Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about World Toyota.

The service department is under construction but everyone was going out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. My service advisor, Tony, was great and my technician saved me $200 to replace a leaky tire that he was able to repair when 2 previous attempts had failed. Great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Even with all the construction and commotion Matthew was super helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire service appointment process; from drop off throughout availability of pickup. I love World Toyota and appreciate all the friendly folks in the service department!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota Scion was excellent. Roy really pulled out all the stops to earn my business and get me a fantastic deal - I wasn't planning to buy in Atlanta but Roy asked me to give him the opportunity to get me the best deal and he delivered. He was incredibly patient and thorough, there was no pressure and there were no games. I would enthusiastically recommend Roy and World Toyota. It was honestly a pleasure doing business with them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called at 7:30AM for an oil change and they scheduled an appointment for the same day at 7:35AM. They are very busy but my truck was finished quickly. Service rep was very good and I like that you can communicate via text messages and receive recommendations via text so it’s very easy to select the services you want them to complete.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service-- even though they were crazy busy this morning and couldn't find my appointment information, I got great customer service. Everyone took time to explain to me what was going on with my car and they serviced it in a timely fashion! Thanks Shane for the awesome customer service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have enjoyed both my recent experiences at World Toyota, as much as car repair is inconvenient working with the people here is easy. I worked with Marcus first to have the alternator replaced in my car and the most recent time with Haley to have some additional work done. The level of service is refreshing and comforting. I know when I drop my car off here they will take care of what needs to be done to the best of their ability. They are honest, transparent, and friendly! I will be back! They have found a loyal customer in me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I did not purchase my '12 Prius here, but I ALWAYS take my car here for repairs and routine maintenance. The staff is great at communicating, and the prices for service are much lower than I expected for a dealership. Customer Appreciation days happen at least once a month where there are huge discounts, short waits, and free food for customers. Loyal customer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer service

I previously had a problem with the customer service, or lack of, at this dealership. After a few false starts, Mark Capozza, G.M. or owner, continued to try and make things right. I felt the response wasn't fast enough, but knowing what I do now, Mr. Capozza was on it all along. He did exactly what I felt he should: counseled the employee on the importance of customer service. Thank you and outstanding job!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality service from quality people. John N. took care of everything I had questions about. Also, be sure to make an appointment... waiting time goes by much faster :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our Toyota Highlander at World Toyota and we have it regularly serviced there. We have had exceptional service from day 1. Our salesman was polite, not pushy, and every service person we have encountered has gone above and beyond to take care of us. Most recently, we had our car serviced this week with representative Matthew Bailey, and he and our service personnel cleaned the car inside and out, without us even requesting. Consistent excellent service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service writer Matthew was cordial, informative and did not appear too pushy. Work was done quickly, correctly and not overpriced. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tania and Kali were super helpful, and they even helped entertain my extremely rambunctious 4 year old. The work was done promptly and at a decent price. On a more recent occasion, Marcus was equally helpful. He took care of my issue and helped me get a better price on my repair. Awesome!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience purchasing a car here. Kenny and Mike were amazingly sweet and honest. I was scared that all car salesmen would be pushy and kind of “bully” me into buying a more expensive car, but that was definitely NOT the case here. I didn’t feel like I was selling my soul or was being taken advantage of. They were able to get me the exact car I wanted. I got the recent graduate deal too, which saved me a lot of money. I highly highly recommend these guys, especially if you’re a recent grad. I got a great interest rate too. They will take the time to work with you and make sure you are happy with your purchase upon leaving. Very trustworthy people! Will definitely be recommending my friends and family here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a car here from Shelton, he was willing to work within my budget and get me a good price on a 2018 Camry SE. He also let me test drive two different models, and was very funny and polite through the entire process. Everyone stayed about an hour after closing time to help me finish the deal. Kudos to the whole group, including George in finance!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'd like to thank Bill Peterson for turning a bad experience into a positive one. Once I met with Bill, he had everything on my 4runner fixed in a matter of hours (on a Saturday no less). Bill communicated with my insurance company directly, and kept me in the loop through the entire process. Excellent customer service. Thanks again Bill

