Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for World Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

This is the first time I have ever been happy leaving World Toyota service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Advisor was nice and tell me what I need done right took me 30min for oil change Thanks Philip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Philip is the best. So professional and courteous. He's the best. I definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

My advisor Sebastian Gomez is very knowledgeable and efficient , he will do what he promised . My house in Marietta and I have 2 Toyota dealership close to my home , but I will take my car for service to southeast Toyota on Brookhaven , because the way they take care of their customer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Alana was so helpful today! She was very nice & very informative on all things with my car. She truly made my experience a breeze. This is the first time in awhile that I received excellent customer service from World Toyota. She didn’t rush to get to other customers, she took her time to make sure I knew everything that was happening today with my car! I will definitely be back and will be asking for her! Thanks Alana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I left getting my oil changed along with other recommendations. I also didn’t have to wait too long for everything to be completed. It was my first time coming in and I’ll definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Sebastian was the one that helped us and he did a great job. He made sure we got our car before we went on vacation. We had our brakes front and back done. New tires and a oil change. Thank you Sebastian you did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Staff exceeds expectations along with a courteous professionalism. From beginning of service to exiting dealership, the service technician keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Taylor was fantastic to work with! Love my new car — upgraded to an XSE Camry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My daughter took her Corolla in for recall issue. Being new to the area she was blessed to find World Toyota near her home. They were extremely helpful to her while solving the issues. Kyle Derrico was the technician who worked on her car. Getting an appointment was very easy. She will be making an appointment for transmission fluid/filter service later in the month. Y'all have EARNED another customer! Thank you World Toyota from a grateful dad. You guys rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Thanks for the service. I’m satisfied of my visit today. Keep the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great service department Phillip Vo did an excellent job coordinating and communicating every step of the process Service was done in a timely manner and completely professional Everyone at the dealership was helpful and professional in answering my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

We recently received 2 different services under the attention of Phillip Vo, the Assistant Service Manager at Wirkd Toyota. His attention to detail and schedules was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Phillip was excellent. He was very helpful in the service he provided. He was very patient and kept a great attitude. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Thanks to Ken at World Toyota on Peachtree industrial in Atlanta Georgia. Ken gave excellent guest service on my visit today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Hit some stuff in the road today on my way into work, tire light came on...psi on all tires dropped to 27. I live an hour away my Toyota dealership would have been closed if I went home or they just wouldn't have serviced car due to time of day. Thank you for getting me in without an appointment, advisor Adam Gurreri was very helpful in getting me in with no problem. Definitely consider switching to your dealership to do my service after today's experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I gave this Toyota dealership 5 stars because my experience with the service department was excellent! They were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable in when to bring back my car for the next checkups. Even though I had an appointment, wait time was little to none. I would recommended this Toyota location to anyone needing fast, friendly and affordable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Great dealership and great great advisors as Erick matson my man I love him he’s very great profesional man am excellent man and very kind always taken care of me and all customer he got keep it like that brother you’re excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

My maintenance light came on so I went to world Toyota and service adviser Criston was. Nice give me info on what going on I had spark plugs and brake fluid and Hybrid system flush coolant work done it drives good now they d

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

I went in for a 10,000 mile check up. They thoroughly examined the car. The service advisor, Criston was very nice and kept me in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Went for a oil change for my 14 years old Corolla, as I recd. a promotion email, luckily found a Service Advisor ERIC MATSON, who not only did the oil change courteously, professionally but also said there's a recall for Air bag, which wasn't in stock, ordered through concerned department and made it available within couple of days. Called me and left a message and I got my car fixed . If I could choose an advisor at this location, It'll always be him. My personal believe is he's an asset to this Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

In a day and time where I believe good customer service is largely a “lost art,” I’d like to say Haley gives me hope. I’ve been a World Toyota customer for quite a few years now, and the Service led to a purchase of a Highlander in addition to the 10 year-old Prius that brought me there in the first place. Your Service Department has always been good in my experience, or I’d exercise my right within a Capitalist society, and… take my business elsewhere?!! I wanted to simply share that she was exceptional at engaging me as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I had my 1st service and it took around an hour. I watched some nexflix and waiting in their waiting room. Chad Jones was my advisor and he is really a nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

I previously had a problem with the customer service, or lack of, at this dealership. After a few false starts, Mark Capozza, G.M. or owner, continued to try and make things right. I felt the response wasn't fast enough, but knowing what I do now, Mr. Capozza was on it all along. He did exactly what I felt he should: counseled the employee on the importance of customer service. Thank you and outstanding job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

SELAM ISAA at World Toyota was courteous and professional. The paperwork process seemed slow but I don't think this was her fault. We ended up with the perfect first car for my daughter at a fair price. Thanks Selam!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Good shop overall - there are some unresponsive sales folks. I’d give a 5 Star if there were more follow up after the sale, or simply return a call - that would be good. Milton was very helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

The service is excellent and Zeke was friendly and very accommodating. He was very attentive to taking care of me. He made sure the process was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Excellent service!! Customer service representative was courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership if you want prompt, courteous service. Overall good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

They did complete the servicing in less than two hours and did it perfectly. I will definitely go for next servicing to this place. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Everyone there was very nice .Shuvoa Turner was helpful and very experience . I would recommend all my friends and family to come to World Toyota to buy a car because Stonecrest Toyota was the worst place I could have ever went to buy a car .I had a very bad experience from them. I would fire everyone at Stonecrest Toyota and replace them with some people with experience with friendly faces and that will come up and talk to you when you're trying to buy a car. If I was the owner of Toyota . I will close down the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Great customer service from Selam, Jenkins & Aaron. We purchased a new car and truck from this dealer. We are very happy with our purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

The people are nice and friendly, and Donald (the sales employee who sold me my Camry) was able to help me get the car I wanted at a fair price. Definitely my best experience ever as far as buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Hasan to others who are looking for a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable amd straightforward and made the buying experience simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Best salesman and two colleagues worked togeather installing the gps system. A team effort jerry organized which solved all the problems. He gave us what we wished for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I had a very positive experience working with Selma Issa at World Toyota. I would recommend her to any friends or neighbors looking for an automobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

They are very patience to answer my questions and try their best to meet my requirements ,I got what I wanted. I am also very pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

I just have got what I was looking for in the right place thank you all, best dealership best cars best employees I really have to thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

It’s awesome that the service department is open on Sundays My service rep was outstanding and helpful. Tanks you Keep up that good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Amber reached out to me with all the details. I got a very good price for Toyota Corolla. I am very happy with the purchase. World Toyota guided me and the entire process was simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

My wife and I have purchased 7 cars from World Toyota and have been very pleased with the service! You guys did not disappoint and showed your appreciation for our business. Selam went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review