Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about World Toyota.

Hugh was so good to us, he stayed very late at night to make our deal happen. Everyone we dealt with was nice and stayed late for our deal. We got a good deal, and everything went smooth. We appreciate they sacrificed their time till late at night to get is into a brand new Toyota.

Customer: 史蒂文
Date: 2017-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car search had been incredibly stressful prior to coming to World Toyota. I didn't want to be dealing with purchasing a car anymore. But Mariam and the team were very helpful the whole way through and made my search and purchase process as smooth as it could be. She stayed very patient with me (surprisingly) the whole way through. If you're looking for a Toyota, this is the place to go. Their inventory and staff were excellent and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Aladdin Kanawati
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh was so good to us, he stayed very late at night to make our deal happen. Everyone we dealt with was nice and stayed late for our deal. We got a good deal, and everything went smooth. We appreciate they sacrificed their time till late at night to get is into a brand new Toyota.

Customer: 史蒂文
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at World Toyota! Terrell was able to answer all my questions and was very helpful. If you are looking to buy a car, I would highly recommend coming here first!

Customer: Marthe Gulledge
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service with Alen Kadiric the most competent, caring and professional service advisor. He explained in detail what to do and how to improve the car maintenance.

Customer: Toyotafranco
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service review

Good service overall. Good customer experience. Friendly staff. Will come back. Service is quick. Staff is helpful and minimum waiting for service to be done.

Customer: Carwitch
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, Fast

Earlier this summer World Toyota promised to call me when parts needed to take care of a recall for my car came in. They called yesterday, repaired the car today, plus performed some other needed work. I was done in 3 hours! Thank You!

Customer: Sandra
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Courteous

Making an appointment is easy, wait time for service is never long. Courteous service for overall satisfying experience. I have been coming here since my last car purchase.

Customer: Marian Dingle
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phenomenal deal- perfect transaction!!!!

I couldn't have had a better experience if I wrote the script myself. Salesman Hugh kept in touch early in the process and when it came time to make a deal he and his manager Milton made this entire experience amazing and efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Customer: Lorrayne
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Lisa and Aaron have been wonderful and very helpful. Thanks to them I could find the perfect birthday present for my daughter. That was just perfect !

Customer: Clg37
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Every time I come ro Worldtoyota service department I feel good knowing that my car is in the hands of some of the best technicians. Michael Jimenez did a Great job as a sercice specialist.

Customer: Nabori
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I was super pleased with my service and new Michelin tires from Jerry Bearden, Master Service Advisor at World Toyota! I highly recommend this dealership for all your Toyota needs.

Customer: c.reed
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dennis Thompson in service center was exceptional in his service and is some that goes beyond to help in the best possible way

Customer: Anthony O.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Emergency visit

I had a dead car on a Saturday morning and called Mayer Towing to help and their driver suggested driving around for 30 or so minutes or taking to dealership and having the battery checked etc. I took to dealer and Zeke helped me and was extremely helpful and while he took care of my 2015, Ms. Miriam helped me with purchasing a new 2017, which I had not really planned to do that day. The battery was fine, I had left the door partially open which ran the battery down .

Customer: Ramseys.nanny
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service

My experience was good. The service is always customer friendly and completed in a reasonably short time. The pricing is fair. I have been using this location primarily for 13 years.

Customer: SDiann
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

I love World Toyota. I bought my Corolla brand new from the dealership in 2008 and I've been having my car serviced there since. My husband and I travel almost an hour to get our car serviced at World Toyota because we love the service that's always provided. Our service advisor, Alen Kadiric, was great. He always provides us with exceptional service. He always gives us updates about our service,as well as recommendations without being pushy.

Customer: LaTasha P
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Still in a bit of shock, to say the least, but I think I just bought another new car! I came in for regular service on my 2015 highlander and while here, I walked down to new car sales to say 'hi' to my friend Mariam, the wonderful lady who sold me my car originally. Well, after a short time of visiting with her and discussing how much I enjoyed my car, she showed me the new 2017 and pointed out some cool options that were added. Ok, fast forward a couple hours and I just signed papers for one of those new 2017's with all the cool new options! She, and her manager John Choe, were great and very easy to work with, once again. I highly recommend Mariam and her team at World Toyota ...thank you for all their support and no pressure service!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good experience. Miriam Davis is the best sales person I have ever worked with. Much attention to detail and I felt she was on my side during the entire process. Great car, great sales, great customer service. all the best!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Immediate attention from sales staff. Knowledgeable about all aspects of the various models. Low pressure sales experience. Great financing and fair trade in value. Thanks.