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mostly positive response buying a minivan, repair and the latest service was excellent. Marcus did the excellent job servicing my Sienna. 5 star to service technician Marcus. Salesman Alfred Asiedu was very helpful. He showed me all the available vehicles based on my requirements and budget. He made sure I get the best vehicle in my budget and availability date requirements. I generally don't write detailed reviews, I just give stars. But after very bad experience at other so called reputed dealership I had to write this review. I recommend world Toyota and salesman Asiedu to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second car purchased at World Toyota and my experience was beyond my expectations. Terrell Lee made my new car purchase fun, stress free and easy. I couldn't be happier and of course I would recommend it to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used car. Thank you guys for the wonderful service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second car purchased at World Toyota and my experience was beyond my expectations. Terrell Lee made my new car purchase fun, stress free and easy. I couldn't be happier and of course I would recommend it to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used car. Thank you guys for the wonderful service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Adviser was very helpful, they made sure they thoroughly looked over my vehicle and answered any questions I had. Awesome team! Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Adviser was very helpful, they made sure they thoroughly looked over my vehicle and answered any questions I had. Awesome team! Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE AUG 2018: We were in the market for another new vehicle. We returned to World Toyota after having such a great experience during our last visit when we purchased our 2018 Tundra. Mark Capozza and his team always go above and beyond to make sure we are treated like family - and that's exactly what they did! I had the pleasure of working with Terrell Lee who was very informative and knew all the specs of my vehicle - inside and out. Terrell answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicle. Jason in the Finance department also helped to make the buying process easier! Thank you, Mr. Capozza for again, making this process less stressful and more enjoyable! I would highly recommend Mark and his team to any of my family & friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. NOV 2017: Hugh made the buying process very enjoyable! He was very patient with all of our questions and accommodated all of our needs! We would definitely come back to Hugh, Mark and World Toyota again! Thank you for making this buying process easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE AUG 2018: We were in the market for another new vehicle. We returned to World Toyota after having such a great experience during our last visit when we purchased our 2018 Tundra. Mark Capozza and his team always go above and beyond to make sure we are treated like family - and that's exactly what they did! I had the pleasure of working with Terrell Lee who was very informative and knew all the specs of my vehicle - inside and out. Terrell answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicle. Jason in the Finance department also helped to make the buying process easier! Thank you, Mr. Capozza for again, making this process less stressful and more enjoyable! I would highly recommend Mark and his team to any of my family & friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. NOV 2017: Hugh made the buying process very enjoyable! He was very patient with all of our questions and accommodated all of our needs! We would definitely come back to Hugh, Mark and World Toyota again! Thank you for making this buying process easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I drive 1hour and 18 mins even if there's traffic just for the great service. One of the workers named Shane is amazing. He was on it very patient and a great listener. I recommend this location for everybody.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience buying my new car at World Toyota. Hai Tran and Amber Cooper were great sales people to work with! They even let me test drive the car to grab dinner so I could test it out, and stayed late so I could close the deal the same day. Great service and staff, would recommend buying a car here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been here a few times and Alen Kadiric has ALWAYS BEEN AMAZING. There's no BS when working with him- he tells you what you need and doesn't try to take advantage you. I'm not too familiar with cars unfortunately, but when I need work done he takes time to explain to me why it's urgent or not, and how said part or service effects the performance of the car. It's not everyday you find an honest car servicemen but Alen is one of them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't know why customers have ranked this dealership 2stars because I use to go here between 2010-2015, and it is the most efficient and professional Toyota dealership in metro Atlanta. I recently had the worst experience at Duluth Toyota, they deserve a 1. Camblee, immediately processes you in for less than a 5 minute wait; whereas Duluth had me wait 35 minutes before I was even processed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been doing business with World Toyota for years. For the most part - great service. Took my highlander in yesterday for a safety check no Charge! Thanks Stephen!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to this dealership hoping I would purchase the perfect vehicle I want instead of settling like I almost did at another dealership. Then comes Alfred my sales guy...he was very professional and definitely knowledgeable of the car I was looking to buy. He explained all the details in and out. Great representation of Toyota. There was no pressure or rush like other dealerships I've been too. Alfred made the experience the best I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Also his Sales manager Milton was awesome too....they definitely know how to work together keep a customer happy. They were on top of everything with the deal. The end result was I drove off the lot in my beautiful 2018 camry smiling from ear to ear. I will rate my sales person a 10+.....that's how great he was. I'm a Toyota girl so anytime I want a new one....this dealership is where I would be along with Alfred as my salesman!