Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Mr. Eric Matson, the World Toyota service manager I had this morning (June 13, 2024) was very professional & courteous. I don't regularly respond to corporate requests for quality reviews, but I think that Mr. Matson highly deserves this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Good dealership with a very good service department. Have 3 cars we have bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Rachel Atsemet - an excellent advisor who kept me in the loop regarding needed repairs and associated costs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Yasmine is the best! She saved me hours of wait time, then kept me in the loop as my car was getting diagnostics done and being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I drive pass two Toyota dealerships to get to World Toyota because they are the best bar none. The service is awesome, the people are very professional & friendly and whenever I compare prices with other Toyota dealerships, World Toyota offers the best price. Ask for Service Rep Leo, he is super cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Concerned about clients. Safety first. Quick services. Excellent communication. The service area was crowded but with quick turn around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I have trusted World Toyota with multiple cars. Leo specifically made me feel comfortable and helped me right away upon my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

This was the first time that I ever brought a car to world Toyota service department and had a really good experience with Jeff Venable. He addressed all my potential questions and met all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The staff is very polite, professional and helpful. We really enjoy the visit and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The maintenance department provided exceptional service, quickly fixing my car and ensuring a smooth, hassle-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very nice people and they help me a lot to choose the new vehicle and services also they did really well. Thanks to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Assistant service manager Justin Streeter was awesome! Answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The employee who helped me was super attentive and thorough. I really appreciated his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Manager was great getting me in and out in 1 and half hours. Make sure to check work performed prior to leaving though as they forgot to rotate tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Justin, who helped me service my car, was fantastic!! He was so kind to me, and made sure I understood every part of my receipt and made sure I got a fair price for my oil change and battery replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Excellent service by ERIC at World Toyota, communication was very prompt along with explanation of the problems with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Glenn is one of the best That Toyota has working in the service department. He’s the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Friendly staff, speedy process and great service! We will definitely return to World of Toyota, Atlanta GA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very good service, diagnosis of the issue, Kory was great. He was knowledgable and courtious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Amabilidad y gran servicio por parte del personal , me ahorré mucho tiempo y se resolvieron mis problemas

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2024

It was amazing and efficient. Thank you accosiate tamme, he was amazing and I really recommend him. The pricing was actually surprisingly low. 10 out of 10 experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Although World Toyota did not have the same color I was looking for but purchased a car with the color of second choice. Purchase process was easy and smooth. It was not the price I wanted for but purchased it anyhow. Michael Sanchez, the salesman was easy to deal with. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Justin Streeter was very nice and helpful. He got my vehicle fixed and back on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Awesome Service! Enjoyed the process from start to finish!the staff here are top tier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Found a car like we’d been looking for. Made contact with dealer. Ended up with Lee. He was very pleasant and informative. Drove the car. The price was what we expected no added unexpected fees. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Eric service adviser was very helpful in completing work needed on my vehicle and I’m always happy to go to him every time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Quick quality service. Very good service tech who provided timely accurate information. I highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very professional and quick service. The service advisor was very helpful in helping me with my car’s needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Employees are very nice and professional! Always able to get in and out, and the facility is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Quality and friendly service. There was a little wait upon arrival but was very pleased at the overall length of service. Justin took the time to explain and recommend services that were best for my vehicle. He deserves 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Service Dept does good job. Friendly service rep, reasonable prices, but not very timely delivery. Took muck longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Romello was super helpful and a stellar associate. 2nd time at this dealership and the service is phenomenal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Timothy and the others were amazing! He answered every single one of my questions with patience, knowledge, and best of all, kindness. I have trust issues with dealerships trying to sell you everything but he made me feel comfortable and trust him. Only one person there was rude but I can’t remember his name so hopefully you don’t run into them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

