmission fluid/filter service later in the month. Y'all have EARNED another customer! Thank you World Toyota from a grateful dad. You guys rock.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Philip was very helpful in identifying and addressing my car’s service needs. Work done quickly and correctly We are very pleased and will not hesitate to go back

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Got a special offer by text last night, was able to schedule an oil change right away via text, and took my car in this morning. No sweat. Kudos to Mr. Adam Gurreri for his outstanding customer service and stewardship. My great advisor, Mr. Lennox Joseph, was out today; however, the customer experience still was fabulous and consistent.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Really very easy to get an appointment Very soon . The customer representative Who assisted my was very polite and helpful. My advisor Mr. Bassir Shirazi very efficient , moved quick my car repair and set up a ride for me to go back to work. He patiently waited for me until I got there to pick up my car . The whole process was extra rapid. Highly recommend this company !

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Great place to get your car serviced! Philip Vo was a lot of help and I really liked the outside area they have. I look forward to coming back!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Eric Matson was great!! By far the best service rep I’ve had in all my years of car service at multiple Toyota dealerships. He went above and beyond to help me get my truck in and out after I had a tire and wheel fly off while I was driving.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Eric was great, the service was fast and everything seemed very efficient. Be sure to ask for him and give the password “Cookie Monster” for the 50% oil change only discount.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Corey Hanes is an honest and professional person with whom I had the pleasure of working to get my Rav4 back into shape after I got hit by a semi truck. I appreciate his communication, feedback, and guidance throughout the entire process and, in the unlikely event I have another collision, I will return here. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Eric was really helpful in identifying the issue with my car. Beyond the call of duty, however, he helped me with discount hunting when the costs exceeded my expectations. The waiting area is nice and there is an outdoor work space for those who prefer it.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

I missed my scheduled time window, but they took me in and got my full service and tire rotation done under an hour. Sweet! I shall return.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Harold was excellent! I had. A 530 pm appt for service and replacement of a tail light cover. He took time to fix my records. Find the part they were holding for me and got me out and done in an hour! I have been a client for 30 years. He was rhe best adviser of all. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Phi Vo did a wonderful job of explaining all the service recommendations and allowing me to choose the one that I am interested. Everything was done on time. The coffee machine is great and it beats Starbucks coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Thanks for the service. I’m satisfied of my visit today. Keep the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

He was very nice , frankly and helpful. He answer all my questions. I would recommended him to other friends and customer. I am very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I always appreciate the thoroughness with which they inspect my car, and their explanations for everything. I never feel pressured into anything either, in the over 10 years I’ve been going here. You may be able to go other places and get some things cheaper, but my experiences at those places have never given me the confidence in the process (and the car) as World Toyota has, personally. My one gripe: World Toyota Service used to have quiet business rooms for people waiting, and post-renovation they don’t. Bring them back!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Mr. Phi was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He sure gave me his undivided attention. I love the service and Mr Phi and the staff members. They explained details what will be done to my truck. What to expect and informed me through whole process while I was there. I feel comfortable and trusted being with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Very good service. Fast and efficient, professional and right to the point. They made the experience very easy to understand. I would recommend and will go again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Evelyn was cordial and professional with me. Service was completed in less than an hour. I would recommend this location to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Philip Vo. Asst Service Mgr, did a superb job with my appointment for service. Kept me informed, gave me all the details, and got me out on time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Phillip Vo did an amazing job on my car. He provide great customer service and care about the customer. Love this place and I'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Toi rat thich noi nay Cach phuc vu rat chuyen nghiep Va toi se gioi thieu den ban cua toi Cung nhu gia dinh toi

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Philip Vo did an excellent job check coordinating getting my car serviced. Helping make an appointment at a convenient time, completing the check in smoothly and communication of status. As always will be returning next time the car needs service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great service department Phillip Vo did an excellent job coordinating and communicating every step of the process Service was done in a timely manner and completely professional Everyone at the dealership was helpful and professional in answering my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