Customer: BarneyBuyer
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fairly quick service. I bought the truck from World Toyota and brought it back for service. They always been classy about the service. I'm in the market for another vehicle and will definitely be back at World Toyota. I highly recommend you to World Toyota. Thank you kindly Tina, Zeke for your outstanding service.

Customer: Peter Kim
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service experience

Would highly recommend. Staff is always Very Friendly and professional. Service team always goes above and beyond to be helpful. Will definitely come back again

Customer: Jen731
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

patient & knowledgeable salesperson

When I entered World Toyota I walked directly to the receptionist and ask for the smartest salesperson, and if I got someone who could not accurately answer my ?s I would leave. She went and got Mariam Davis. Mariam was knowledgeable and patient. I tested drove, extensively, four different cars. I especially tested the safety features. She helped me three different days. She was factual and did not " force " me into a deal or bring the "manager" in. I would have left had she played the high sale pressure game. She treated me as a person, not the next fish to be caught. She explained all the features and how they worked. I had been to other dealers who's sales people had NO idea how to even set the adaptive cruise control! If you want to be informed ask for Mariam Davis.

Customer: educated buyer 1
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Service was Attentive, Fast,and Hassle free. The Application was submitted over the phone and a decision was provided within seconds. When we arrived all we had left to do was Test, Sign and Drive...And!!! I love my new Car... Thanks World Toyota :) I'm still smiling

Customer: Teresa Williams
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a set of tires on my vehicle with in the past 11 months, I was concerned because I was losing air in one of them. The service technician made me aware that I was due for a service check and although I typically make reservations they would work me in. I was also made aware of a recall on my make and model and he offered to take care of it if I had time. Although I had 4 hours available before I would need to head out for a prior commitment he informed me it would take longer so I opted to plan and get that taken care on on my next visit. I ran into some concerns over the warranty coverage that required a manager to assist and Andrew was quite patient. He explained he was a new and although he had not experienced my problem he worked diligently to keep me informed throughout the process. I am grateful for his customer service and he was able to get my recommended service and replace the tire and on my way as I had expected. They even offered to run my vehicle through the wash. I declined however, I do appreciate the offer. Andrew was considerate and did not let my frustration and time restraints deter him from offering. I will take you up on that next time! Thanks Andrew his manager even covered waived my installation cost which saved me about $30. :-) I have only taken my vehicle to World Toyota since my purchase. I most certainly will recommend them to my family and friends. Andrew was great!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Chelsia was very knowledgeable about the service. Very friendly, customer service was excellent, Clean environment and didn't wait no time. I'm so happy I chose to buy my car from this location.

Customer: Onnaneisha Rouse
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh at World Toyota took great care of me. I saw the car I wanted online. I came in and Hugh greeted me and showed me the car. I was very upfront with him regarding what I wanted to spend and what I thought the car was worth. We had a little back and forth with the sales manager and ultimately got to the number that I needed. Hugh was a great help in the process! I highly recommended coming in and seeing him!

Customer: Chris Montalvo
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, trustworthy and timely

We have had our cars serviced at World Toyota for many years and have never had anything but a positive experience. They make an accurate determination of what your car needs, do it in a timely manner, and charge a fair price for a dealership service department.

Customer: Sbberry
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Buying Experience

There are not enough words to describe how great my buying experience was. The entire process was made so easy. Lisa Edwards was the Sales Person who walked me through the buying process. She was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. It was nice to walk into a dealership and not spend hours and hours buying a car, and without haggling - hassle free. Lisa was prepared and very efficient. George Ofori, in Finance, also did an excellent job. He, too, was very professional, friendly, and helpful. He patiently took time to answer all of my questions. I would strongly recommend World Toyota to others.

Customer: Satisfied Customer
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales person Carlos Paguada has done an outstanding job on helping me out to find a new vehicle. Additionally, Carlos has shown patience and understanding during my vehicle purchase. Good job!!!

Customer: RUDY DUVNJAK
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The 2nd experience was just as great....

