Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for World Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Trust, empathy and quality of care are things that we all look for when we go to a service center, World Toyota and the people who work there, make the service experience formidable, from the moment they receive it to the way they search. the best prices and alternatives to take care of the life of your vehicle. Mark Morales took care of me and helped me solve all the issues, in addition to helping me find the best prices. Thank you World Toyota Peachtree Industrial, Atlanta, GA.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Joy was the best service technician and got me exactly what was needed. Will be going back to World Toyota for the professionalism and respect.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Great service and quick! I didn't have an appointment but was in and out. My service guy was fantastic! I was even able to get a great discount. Very happy about today.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Eric was attentive and thorough even escorting me to the back to see the work that was needed for my vehicle. I appreciated his level of service throughout.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

The new service building is a 4-star building... and, with top-knotch, expedient service!! I was greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable service advisor: Ken Mechino! Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I’ve bought from this dealership: 4 vehicles + the one that they just serviced.... they are the best. They monitor their service staff & I feel that if I was not happy with service or anything they would take care of my concerns. But I’ve never have to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

I received good service in a timely manner today. They completed the work I was looking to have done in a timely fashion only taking a few hours.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Eric Matson - did a great job of taking care of all our Camry’s needs - he did not miss a thing - billing and charges were very fair and everything was done in a timely fashion! You can’t ask for more??? Sure - to see Eric next time!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Very personal service with team members willing to go the extra mile, like Shane R., Criston A., and Matt B. I have had service at World Toyota for years, and am happy to keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I bring my Avalon frequently for maintenance etc and today I worked with Mr Dean Ron He was the most professional patient and educational person I have met at Toyota so have asked him to help me in the future Today I feel I understand my car much better

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Chris was polite and efficient, the right combo for a tech! He made sure to answer any concerns I had w patience. I Will come back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Chris is very professional and helpful. Will always have service here. Great customer service. I will recommend this location. Will definitely buy my next car here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Paul Kim was by far the best experience I’ve had with this dealership from top to bottom, and I have to leave a review. Service was great, word was great, and was out in less than an hour… on the contrary the detail department needs to be replaced. When I brought the car, it was supposed to have been detailed and was brought to me as if they’d only sprayed water on it. The interior was dirty and had filth from the previous owner (nail polish on door, and dirt on the white leather) I thought detailing meant ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Service here is always fast. My agent, Criston was very courteous and professional. I would recommend this service location without hesitation. Thanks again for the care and attention.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Eddie and Cid were awesome. They took the time to explain what they were doing and why. They listened to my concerns and explainined ALL my options. I’m very satisfied with my experience and will return for all future needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Chris Epps did an excellent job of helping me during a very busy time. I was pleased with the service and have been a loyal customer for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

My agent, Lennox Joseph was very helpful. Service was prompt and efficient. I would recommend this service department unreservedly . Thanks for the care and attention.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

World Toyota Service has been servicing my Toyota's for over a decade. I have always received exceptional service, courteous treatment from everyone I've ever interacted with and I trust the quality of the work performed. I am grateful for the free shuttle service w/in 5 miles and especially glad that this is now available on Sunday as well as Saturday. I recommend World Toyota Service every chance I get.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Great service and informative information on my vehicle. Kept me up to date on the progress of the service. Service provider Matt was excellent. Great place

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

My go to dealer for my service and repairs. Always great service. Very comfortable facility and process for check in. Best Toyota dealership in Atlanta.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

The tech was great and took car of my vehicle! The work on my car was like if he was working on his own car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Friendly staff and quick service. Convenient location. You can always find the car you want! Go there and you won’t be disappointed! They redecorated the service place. Much more better then before.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

We take our fleet vehicles to World for servicing. Matt is always prompt and professional. Wait time is minimal. They do a great job! A

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

World Toyota always provide excellent customer service and exceptional car care! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend for service or collision repairs

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Good experience. Competitive pricing. My service representative, Eric, is very knowledgable. Told me what was needed and didn't pressure me. Will definitely come back to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Appreciated Oil Change reminder and coupon after crazy year hardly remembering had a car! Tech In checking over brought some other issues to my attention and were able to resolve easily and timely so could be on way. Always professional service