We recently received 2 different services under the attention of Phillip Vo, the Assistant Service Manager at Wirkd Toyota. His attention to detail and schedules was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Great service! The service writer was very helpful and communicated with needed to be done. The waiting area was comfortable with TV and coffee. They help me with a ride to my appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Assistant Service Manager Glenn Knox was courteous and professional. He quickly addressed my concerns and provided excellent service. My car was ready before the anticipated time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Phillip was excellent. He was very helpful in the service he provided. He was very patient and kept a great attitude. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great customer service provided by Mr Philip Vi. Would definitely recommend coming to this place for servicing and all other vehicle needs. Will be back for next servicing here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Customer service experience was exactly what I would hope it would be when I leave my car for service. Harold, service rep, was efficient, professional, courteous and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Philip Vo was very kind and gave me all the options before helping me make a big decision with my car, so thank you Philip.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Was easy to schedule an appointment. No wait time for checkin and service was completed under an hour. Waiting area was clean. Highly recommend this service center.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Service Mgr J. Aguilera is terrific, discussed previous service with me before suggesting service options. Coming here is more expensive than the corner shop but I appreciate their knowing my car’s history, and that I can come to one location for both engine and body work. All the staff I’ve worked with have been top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Marc is great. He was knowledgeable and tentative and knew what customer wanted which make him a good service manager. My old friend Chris trained him well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Rehan was superb as service coordinator. He kept me in the loop and updated during the entire process. I look forward to working with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Chris did a fantastic job of taking care of my 4Runner. Despite a couple of setbacks with supply issues, he kept the process moving forward and kept me on the road in a loaner car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Came in for an unexpected repair. Even though the wait was long, over two hours plus an extra hour to fix the problem, I’m satisfied with results!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Easily made an appointment on line, Dean Ray handled my appointment with great customer service, care and communication and those who serviced my car were efficient and did a great job! Very much appreciated their personableness and the thoroughness of their work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Very efficient. Friendly staff with good communication. Very easy to make an appointment, we’ll equipped wait area inside and outside. Quality work showing care of the vehicle and owner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Thanks to Ken at World Toyota on Peachtree industrial in Atlanta Georgia. Ken gave excellent guest service on my visit today.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

My car service today was handled by Criiston A. He was straightforward and professional. I was satisfied with his customer service experience. I highly recommend Criston and World Toyota of Atlanta, GA. Thanks Amos

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

My service today was great! Christopher helped me and was very professional and friendly. I recommend this location for service and repair in the metro Atlanta area.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

They were very knowledgeable and professional in dealing with their customers or clients.you greeted immediately you entered the line to be attended to. They told me how long my service will be and they kept their word.Their price is reasonable compared to other places.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Came for a routine oil change. I used to always have the same person assist me during appointments, but there are new faces each time I come now. That’s okay because I’ve never had any problems. Today I was greeted by Chris Epps, and he was very helpful with my car’s service today. It was straightforward, and he was kind and efficient. Highly recommend and have been coming here for 9 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Courteous and speedy service. My car wouldn't start even though the battery seemed fine. The staff were unable to recreate the problem so they tested it thoroughly and then returned the car to me with some recommendations but no service charges.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Quick, friendly and efficient. Wasted no time. I barely finished my coffee by the time my car was serviced! I'm glad the facility was so accessible and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Saw Chris Epps at World Toyota and he was excellent. He was so kind and was so very professional. He arranged for a courtesy car to take me home and bring me back to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

My car failed emission test and I took it to World Toyota. I am glad I did because they efficiently diagnosed the problem and got it fixed. I want to especially thank Eric for patiently, caring me along all the way until the end. His customer service relation is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

I am a customer with World Toyota from 2013 to 2022 and still a ongoing customer. Their service is good and their Prices is greats and their advisor Deen Ron is very knowledgeable. He is a great asset to World Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

I had a window get stuck down and off track on a Friday evening. I called several dealerships and none had availability to get me in for several days. I called World and they got me a 7:45am appt for Saturday morning. Drop off was easy, the contact from my advisor was prompt. I had emailed a question that quickly got me a call back from my advisor. The work was determined to be warranty related so I didn’t have to pay anything for diagnostic. They then called for pick up and pick up was quick and I was ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I have taken my car to World Toyota for service for the entire 20 years I have owned the car. They have always been professional, kind, and informative. I want to give a special shout out to Harold Higdon who was professional, kept me informed and was super supportive throughout the entire service. Thank you Harold. You deserve a promotion and a raise for your service excellence.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Quick , prompt service. Always glad to honor my coupon for oil change. Dealt with World Toyota for 20 + years. Has Continued to maintain excellent customer. service. Thank you,

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Complete service done right the first time. Had two cars serviced recently. They were able to diagnose quickly and fix the first time. Good at routine maintenance as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I had my car serviced at World Toyota today (Wednesday) and this time the customer service I received was excellent. Mr. Chris Ebpps was very helpful and processed my car's service needs promptly. Thank you Mr. Ebpps.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Great service. Staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate that service managers track maintenance. I have taken my car to World Toyota for the past ten years. And hope to bring it in for another decade!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Had oil change and tires rotated. Used their internet to catch up on some work. Good job. They were professional and quick. Highly recommend this experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Went to this dealership for service yesterday. Had a wonderful experience. Chris was very nice, very patient, and very helpful! Will go back next time for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Stellar service. Criston, and all of the team members do their best to put you first, despite being incredibly busy. Thanks World Toyota for consistently great service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I was greeted in the service area promptly upon my arrival. Loved the efficiency of Jeycis, service rep that helped me. She was friendly and recommended appropriate services for my truck without high pressure. She also honored my coupon upon checkout.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