I originally purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander from Mariam Davis in late 2015. Hopefully you can find that review online but it was glowing. Fast forward 2 1/2 years and I received a call from Mariam both checking to see if I remained satisfied and wondering if I was considering any additional purchases for my family. It is something that had been in the back of my mind but not enough to act on. Mariam let me know that going into the Memorial Day there was a sale and it may be a good time to consider. Let me also add that I now live in Maryland. After several discussions, we agreed on the price for a Highlander Limited which I had always wanted. To be sure, I compared that price to what I would get in Maryland and hands down it was a great deal that could not be matched locally. I shared they color and other features that I wanted and within 24 hours I had a picture of the vehicle. We agreed on a delivery date and I drove from my home in Maryland directly to the dealership in Atlanta (10 hours). Mariam has consistently checked in with me since my May 2017 purchase and continues to thank me for my business. I can honestly say that if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, Mariam will be the best person to assist you with the process. If I am in the market for an upgrade in a couple of years or if we need another family vehicle, Mariam will be the first person that I call.

Customer: HappyinMD
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil changed

Great customer service. I have a great experience everytime i come in for an oil changed. Keep up the excellence service. The best in town

Customer: KendraSmith
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

I always go to WorldToyota for my car maintenance. They provide good service, do free inspection there. I would recommend WorldToyota to my friends or anyone else.

Customer: Bg
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very courteous and efficient.

Hugh Larsen was very nice and made the experience as easy as possible. It was worth the drive to Peachtree Industrial Drive, Atlanta, Georgia. Thanks!

Customer: Allen106
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience. I went there to get my car service for the 5000 mile complimentary service. I had an appointment for 5PM. It took about 40-45 min from 5PM. I said that because I arrived early about 10-15 min. So give or take took an hour. The staff was very friendly. I was assisted by Tymon D.. He was pleasant to work with and took care of everything. I'm still a little disappointed because this is my third attempt to have them mount my front plate holder (which the sales person was supposed to get situated) but they always say they don't have the time to. It cannot be that hard to that. This Toyota dealership is not the closest to my home. I went there for this reason particularly reason, yet still hasn't happen. I'll give them another chance to take care of this. If that doesn't happen next time; I'll be sure to leave a comment about it and will probably not go there anymore. (Just saying). This has nothing to do with the service. The service was great. This is why I gave them a 5 Star. Oil change was done. Tire rotation. Car was washed properly. 27 Point inspection was done. Overall service wise I'm satisfied but personally I'm just tired of going up there for them to tell me no for something that was promised.

Customer: Jonathan Celestin
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

Mr. Christine was very helpful in explaining the service coupon book to me. He got me in and out in a timely manner. I enjoyed my service experience

Customer: Junkyard411
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing! I rarely fine people so welcoming like them. Mariam and Mr Kofi are the nicest people I have ever met. Humble and they will help you find the best car you've always wanted. Be there and explore. Get the car and you will not regret it.

Customer: Awa Fatty
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I have been going to Work Toyota since I moved to Atlanta because of Jerry Bearden. He provides excellent customer service and I appreciate his professionalism.

Customer: Mbold
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Server

I bought my car from this location four months ago they customer service is amazing. They told me to come back after 5000 mi. For service . I am Satisfied with everything thanks .

Customer: Netsanet Melake
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Excellent with all our needs to lease a new Camry We will always use World Toyota This is our 4th lease from World Toyota MstDavis was excellent and helped us alot

Customer: Bookcover
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure, the truck was ready for me to pickup, finance guy didn't try and push unnecessary add-ons, we signed the papers and were out the door; they also benefited my wife and I greatly by allowing us to take ownership Saturday (we traveled almost 4 hours) even though our financing didn't arrive until Tuesday; they gave us a FedEx envelope to overnight the check on their dime. John, our salesman, was awesome and also his manager. No complaints.

Customer: Nick Norris
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask for Carlos Paguada. He's the best! Got a great deal on my new 2016 Camry, he made the experience and process SUPER easy, and he's a very funny guy that doesn't hide any information. Thank you Carlos for the experience and awesome car! If he says he's going to get you a good deal, it's going to be a sweet deal! Super awesome guy.

Customer: Max Cleveland
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and sales

The service was excellent. Lisa made sure I was familiar with my car and. All the features. She took the time to make sure it was the exact color and mileage that I wanted. The service person made sure I was co comfortable and made sure I was aware of everything g that was did to my car.

Customer: plightner
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh was fantastic to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and worked with me through the process. My experience with Hugh and the team at World Toyota was seamless and enjoyable. Easily the best car buying process I've been a part of.