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Hardworking team, and each service advisor I’ve worked with has been great, Shane R, Criston, Matthew, Christian, just to name a few. They will go the Extra mile for you. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

From my sells man, to the manager, to the financial officer, excellent and above! I’ll be back, and I’ll be sending my friends your way! Most definitely!! Ralph

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Devine was name of specialist who helped me and he and all other staff were extremely professional and friendly They were patient and taught me things about my car which I love

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I always bring my 4Runnrr to World Toyota for service. The staff is professional and attentive. The renovated waiting area is a definite improvement. My service agent Chris Epps was great to work with and kept me updated on the status of my maintenance request.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Excellent service excellent everything the wait was not too long. The service manger was extra a d very attentive with what I needed what I didn’t know and etc! Hey

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Very great experience, very good service, very good lounge, totally a very good experience , very good customer care, reasonable charges , very good location

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I truly had a great experience at World Toyota, my wife was looking for a new or lightly used minivan and we found it at Word Toyota. While we were there I had them do service on my Tundra killing two birds with one stone and by the time they had completed my oil change my minivan trade was done. The dealership was also following really good safety protocols for covid.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Very good customer service I was driving out with my dream car in less than 2 hours staff was very friendly ask me if I wanted water got full tank of fuel and car was washed even in the heavy pollen season

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

This was another positive experience. My service manager was a lovely person and I was in and out pretty quickly. I was especially impressed with how they’re handling social distancing, sanitation, and mask policies.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Shane Mcnutt is very good taking care of customer. Oil change done within an hour! Excellent service with as smiling face. I always ask for him every time I need a car service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Fantastic experience. In and out in an hour. Courteous and easy to work with. I highly recommend. Alfred wasn’t pushy at all, nor was George.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

I was assisted by Ryan Napier at World Toyota in Peachtree Blvd for a tire rotation and oil and filter change.He was great got me out of there in less than a hour.I will definitely recommend this place and his assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

The part needed wasn’t available. So had to leave the car overnight (or go back). Thankfully that wasn’t an issue for me. Otherwise it was fine. Had other problems with the car pointed out, one of which I agreed to have fixed. so the total cost was higher than I planned for. I had never had the original issue that I took it in for with another car over my many years of driving, but I guess that’s what happens with newer cars that have more things that can go wrong. My service advisor was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Thanks Chris and WT for always providing exceptional service. I just recently started bringing my car there and pleased with each visit. Keep up the great CS.Kudos

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

This is where I always take my car to be serviced. I am always very happy with the service and the customer service. I believe I get a fair price for quality service. Of course I could go elsewhere and pay less but I think it's worth it to pay more to not have to worry if work being completed properly. Also when I go my in my car is looked over right away and I am not sitting in a line of cars to be worked on, I like that because I value my time. World Toyota has ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Good experience, as always!!! Happy to go back for future oil changes, can’t think of any improvements to add. Staff are great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Always friendly, knowledgeable, and will get it right. Been serving my cars here for 15 years. Haven’t thought about taking them anywhere else. Great value.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

World toyota Atlanta is an excellent dealership and they have superior customer service and and excellent buying process. There employees are polite and professional and are a pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

World Toyota is a hidden gem. Very convenient to schedule, and excellent customer service is a given. Glenn really took the time to explain everything to me. I felt well cared-for.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Great experience!! Everything customer service department should be about! I’ll admit that my first visit wasn’t the best, but this made up for it! Be willing to give them another shot if you can relate.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I went to world Toyota because I had a bad experience with my local Toyota dealership in South Carolina. World Toyot has the vehicle I wanted in stock and I was able to pick it up weeks before it would have been available from my local dealership. My interactions with the Internet sales folks were pretty good. I wound up having to speak with 4 different people over the course of 3 days which was frustrating but overall it was a good experience. It took about 2.5 hours to complete the actual purchase which I thought was longer than it should take but ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

The person who helped me was really personable and very professional. She made sure I was informed about what was happening with my car at every step of the process, and was very thorough in explaining everything to me. I really appreciated the personalized care!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I got good service with my car on it's oil change, I waited a little bit timee, I was feeling good, thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