This was my first time at this location and my experience with Philip Vo was great. He provided great customer service and was thorough and very helpful. The reason for 4 stars overall, instead of 5 was not because of Philip. It was because it took a long time for them to service my car. My car was there for 5 hours. I didn't have an appt, so maybe that's why. Because I knew I didn't have an appt and I saw that it was very busy, I was very patient and understanding. However, I overheard others in the waiting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I was able to get an appointment same week for maintenance service. Philip was nice and helpful and for all the things they checked and worked on I feel like it was done pretty fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Excellent customer service friendly staff Kory outstanding customer service truly appreciate your kindness thanks Anita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Glynn Knox always takes the best care of my family! We appreciate him greatly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

World Toyota always sends me digital coupons for reasonable price oil change. You can't beat the price and they check the vehicle out for issues and give the option to have the service completed along with urgency of the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Good work, Yasmine, the service advisor was knowledgeable and very nice. I will continue using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The service agent was incredible. We had an accident with two flat tires and side panel damage but needed the car the next day. He was able to get the car driveable by the end of the day of the accident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Tim was great! Even with no appointment they got me in and out on a Friday afternoon. Every one is always professional and nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Efficient and great value. Service coordinators very knowledgeable and friendly. Will return soon. Snacks a little lacking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great service in a timely manner, thank you all for what you do for each customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I received prompt, efficient and professional service from my rep, Isiah, and the service department workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Justin Streeter was efficient, polite, and professional. Communication was great. Thank you! It was great service the moment I walked in and he helped me out with everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Everyone was good to work with. Every one was pleasant even during negotiations, answering questions, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The dealership has always provided thorough and efficient service for all my vehicle needs. Employees have always been happy to help and it’s my regular maintenance spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Attentive employees good service explains what is needed knowledge of what they are doing that is good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Kept me informed of my vehicle status and need for repairs. Timothy was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great quality customer service , I will be back for my next appointment and refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Yasmin was wonderful! She addressed all my issues in a quick, professional way. I was happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Made my first big purchase yesterday getting a 2022 Toyota Corolla with the wonder help of Beth, the sales consultant, Fabio, the sales manager, & Victor in Finance. Please, I would strongly recommend asking for their help next time you are at world Toyota. Beth was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Timothy was very attentive and very communicative with the work needed on my car. He was excellent and hands down the best experience I’ve had at Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Customer service was excellent. I do appreciate the check out service. Thank You so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

World Toyota Service is the Best and my Service Advisor Glen Knox is Simply Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Phillip Vo he’s excellent services and very clean information what the world Toyota dealer do . Love it thanks again Mr.Vo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Glenn was wonderful and took care of my care. He provided great customer service . I will be returning to see him every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The dealer is good with service, I feel like they communicate well and take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I was in Word Toyota for my Camry regular services. All the services personal is very professional. Everything was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Alana was a great assistant for me. Got the job done. The timeframe was also correct

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Yasmine was very helpful and recommended necessary services and future services needed but not now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I was traveling through Atlanta on our way north when suddenly my Camry started running rough and the dreaded "check engine " light came on. Since I had another 800 miles left to go I decided that it wasn't worth the risk of being stranded or destroying our engine. Eric and his crew got us back on the road and made me feel like we were old friends. I'm not going to say that everything went smoothly, but Eric was cheerful and took the time to explain what was causing the delay. I wouldn't hesitate to return ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Upon arriving my daughter n I were greeted by Jessica, with a very welcoming smile. She made the process go so smoothly, she even cheered my daughter up bc she was down bc we just recently lost my husband/her dad. She engaged her in choosing her vehicle. She’s definitely an asset to WORLD Toyota!! Ask for Jessica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Work was done more quickly than promised/expected — and quite satisfactory. Mr Chillous was knowledgable and apparently experienced. Also personable…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The Assistant Service Manager (Rahel Atsemet) was very efficient and has good customer service interactions. My visit was not stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Glen, thank you for taking care of my Toyota last minute! I much appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Took car in for service. People were very nice, and the job was done quickly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Justin was very nice informative and responsive - it was as the best costumer service I have received in a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