Customer: Mike Sheeran
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience. I felt like the team at world Toyota did everything they could for us. Not only am I happy with the 2017 Tundra we bought but buying a car in such a stress free environment made it so much better. Ask for Carlos. He did such an amazing job. I've bought 12 cars and I have never had such a helpful useful nice salesman. I didn't see anyone being pushed around in there. If you want a Toyota and a great experience, this is the place to go!!!

Customer: Tyler Caywood
Date: 2017-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Optimal Service

I went in for a regular oil change and was surprised with a complimentary car wash as well!! Thank you World Toyota!! Thank you Criston for your exceptional customer service and attention to detail!!

Customer: Shabamy
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Shuvoa

I drive past two other Toyota dealerships to World Toyota because of their fabulous service. I worked with Shuvoa for the first time and he definitely upholds the high World Toyota standard.

Customer: Mau
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I worked with Hugh Larson. He was very patient with us and made very knowledgeable recommendations! I came in with an idea of what I wanted and I left extremely 100% satisfied with my purchase! He spent plenty of time with us and allowed us to thoroughly evaluate our options. I highly recommend this dealership. I had a great experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always got a good customer services, again it was from my experience! Staffs and Reps are nice. I always take my car to check following schedule to avoid unforeseen circumstances so I probably say you got for what you paid. So far, I don't have any complaints for world Toyota yet. Today I got Chelsea who just been working there for 6 months, WT got the right person, good job!

Customer: Montiean Noktes
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience when buying my new 2017 SR5 Premium 4RUNNER. Mariam Davis the sales person who sold me my car. She was awesome! Her commitment to excellence when it comes to customer service is the reason I will buy again from World Toyota!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and Great prices!

We went in to purchase a truck for my son and had the fortunate experience working with salesman Hai Tran. He was very friendly and helpful in getting us a truck within my sons price range without all the haggling most people would like to avoid. It's a very friendly environment that I would recommend to everyone I know and I'm not easy to please!

Customer: Happy Mother!
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Center

I purchased my car from this dealership who provided great service. Since then I've gone to this dealership for service despite it being 30 minutes out of my way. The service I am provided each visit is impeccable.

Customer: Errica77
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

John Pitera made the experience great. He listened carefully and answered questions so one could understand what he was talking about. He pointed out features new on the car and how they worked. He programmed my phone to the car and pointed out new features one could use

Customer: Squirrel Lover
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Everything was good,I'm happy with the service, oil change was fast and Jerry is always helpful and explains everything good , thank you, I'm happy

Customer: Olga
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great!

Mariam was very generous. She kept us updated on the vehicle. She also sacrifice her day off just to come into work to help us.

Customer: Peter123
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

I highly recommend world toyota for your car purchase! The people I worked with in sales and finance were very helpful. I love my new car!

Customer: Mmw
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased our 8th Toyota from World Toyota. Our salesperson, Miriam, did a great job, and the finance team got us finished and on our way quickly. Highly recommend!

Customer: Valerie Connors
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Review

I called the the evening before my service because I'd had a flat tire and needed 4 new tires as soon as possible. I was first asked if I was safe and then given a 7:15 am appointment the next morning to evaluate how to best take care of the situation. I was well taken care of and on my way to work by 9:30 am. That is good service! Thank you.

Customer: Linda Mathews
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service center

Excellent Customer services, on time delivery, great discounts on scheduled maintenance services. Easy to make an appointment, online or by phone, when one service adviser is not available, another adviser come to assist in no time.

Customer: Sunnyatl
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mariam Davis was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I wanted. This is the second car I've purchased from World Toyota, and plan to buy any future vehicles from this location as well. I highly recommend World Toyota, and specifically Mariam Davis, to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Jessi Winn
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service and we'll organized.

This dealership is amazing. They asks what you want, then let you choose. Run the numbers give you the results and man choices. You are treated like you and your opinion are important. Loved it and highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2016-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Wonderful dealership to work with very patient and very helpful. Mariam was amazing to work with and helped us find just what we were looking for!

Customer: Mgreenspan
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Been going for 10 years. Always great service, reasonable cost, efficient. Jerry is fantastic. Glad I met him at last service. Will always call him from now on.

Customer: Josh Hunter
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Chelsea was great! Very professional, kept me informed each step of way and was very knowledgeable. She followed up after the service and made sure everything OK and I was satisfied with their service. Made me a return customer.

Customer: zman
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the wonderful experience of having my car serviced at World Toyota. My service adviser was Andrew Yi. He was extremely courteous and professional, a true asset to the company. My car was attended to perfectly!!!!