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to this dealership hoping I would purchase the perfect vehicle I want instead of settling like I almost did at another dealership. Then comes Alfred my sales guy...he was very professional and definitely knowledgeable of the car I was looking to buy. He explained all the details in and out. Great representation of Toyota. There was no pressure or rush like other dealerships I've been too. Alfred made the experience the best I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Also his Sales manager Milton was awesome too....they definitely know how to work together keep a customer happy. They were on top of everything with the deal. The end result was I drove off the lot in my beautiful 2018 camry smiling from ear to ear. I will rate my sales person a 10+.....that's how great he was. I'm a Toyota girl so anytime I want a new one....this dealership is where I would be along with Alfred as my salesman!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a fantastic car buying experience at World Toyota thanks to the outstanding service that Mark Lawson provided me and my husband. Mark truly went above and beyond not only at the point of sale but, most importantly, afterwards. He made sure all my questions were answered in a most timely and professional manner. Truly VIP service. I'd also like to thank Jason Strong for treating us like family. Undoubtedly would buy from World Toyota again thanks to Mark and Jason.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a fantastic car buying experience at World Toyota thanks to the outstanding service that Mark Lawson provided me and my husband. Mark truly went above and beyond not only at the point of sale but, most importantly, afterwards. He made sure all my questions were answered in a most timely and professional manner. Truly VIP service. I'd also like to thank Jason Strong for treating us like family. Undoubtedly would buy from World Toyota again thanks to Mark and Jason.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarvis at World Toyota is a gem in the Service Department. He definitely made my first visit easy and comfortable in addition to informing me on a lot of info to keep mind with my new car. I recommend everyone to seek Jarvis if you have future plans of visiting the service dept.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I loved the service. Everything was done quick, I was informed of all the services I will get, and my car runs better than ever. The service team did a great job in making me feel accommodated throughout the wait. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I loved the service. Everything was done quick, I was informed of all the services I will get, and my car runs better than ever. The service team did a great job in making me feel accommodated throughout the wait. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have received what I consider excellent service from Alen, a service representative at World Toyota. I had a vibration in the front end area of my Sienna van. It was thoroughly checked out with a written explanation of the situation, my options and the cost of repair. I was very impressed with the honesty and professionalism of the service. I have had other repair garages misdiagnose and charge me for unnecessary auto repairs and I am always skeptical whenever I have to take my vehicles in for service. I feel like I have finally found an auto service that I can feel comfortable with taking of my cars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was lucky to have Mark Pang as my sales associate. He was excellent to work with. He was very honest and knowledgeable regarding Toyota’s and the car buying process. I never felt pressured into doing something I wasn’t comfortable with and I felt that he genuinely had my best interest in mind. He operated very efficiently and I never felt like my time was being wasted. I met with several sales associates from other dealers but was turned off by their work ethic which is why I was so pleased to have Mark Pang to work with because he made the whole car buying experience smooth and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarvis, the service advisor was prompt, attentive and courteous. The technician helped save me money by using some unused materials left over from some other jobs. I've been coming here for years, and this time, I had the best experience, and Jarvis didn't even mention, let alone pressured me into leaving him positive review like many other advisors did. Great job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was lucky to have Mark Pang as my sales associate. He was excellent to work with. He was very honest and knowledgeable regarding Toyota’s and the car buying process. I never felt pressured into doing something I wasn’t comfortable with and I felt that he genuinely had my best interest in mind. He operated very efficiently and I never felt like my time was being wasted. I met with several sales associates from other dealers but was turned off by their work ethic which is why I was so pleased to have Mark Pang to work with because he made the whole car buying experience smooth and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend this place. The staff is professional and friendly. The work (maintenance and repair) is done fast with high quality. Service advisers keep in touch with clients. The waiting hall is comfortable and has WiFi. They have a shuttle and rental cars. It is a very good place.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to 5 Star Ford of hwy 78 arrived at 5:10pm and was told that they couldn't take me because they were closing at 6pm! And then was told they would have to pay OT in order for them to "work" me in....so I left. Thank you World Toyota! For getting me and out without excuses or turning me away! I will never go anywhere else. The Svc. Advisor was courteous as was the cashier and everyone I encountered. The service was quick and I trust World Toyota to service all of my vehicles. I will NEVER go to any 5 Star dealership again, not even to use their toilet.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X