In the world of car buying, this team, led by Eric Guneysu, Leo Bianchi and Stephen Cloud did exactly what they said they would do. NO games. Hassle free. Straight forward agreements. Look these guys up when you are buying a Toyota. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

My experience was very good. It took a little longer then I expected. I understand. This is a difficult time. I love my car and want to keep it worki g well for me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Chad is my go to service manager and he is always courteous and helpful. I had a flat tire the night before going on vacation and Chad made sure I was taken care of before my road trip.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

It is a joy and pleasure working with Creston. He gives great customer service. I have been a customer for over ten years. Also, I would recommend World Toyota to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Dean was very thorough and prompt from the moment I arrived until I came back to pick up my car. Highly recommend this dealership, always!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I had to take my 2008 Highlander for service and Eric Matson was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Due to his help I will continue to use World Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Great job servicing my van. Found problem based on my description. Fixed the first time. Now I can have worry free travel. Knowledgeable service advisors.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

I love going there. Especially Eric matson he is awesome. It’s always clean they get you out on time it’s excellent. It’s out of my way but I love it at world Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

They were very thorough the customer service was excellent they fix my recalls and they gave me an update about what needed to be repaired with my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly customer service. They are very mindful of the customer's time. Questions are answered thoroughly and courteously. It's always a pleasure to do business with them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Outstanding Service as usual....turn around time was impressive for the amount of stuff that was done to the vehicle. Very professional and cordial customer service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Dean was very attentive and quite conscientious. Really enjoyed working with him in the service department! Thank you for your attention to service and having a good attitude! Thanks again to service advisor: Dean Ron

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

World Toyota is the BEST car dealership in ATL. I always go for servicing. Chad my service representative is an excellent representative, he’s very friendly and knows what is job is about.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

World Toyota Service Advisor Chris Terrell is very attentive. I never feel pressured to Fix things I can't afford. He helps develop a plan to Fix the things I need and for future services. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Shane has been a great service advisor. Help me through the whole process. I needed brakes and a service. Such as oil change, fuel top off and tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

My experience with this dealership was extra ordinary. The young man that assisted me was awesome. This representative had great customer service skills. This young man was a model in his profession. He was polite, professional, helpful, knowledgeable, skilled and a gave 5 star service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

I always use World Toyota for service on my RAV4 because I'm never pressured to buy or have additional work done on my car until I'm ready. Thomas R. gave great service today and I'll be returning in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Went to world toyota for a wheel allignment. Service was very good and timely. Excellent customer service by Mr. Dean Ron as well, clear explanation of everything that was happening with the car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Today was my first time at World Toyota for service. The labor was done within the time I was told and they also did a great job restoring my headlights. My service manager Matthew Bailey was professional and provided excellent service!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I had a great experience getting my car serviced today, all staff members were polite and helpful, especially, there was lady in the drive in area with black hair who was super sweet, she made sure everyone was helped and everything was taken care of. Overall, a very good experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Eric Matson always provides the most professional, courteous and excellent service. I know that he cares about helping me maintain my vehicle so that my car will perform at its best and will last me for many years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Dean, my service rep, made everything easy. He was professional, courteous, well-informed. Precautions were taken to insure my safety in regards to the pandemic. Also, I’ve never had an issue with my Prius.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Shane was super friendly and helpful; the facility was clean and COVID safe- everyone wearing face coverings and social distanced. Also pretty efficient, was more or less in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

service advisor was knowledgeable and treated me respectfully, at no point did I feel pressured or neglected. Once the service was complete, the advisor thoroughly addressed any issues and reviewed the work that was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Glen Knox has been helping me for the past year plus. He is courteous, engaging and knowledgeable. World Toyota is my go-to for service. Friendly people and clean environment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

As always, Crison was professional, courteous and thoughtful to how best to handle my needs. Great to have a relationship with a service person who cares about my car and my pocketbook.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Customer service was excellent..Repair was reasonable and done in a timely manner. COVID precautions was in place and all staff followed the rules..I was thanked and would use their services again..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