Customer: Leslie G.
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh and World Toyota worked with us to get a great deal on a new Toyota. He listened and helped us find the car that we wanted at a great price. No pressure tactics made this a pleasant buying experience.

Customer: Dan Kopp
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales team

Would highly recommend for new car purchases. Very satisfied with the sales rep Mariam Davis who was super helpful through out the entire process. Friendly staff.

Customer: Cstmr
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Hugh took care of us and made the whole experience very simple and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.

Customer: Kindmusic
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Tania was great. Good Quick service and they saved me some money. I never go to a dealer for service. But after my experience here, I think I'm going to come back again. Apparently, not all dealerships are created equal. I would recommend you to ask for Tania. She will take great care of you! You will not regret it.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outsanding Service!

Mariam Davis the sales executive was outstanding! She was very patient, was not in a hurry and she took the time to explain every step of the process and she made us felt at ease. She offered us tea, coffee and hot chocolate and made sure that my brother and I were well taken care of. She explained every detail of the various cars that we looked; this was very helpful. At the end, the service that she rendered was above excellent and because of her, this dealership has earned my business as I will be in the market shortly to buy for my wife and my daughter. Thank you Mariam for an outstanding service; keep up the good work.

Customer: Inyanga1
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I originally purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander from Mariam Davis in late 2015. Hopefully you can find that review online but it was glowing. Fast forward 2 1/2 years and I received a call from Mariam both checking to see if I remained satisfied and wondering if I was considering any additional purchases for my family. It is something that had been in the back of my mind but not enough to act on. Mariam let me know that going into the Memorial Day there was a sale and it may be a good time to consider. Let me also add that I now live in Maryland. After several discussions, we agreed on the price for a Highlander Limited which I had always wanted. To be sure, I compared that price to what I would get in Maryland and hands down it was a great deal that could not be matched locally. I shared they color and other features that I wanted and within 24 hours I had a picture of the vehicle. We agreed on a delivery date and I drove from my home in Maryland directly to the dealership in Atlanta (10 hours). Mariam has consistently checked in with me since my May 2017 purchase and continues to thank me for my business. I can honestly say that if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, Mariam will be the best person to assist you with the process. If I am in the market for an upgrade in a couple of years or if we need another family vehicle, Mariam will be the first person that I call.

Customer: amitchellaa
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience

I had a great experience at this dealership. A few years ago I had a bad experience buying my first vehicle and was way underwater. But Mariam took the time to listen to my situation explore all of the options and ultimately find me the best option to cover nearly all of the negative equity. Now I'm in a beautiful brand new, top of the line Camry - and with a loan I can finally live with. Everything was as you'd expect during a great car buying experience. Mariam was very understanding of my situation and helpful, I would definitely buy from here again. About the car. I love it and I couldn't be happier with the look and feel compared to the accords I've driven in the past. You'd think you were in a Lexus when inside. Great car, rides wonderfully too.

Customer: Lggerard
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great deal!

We got help from Ms. Mariam Davis to get such a great deal of the Toyota Sienna. Love how she work, very professional and straightforward. On top of that, she also took a good care of my of wife (she is pregnant) compared to other salers i have worked with, those only focus on the deal. We surely will come back to her to buy a car for my wife.

Customer: Tien9600
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience buying a Rav4

Hugh Larsen and The entire sales management team were wonderful to work with and helped us choose and finance a car that met all our object . It was a pleasure working with them all .

Customer: Gth254
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota was a great one for sure. My boyfriend and I went to go look at a 2017 Toyota Camry that he got an e-mail about the day before. We went looking for that salesman that sent him the e-mail but he left for the day since it was Christmas Eve. Then we asked for someone else and Mariam Davis helped us. At first, we did not agree on the price and could not come to an agreement on which car and the amount I wanted to pay. We had to come back couple of days after to look at the car again and finally, we made an agreement on which vehicle (which I LOVE) and what price range I was comfortable with. Mariam was amazing and very helpful. She called me at least once a day to let me know what is going on and that they are doing whatever they can to earn my business.I definitely recommend everyone who is in the market for a vehicle to go to World Toyota and check out their inventory. Thank you all :)

Customer: Elvira Nuhagic
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alen was a great advisor. I've never seen anyone that made me feel like they truly cared and made sure that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. Aris who is the parts manager, was also great help and explained everything thoroughly. They definitely helped turn my nightmare situation to a sweet dream with their customer service. They're a great representation of Toyota. Highly recommend them.