My service provider, Rachel, did an excellent job of assisting me today. I’m going back tomorrow for brake work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Service Rep Cameron was amazing! There's usually a mistrust going to a delaership for service, but he made the experience worth it. Really appreciate geniune customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I was first met by a very pleasant man who took the initial report as to why I was there. He turned me over to Alana who went above and beyond throughout the day to not only provide a ride for me to and from my home while I waited but was able to make my bill more affordable than was originally quoted. She kept me informed, she was polite and very friendly and very professional. I have been unhappy with my personal mechanic for a while now and I am really glad that I decided to try the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Philip Vo really did his best for me in a difficult situation of repeated tire replacement due to wear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Rachel was outstanding.She was professional and efficient. I will ask for her next time I am there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend their service department. Service provider Eric keeps you informed and is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Chris was very nice. They found an issue with the tire I didn't know about. Got it fixed. The team seemed good. When the time comes again I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2024

Everytime I go to World Toyota I’m always taken care of and everyone is extremely nice. Jeff (in service) is outstanding and always takes care of me with comfort, ease, and efficiency. I’ve been to numerous Toyota locations, but this one is by far my favorite. Thank you!! ✨🙌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I was not going to shop at World Toyota because their score on Dealer Rater is under 4.5, but I’m so glad I decided to reach out anyway. Wanting to narrow down dealerships quickly and only go test drive the car I planned to buy, I called around multiple dealerships on a Friday morning to see if the car I wanted was available on the lot. The sales rep I spoke with, Sean Glenn, impressed me from the beginning. Not only did he locate the two cars I was looking for, but he also sent me the spec sheet with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The service was quick and all staff were pleasant and super helpful. They explained all procedures to me .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2024

Great customer service got me in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Philip Vo, he is great, professional and dedicated advice, I will come back for car maintenance, thank you very much Philip Vo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

All employees were very friendly and helpful. Service was the quickest I’ve ever experienced. Lobby was nice with free coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They did the job quickly, accurately and were friendly. I was happy that the matter was resolved within today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I WALK IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND THEY TOOK CARE OF IT RIGHT AWAY I'LL BE BACK SOON SO THEY CAN WORK ON THE RECOMENDATIONS THEY MADE THANKS A LOT TO MY SERVICE ADVISOR SEBASTIAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Alex was very courteous, friendly, and professional. He listened to my concerns and followed through on all issues and explained the services performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Nice stuff and great people help you there. Recommend to my all friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I have been in twice this month and have received excellent service from TY and Mr Voss booking appt have put me with considerate employees.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2024

Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://adverts-for-buinesss.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 12 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam © 2024 Facebook META © 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2023

Glen Knox was easy to work with, I booked a last minute appointment same day. He made sure I was taken care of fast and made sure I was updated through the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2023

I'm so happy🥰 to have my lover back again after 3 month which we where separated. I never thought we will live a happy ❤️ life together again but today I am glad for what Dr Ehi did for😘 me with his powerful ex back love obsession spell cast, here's your solution if you need any help also" in your marriage /relationship👨‍❤️‍👨 you can contact Dr Ehi on his WhatsApp +2347065414517 or Email 📧 Dr Ehi on [email protected]. Here’s Dr Ehi Facebook page ⤵️ https://www.facebook.com/DR-EHI-SPELL-caster-108569910959744/

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2023

Jeff Venable and Yasmine were both great 👍 😊 service technicians. They really took care of my service needs and kept me updated in a very timely manner. Thank you so much 😊 for your help and kindness. I highly recommend them, and will be sure to post more about them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2023

Fast,reliable and friendly atmosphere.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2023

Great service experience. Fast and professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2023

Professional, considerate and respectful. I appreciate them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2023

Reasonable price👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2023

excelente servicio muy amables

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2023

Excelente servicio y muy profesional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2023

excellent customer service from J. Brown Fitterman. very helpful and amazing, thank you so much for your service and patience 💙

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2023

Thank you World Toyota for taking extra time at closing time to get a new tire on my car following a nail incident. It was great that Sebastian Gamez displayed such a good attitude and got the technician on it right away!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2023

Best service ever and always friendly


Leave Us A Review