All the service staff were helpful, very accomendating , very courteous and professional. The waiting room was setup to protect customers from covid and bathoom was clean.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Eric was extremely helpful in getting my truck repaired and checking to make sure it was covered under my warranty. I would recommend this company for any Toyota repair or maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Pleasant experience in every way. Will ask for same service rep next visit. Clean waiting room, facilities. Will recommend to anyone. No pressure or inconvenience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Didn’t try and up charge me was honest and friendly. Personable and efficient. I wish more of the customers wore masks/enforced in the waiting lobby

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Amanda helped me with amazing service!!! She took me around my car and pointed out some deficiencies even though I was only in for an oil change. She was attentive to my responses and hesitation. When the great service department had serviced my car, Amanda was there was an in-depth summary. I will make sure I schedule an appointment with her when I return ! World Toyota Service....simply the best !!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Due to Covid I did not want to wait in the waiting area. There was a nice table (several) under a tree outside that was available.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I purchased my car from World Toyota in 2012 and it’s the only place I ever want to take my car for service! They take exceptional care of me and my car. They often have great deals that I happily utilize. Andrew took care of me this time and I greatly appreciated the time he took to explain all my service needs and the quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I took my car in this morning at 7 AM and it was promised to be done within a two hour timeframe… And it was! I also received recommendations for services to keep my Corolla going as it is 18 years old! 🙂 This is the only place I take my car because I can’t trust their service. Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Had the vehicle in for routine service. Nice, clean waiting area and complementary bevs. When I returned to get my vehicle my service manager was away from his desk. His colleague(wish Id gotten his name) called him up on the phone, no problem. Great job today. Thanks Ryan!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Corey is wonderful. Glenn in maintenance is also wonderful. I cannot speak highly enough about the service I received and their not trying to raise prices. Very fair and reasonable .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Great guy his name is Eric Got in fast and quick responded right away and my needs Great service awesome fantastic timely productive efficient clean coffee water text Parts department was efficient and timely

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Always a GREAT experience servicing our vehicles at World Toyota!! Eric Matson makes sure we are well informed with our vehicles every step of the way. They usually have very affordable service specials with friendly service. It's why we drive allbtge way from the East side.¹

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I had my car serviced today at the world Toyota on peachtree industrial Blvd. I had the pleasure of working with Christian Ivory, who was great! She was very knowledgeable about cars and knew a lot about my type of car. She was very polite and professional. She was a great help!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Most professional and convenient dealership I have been in for years. Professional, quick, no rush, told me exactly what needed to be done and why. Appt and follow up was excellent! The reason I chose them. Eric Matson was just awesome to deal with. As long as you don’t change you have a customer for life

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I gave this Toyota dealership 5 stars because my experience with the service department was excellent! They were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable in when to bring back my car for the next checkups. Even though I had an appointment, wait time was little to none. I would recommended this Toyota location to anyone needing fast, friendly and affordable service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Amanda(service advisor), Chris(service director) and Tim(mechanic) have all been wonderful keeping my classic 1990 Toyota Camry Wagon on the road! Definitely going there more! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

I have bought several cars over the years at World Toyota. I buy and maintain my cars from them exclusively because they know how to provide great cars and services over and over again !!! Great Cars and Great Staff

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

...and I have never had a bad experience. Always excellent customer service. I haven't had a repair go south yet. You are definitely paying dealership prices, but I have sourced parts once or twice and gone elsewhere to save a few bucks. Shout out to Andrew Y who helped today.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I drove my car a few minutes out to the driveway from the garage and ironed it off. Thirty minutes later as I was going to an errand, my car would not start and gave me a “hybrid system has stopped “ message. I had it towed to World Toyota. As usual, Christopher Terrel is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Chris is a great service manager. Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. This is the third service I had with him and I am very much satisfied. Thanks Chris.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Eric was patient, attentive, thorough, generous of time and very helpful. He answered my questions and was resourceful and committed to the best service for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Matthew at World Toyota was great as was the work done. Actually, in the years I have been going to World Toyota - the work and the personnel have been great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Great dealership and great great advisors as Erick matson my man I love him he’s very great profesional man am excellent man and very kind always taken care of me and all customer he got keep it like that brother you’re excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

My maintenance light came on so I went to world Toyota and service adviser Criston was. Nice give me info on what going on I had spark plugs and brake fluid and Hybrid system flush coolant work done it drives good now they d

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review