I’ve use this location for years. They are top-notch. I’ve been a Toyota owner for almost 10 years, and I have very seldom had any problem with this location.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Great staff, fast service, clean environment, the staff are professional, kind, thorough, keep you posted on the status of your car, have a comfortable waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Went to get my car serviced in the morning. Chris is the person who supported me and let me know my wait time would be at most an hour. About 45 min later, I was out! Thank you for making my service appointment quick and hassle-free.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

I have had many great World Toyota cars/ trucks and have been happy with all the work from your great staff. Thank you, Chris Tidwell.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Great/Fast service all the employees are so nice. Thank you so much world Toyota for a great experience. We will keep coming back to this place

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Tam Kolech. He was friendly, knowledgeable and aggressively pursued the Toyota I wanted. He found my car quickly also. I had a good buying experience with Tam!?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Hit some stuff in the road today on my way into work, tire light came on...psi on all tires dropped to 27. I live an hour away my Toyota dealership would have been closed if I went home or they just wouldn't have serviced car due to time of day. Thank you for getting me in without an appointment, advisor Adam Gurreri was very helpful in getting me in with no problem. Definitely consider switching to your dealership to do my service after today's experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

I had my car serviced at World Toyota and the customer service I received was excellent. Ms. Joy was plesant knowledgeable and prompt in making me aware of my vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

I had a low tire pressure light on my dashboard. I had all the tires checked twice and the light wouldn’t turn off. I took it to World Toyota and it turned out to be the spare tire that was low. Problem solved, no charge.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Trust, empathy and quality of care are things that we all look for when we go to a service center, World Toyota and the people who work there, make the service experience formidable, from the moment they receive it to the way they search. the best prices and alternatives to take care of the life of your vehicle. Mark Morales took care of me and helped me solve all the issues, in addition to helping me find the best prices. Thank you World Toyota Peachtree Industrial, Atlanta, GA.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Joy was the best service technician and got me exactly what was needed. Will be going back to World Toyota for the professionalism and respect.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Great service and quick! I didn't have an appointment but was in and out. My service guy was fantastic! I was even able to get a great discount. Very happy about today.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Eric was attentive and thorough even escorting me to the back to see the work that was needed for my vehicle. I appreciated his level of service throughout.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

The new service building is a 4-star building... and, with top-knotch, expedient service!! I was greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable service advisor: Ken Mechino! Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I’ve bought from this dealership: 4 vehicles + the one that they just serviced.... they are the best. They monitor their service staff & I feel that if I was not happy with service or anything they would take care of my concerns. But I’ve never have to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

I received good service in a timely manner today. They completed the work I was looking to have done in a timely fashion only taking a few hours.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Eric Matson - did a great job of taking care of all our Camry’s needs - he did not miss a thing - billing and charges were very fair and everything was done in a timely fashion! You can’t ask for more??? Sure - to see Eric next time!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Very personal service with team members willing to go the extra mile, like Shane R., Criston A., and Matt B. I have had service at World Toyota for years, and am happy to keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I bring my Avalon frequently for maintenance etc and today I worked with Mr Dean Ron He was the most professional patient and educational person I have met at Toyota so have asked him to help me in the future Today I feel I understand my car much better

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Chris was polite and efficient, the right combo for a tech! He made sure to answer any concerns I had w patience. I Will come back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Chris is very professional and helpful. Will always have service here. Great customer service. I will recommend this location. Will definitely buy my next car here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Paul Kim was by far the best experience I’ve had with this dealership from top to bottom, and I have to leave a review. Service was great, word was great, and was out in less than an hour… on the contrary the detail department needs to be replaced. When I brought the car, it was supposed to have been detailed and was brought to me as if they’d only sprayed water on it. The interior was dirty and had filth from the previous owner (nail polish on door, and dirt on the white leather) I thought detailing meant ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Service here is always fast. My agent, Criston was very courteous and professional. I would recommend this service location without hesitation. Thanks again for the care and attention.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Eddie and Cid were awesome. They took the time to explain what they were doing and why. They listened to my concerns and explainined ALL my options. I’m very satisfied with my experience and will return for all future needs.


Leave Us A Review