Deal of the Day

Meet Our Sales Staff at World Toyota

Willie Yarbrough

Lot Manager

wyarbrough@worldtoyota.com

Angela Price

Sales Consultant

aprice@worldtoyotascion.com

Daniel Diaz

Sales Consultant

ddiaz@worldtoyotascion.com

George Ofori

Sales Consultant

gofori@worldtoyota.com

Hasan Choudhury

Sales Consultant

hchoudhury@worldtoyota.com

Jenkins Dunbar

Sales Consultant

jdunbar@worldtoyota.com

Keyona Mays

Sales Consultant

kmays@worldtoyotascion.com

Mark Hamilton

Sales Consultant

mhamilton@worldtoyota.com

Miriam Davis

Sales Consultant

mdavis@worldtoyota.com

Selam Isaa

Sales Consultant

sisaa@worldtoyotascion.com

Phil Widner

Corporate Trainer

Adrian Daye

Sales Porter

X