Customer: Nathali R.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast service

Service was fast and everything was great. I arrived early and they were willing to work with me. Customer service was great. Would highly recommend.

Customer: Camry
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gregory was so amazing..!! Very professional, fast and thorough. I would recommend anyone come here looking for a great deal and great service ..!

Customer: Bella D
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh Larsen : This sales agent provided my husband and I the best customer service experience we have yet to endure. Our experience means a lot due to the fact we've been to several other dealerships seeing options and by far his professionalism, attentiveness, knowledge of automobiles and it's features, the different options for a plan to get the best deal and the way he explained every detail was very clear and to the point. He valued our time and started with getting to know what was important to us and the most beneficial for us. Also important, he never hovered over us while discussing options and opinions amongst each other. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically recommend this agent only if you're looking to get what you need in a timely efficient and professional manner. He will get to understand you and go from there no pushing or pulling to have " a sale " his own way to benefit himself. Genuine man who cares about his customers.

Customer: Daniell Alston
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle buying

I just bought a new 4runner at World Toyota in Atlanta and I love it. The experience there was easy and quick. Mariam Davis helped me immensely with every question I had and more. The entire staff is very professional and courteous. I would recommend World Toyota to anyone and I will be going back there for my next car too. Great overall experience!

Customer: NewBuyer
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience. Bought a 2017 Toyota Highlander SE

Luis was very friendly and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed his help! He was not on the list for sales reps so I had to add him in as "other."

Customer: Hbutker1234
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice and helpful she did a great job

Jonnika Harts , she was very nice and kind and helpful and i'm trying to send everybody I know to see her and thank you appreciate you good service😎💕

Customer: Kate38
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota service department was great. My service department rep Allen did a great job in helping me out yesterday. He went above and beyond to make sure I got great service. Thanks Allen for your help and thanks to your service manager as well for doing a great job. Barnabas

Customer: bigb R3247
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We Had such a wonderful buying experience here. The salesman Terrell was very easy to work with and no stress at all, The finance person Mr. Akbar was very kind and easy to work with as well. My husband and I got a great deal on a beautiful Camry. If you decide to buy from this dealership ask for these two fellas, you will not be disappointed:)

Customer: Erin Callanan
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service!

My experience with World Toyota was excellent. Andrew Paik provided the friendliest and best customer service I experienced in a service department. I will definitely consider returning the next time my car needs service.

Customer: Larry55
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good warranty service

Agent was competent, efficient, timely for my 15000 mile warranty service. I love the Rav and highly recommend this Toyota agency! Very pleased with work today.

Customer: Auto service
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Tan Nguyen was my salesman and he made it extremely efficient and easy. He sourced the vehicle i wanted, picked it up, had it washed and gassed before I arrived. All negotiations and financials were completed prior to make things easier. I was in and out in less than an hour. Could not be more pleased with the service and experience.

Customer: Phong Nguyen
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Solve issuee quickly

Criston and other staff were very quick to understand my issues concerning my Tacoma and worked quickly solving them. Would definitely recommend and will return

Customer: John Allen
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Faith restored

I've been bringing my older model Highlander here for service for a while and after a few experiences that were less than satisfactory I started going elsewhere. I did return this past weekend looking to trade in for a new model hoping and the sales team has restored my faith in this dealership. Both Mariam Davis and the finance manager were excellent. They both really listened to what I was looking for and provided answers and guidance without being pushy. I went straight to Mariam after reading other reviews online and they are all accurate, she's great. I love my new Highlander and feel much better about my relationship with World Toyota going forward.

Customer: afuller99
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Toyota Highlander Purchase

I had a great experience at World Toyota - I did not want to spend hours at the dealership and wanted to do as much on phone and text as possible. Terrell was an amazing salesperson to work with - it was a transparent and hassle free transaction.

Customer: Sai
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service.

I made an appointment in the morning, got the oil changed in the afternoon. Have the car washed. Service is good. Recommended to friends to visit.

Customer: Winny
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing car buying experience at World Toyota. Mark and his team went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and make sure I was happy with my selection. Terrell took me through the process. He was funny, easy to work with and made sure I understood how to operate all the functions of my Rav4. The finance guy, also funny, answered all my questions. I love my new car and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. FIVE STARS!

Customer: Kuren Dopson
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love World Toyota and the service provided by Andy

The World Toyota Service family has greatly changed, but Andy didn't miss a beat and provided the exceptional service that I am use to and what has made a loyal customer of World Toyota all these many years. I will keep coming back. Through the many changes in staff I feel the that the Old World Toyota Service is back and I will keep coming back because I believe in this Dealership. Thank you Andy for all of your humor and great caring service.

Customer: dmseary2017$
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service at World Toyota

My experience at World Toyota was awesome. It was a process with any car but it was worth. The salesperson that helped me, Mariam Davis, was attentive, patient and kind. I could not have asked for another person to deal with while getting a car.

Customer: Barry8
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth experience

We had a positive and smooth experience at World Toyota. From negotiating the trade in and the price of the vehicle, to the financing department, everyone was professional and easy to work with.

Customer: tacoma
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Jusino; Exceptional Sales Associate

I purchased a vehicle from Luis last week and wanted to express my compliments on his professionalism, attention to detail, and exceptional customer service. All too often we focus on complaining, but neglect to point out when we have a great experience. World Toyota is fortunate to have Luis on their staff, and I will recommend him to my friends if/when they are in the market to buy a car or truck. Bob C

Customer: Bob Cleary
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Very friendly and fast service. I definitely will return. This is one of the best dealerships I have worked with. Thank you. My friends will definitely hear about my experience.

Customer: Egm
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

new car sales

Mariam Davis was out standing. She went out of her way help us with all of out needs.Explained all of the things we needed to know. I would not hesitate to use her again and she was very thorough for all our needs.

Customer: Bookcover
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great and fast service today! Zane was great and very responsive to my car needs today! Thanks a Million!

Customer: Heidi C.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Resourceful advisor Jerry.

Jerry is very knowledgeable and told me as much as he could to advise me on what are good for my car. He is also very patient.

Customer: GeorgeChen
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

We had excellent experience with World toyota.Very friendly staff,convenient test driving,welcoming people and absolutely great offers.Would advise everyone to visit.Thanks to Maryam and all other people who helped us to get our new corolla.

Customer: Mert
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Tania was very helpful. It turned out to be a minor thing that didn't need any repair, but they still checked my car and then didn't charge me!

Customer: Frankie
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great customer service and very friendly. Andrew was very helpful and quick to assist. I will definitely come back to make an appointment with him again.

Customer: Snjkxsnoopy
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!!!!

My husband and I had Mariam Davis helped us with the Toyota Sienna 2017. We gotta say thank to her for the good deal she got for us. On top of that, she was very thoughtful and took well care of me, an expecting mom like me. We definitely will come back to her for our next car.

Customer: TranNguuen
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Mariam Davis was great along with Mikael Oliver. Great people on the team. They were not pushy, they were concerned about my best interest and that's what good customer service is all about!

Customer: Alexis Jacobs
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership!

Mariam Davis, the sales associate, was extremely nice when I bought my car here. She was not pushing and rushing me to buy my car unlike many other sales associates from other dealerships. I would buy another car from here in the future.

Customer: Anitalalahaha
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional, nice and timely service

I went there for airbag service. I was in hurry to get back to school. Kali provided a very quick and professional service while being understanding and nice. She told me she would complete the service in two hours as my work place was far from the center and I preferred to sit in the waiting room. I was in and out very quickly, less than two hours. Plus, my car was cleaner than before! I can not thank you enough Kali, you made my day! I recommend this center to all.

Customer: Zahra
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They Worked Out Deal For me after I had been told everywhere else it was impossible.. They were friendly, and took care of all my needs and wants at a impressive pace. Lisa was my sales person she was amazing treated me like family and tony was my financial manager he’s was awesome Putting me into a solid deal in no time. Thank you World Toyota for help putting me into my dream car when Everyone else said NO.Been told NO before? Don’t get discouraged Check Out World Toyota In Atlanta They can probably make it happen!!

Customer: Justine Sandoval
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Hello, I have been to this service dealer more than twice and Kali was great. I would honestly only come there because of her. So the 5stars are because of her. But a part from that I do think your way of treating customers should be better. And quicker service. Thank you, Jayshreema

Customer: Jayshree
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to recommend World Toyota and their sales person Miriam Davis I have purchased three new automobiles from Ms. Davis. She will do her absolute best to find you the car you're looking for. I am very pleased with the service I have received from her. Their service department is the best I have been in. The service writers are Very courteous and helpful to get you in and out in the shortest amount of time possible Give them a try and see what you think. You may be the next one giving a review. Thank you for your time and ask for Miriam Davis, she will help you find the car you're looking for .

Customer: Sharon L Hall
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Lexus SUV at world of Toyota today and had the best experience! I found the car online and was contacted by Lisa in the sales department. We agreed on a price via telephone. I drove 3.5 hours to check it out today and was happy to see it looked just like it did online. I spent weeks searching for the perfect car and was so happy to find it! Also, I contacted many dealerships and world of Toyota gave me the best price and didn't play any games unlike other car salesmen I encountered. Great experience as A first time car buyer and would highly recommend!

Customer: Lyle W.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my Highlander in on a Saturday morning. When I first arrived, I almost turned around and left. The line of cars was out of the garage. Low and behold there was one lady working nonstop, putting numbers on everyone cars, back and forth. It did take a little while to get inside the garage, but that lady was super efficient the entire time. Once inside the garage the service manager was just as efficient. I told him I had a little time constraint because I had to pick up my daughter at a birthday party, and needed to pick up my daughter in 1.5 hours. They got me out of there in one hour. The entire world Toyota experience was great.

Customer: Mariana Hoysa
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best sales person

Mariam Davis is the sales person at world Toyota, she helped me with the purchase of my 2017 Toyota, she is amazing, helpful & very understanding & knowledgeable. World Toyota got a customer for life because of Mariam & Anbar who arranged the financing. Go to world Toyota & ask for Mariam Davis before you buy anywhere else. Minor Farah

Customer: Monir Farah
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miriam Davis is the go to person to buy a new car. Miriam is so nice and friendly. She took her time to explain the best selections. She worked with me and made sure I was satisfied. I found what I wanted. I would highly recommend Miriam Davis. The staff at World Toyota has excellent customer service. Thanks for everything!

Customer: LaTonya Taylor
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great considering the overall situation with the catalytic

They did all they could do in a courteous fashion considering the problem with getting parts for an 11 year old Land Cruser There was nothing anyone one could do regarding the situation except handle it in a professional manner as Stephanie did Thx

Customer: Doug Marsteller
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Jimenez helped me out in the collision center, he got me in and out within 20 minutes. Awesome service, thank you!!

Customer: Maggie S.
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service!

Excellent service! Tania did a great job of keeping me updated every step of the way. The dealership was busy so I knew it would be a wait but the fact that she kept me updated made it so much easier.

Customer: Kia321
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first car buying adventure began at Marietta Toyota. It was MISERABLE - the stereotypical car buying experience. Next stop, World Toyota. Miriam Davis was the best sales associate I could have asked for. She did not pressure me; she simply helped me find the exact car I was looking for at a great price. Over a year later, she still calls/texts me to check-in and make sure I am still loving my car and offers assistance. The next time I need a car, I will go straight to her! BEWARE of the service center though - I have not had an optimal experience with them.

Customer: Ashley Dunham
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If I could give them 10 stars... I will do it!!! But I only can give them 5 stars. I want to say thank you to Eric Johnson!!! We went on saturday and we had our baby with us (he is 4 months) his team was trying to get the deal done for us, he told us to go home because we had our baby and that he will call back on monday. TODAY. So they had everything ready. Also George our sales consultant was very nice too!! he help us a lot!!! Both of them where very understandable and helpful. We are going back in a year (hopefully less) to get a new truck for my husband business and YES we are going back with them!!! Thank you Eric and George for all your help!!! My name is Karla with the 4 month old baby. You guys must remember me!!! =D

Customer: karla michelle
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greg Butler was just recruited here to World Toyota from a Toyota dealership in NC. He is by far one of the hardest, diligent, passionate salesperson I have ever met. Honestly, I don't even think salesman is the word. His goal is to serve the customers not push a sale. I recommend Greg Butler and World Toyota to anyone in need of a vehicle both New and Used.

Customer: Michael Butler
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms thorne

Thanks to Carlos paguada for by professional to help me to get me new car I can't believe I walked out witth a new car on Toyota I recomendé to every body to help costumer to they end to get they want are you want thanks to the team working to make customer happy like me thanks one more time

Customer: Elizabeth thorne
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today was a very great day here at World Toyota. The staff and manager was very nice and assisted me in all my news with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend coming here for your next vehicle purchase. I didn't feel rushed or pressure to purchase the car.

Customer: J DeWayne
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X