Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about World Toyota.

This is my second car purchased at World Toyota and my experience was beyond my expectations. Terrell Lee made my new car purchase fun, stress free and easy. I couldn't be happier and of course I would recommend it to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used car. Thank you guys for the wonderful service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second car purchased at World Toyota and my experience was beyond my expectations. Terrell Lee made my new car purchase fun, stress free and easy. I couldn't be happier and of course I would recommend it to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used car. Thank you guys for the wonderful service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Adviser was very helpful, they made sure they thoroughly looked over my vehicle and answered any questions I had. Awesome team! Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Adviser was very helpful, they made sure they thoroughly looked over my vehicle and answered any questions I had. Awesome team! Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE AUG 2018: We were in the market for another new vehicle. We returned to World Toyota after having such a great experience during our last visit when we purchased our 2018 Tundra. Mark Capozza and his team always go above and beyond to make sure we are treated like family - and that's exactly what they did! I had the pleasure of working with Terrell Lee who was very informative and knew all the specs of my vehicle - inside and out. Terrell answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicle. Jason in the Finance department also helped to make the buying process easier! Thank you, Mr. Capozza for again, making this process less stressful and more enjoyable! I would highly recommend Mark and his team to any of my family & friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. NOV 2017: Hugh made the buying process very enjoyable! He was very patient with all of our questions and accommodated all of our needs! We would definitely come back to Hugh, Mark and World Toyota again! Thank you for making this buying process easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE AUG 2018: We were in the market for another new vehicle. We returned to World Toyota after having such a great experience during our last visit when we purchased our 2018 Tundra. Mark Capozza and his team always go above and beyond to make sure we are treated like family - and that's exactly what they did! I had the pleasure of working with Terrell Lee who was very informative and knew all the specs of my vehicle - inside and out. Terrell answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicle. Jason in the Finance department also helped to make the buying process easier! Thank you, Mr. Capozza for again, making this process less stressful and more enjoyable! I would highly recommend Mark and his team to any of my family & friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. NOV 2017: Hugh made the buying process very enjoyable! He was very patient with all of our questions and accommodated all of our needs! We would definitely come back to Hugh, Mark and World Toyota again! Thank you for making this buying process easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I drive 1hour and 18 mins even if there's traffic just for the great service. One of the workers named Shane is amazing. He was on it very patient and a great listener. I recommend this location for everybody.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience buying my new car at World Toyota. Hai Tran and Amber Cooper were great sales people to work with! They even let me test drive the car to grab dinner so I could test it out, and stayed late so I could close the deal the same day. Great service and staff, would recommend buying a car here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been here a few times and Alen Kadiric has ALWAYS BEEN AMAZING. There's no BS when working with him- he tells you what you need and doesn't try to take advantage you. I'm not too familiar with cars unfortunately, but when I need work done he takes time to explain to me why it's urgent or not, and how said part or service effects the performance of the car. It's not everyday you find an honest car servicemen but Alen is one of them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't know why customers have ranked this dealership 2stars because I use to go here between 2010-2015, and it is the most efficient and professional Toyota dealership in metro Atlanta. I recently had the worst experience at Duluth Toyota, they deserve a 1. Camblee, immediately processes you in for less than a 5 minute wait; whereas Duluth had me wait 35 minutes before I was even processed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been doing business with World Toyota for years. For the most part - great service. Took my highlander in yesterday for a safety check no Charge! Thanks Stephen!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to this dealership hoping I would purchase the perfect vehicle I want instead of settling like I almost did at another dealership. Then comes Alfred my sales guy...he was very professional and definitely knowledgeable of the car I was looking to buy. He explained all the details in and out. Great representation of Toyota. There was no pressure or rush like other dealerships I've been too. Alfred made the experience the best I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Also his Sales manager Milton was awesome too....they definitely know how to work together keep a customer happy. They were on top of everything with the deal. The end result was I drove off the lot in my beautiful 2018 camry smiling from ear to ear. I will rate my sales person a 10+.....that's how great he was. I'm a Toyota girl so anytime I want a new one....this dealership is where I would be along with Alfred as my salesman!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to this dealership hoping I would purchase the perfect vehicle I want instead of settling like I almost did at another dealership. Then comes Alfred my sales guy...he was very professional and definitely knowledgeable of the car I was looking to buy. He explained all the details in and out. Great representation of Toyota. There was no pressure or rush like other dealerships I've been too. Alfred made the experience the best I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Also his Sales manager Milton was awesome too....they definitely know how to work together keep a customer happy. They were on top of everything with the deal. The end result was I drove off the lot in my beautiful 2018 camry smiling from ear to ear. I will rate my sales person a 10+.....that's how great he was. I'm a Toyota girl so anytime I want a new one....this dealership is where I would be along with Alfred as my salesman!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a fantastic car buying experience at World Toyota thanks to the outstanding service that Mark Lawson provided me and my husband. Mark truly went above and beyond not only at the point of sale but, most importantly, afterwards. He made sure all my questions were answered in a most timely and professional manner. Truly VIP service. I'd also like to thank Jason Strong for treating us like family. Undoubtedly would buy from World Toyota again thanks to Mark and Jason.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a fantastic car buying experience at World Toyota thanks to the outstanding service that Mark Lawson provided me and my husband. Mark truly went above and beyond not only at the point of sale but, most importantly, afterwards. He made sure all my questions were answered in a most timely and professional manner. Truly VIP service. I'd also like to thank Jason Strong for treating us like family. Undoubtedly would buy from World Toyota again thanks to Mark and Jason.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarvis at World Toyota is a gem in the Service Department. He definitely made my first visit easy and comfortable in addition to informing me on a lot of info to keep mind with my new car. I recommend everyone to seek Jarvis if you have future plans of visiting the service dept.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I loved the service. Everything was done quick, I was informed of all the services I will get, and my car runs better than ever. The service team did a great job in making me feel accommodated throughout the wait. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I loved the service. Everything was done quick, I was informed of all the services I will get, and my car runs better than ever. The service team did a great job in making me feel accommodated throughout the wait. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have received what I consider excellent service from Alen, a service representative at World Toyota. I had a vibration in the front end area of my Sienna van. It was thoroughly checked out with a written explanation of the situation, my options and the cost of repair. I was very impressed with the honesty and professionalism of the service. I have had other repair garages misdiagnose and charge me for unnecessary auto repairs and I am always skeptical whenever I have to take my vehicles in for service. I feel like I have finally found an auto service that I can feel comfortable with taking of my cars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was lucky to have Mark Pang as my sales associate. He was excellent to work with. He was very honest and knowledgeable regarding Toyota’s and the car buying process. I never felt pressured into doing something I wasn’t comfortable with and I felt that he genuinely had my best interest in mind. He operated very efficiently and I never felt like my time was being wasted. I met with several sales associates from other dealers but was turned off by their work ethic which is why I was so pleased to have Mark Pang to work with because he made the whole car buying experience smooth and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarvis, the service advisor was prompt, attentive and courteous. The technician helped save me money by using some unused materials left over from some other jobs. I've been coming here for years, and this time, I had the best experience, and Jarvis didn't even mention, let alone pressured me into leaving him positive review like many other advisors did. Great job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was lucky to have Mark Pang as my sales associate. He was excellent to work with. He was very honest and knowledgeable regarding Toyota’s and the car buying process. I never felt pressured into doing something I wasn’t comfortable with and I felt that he genuinely had my best interest in mind. He operated very efficiently and I never felt like my time was being wasted. I met with several sales associates from other dealers but was turned off by their work ethic which is why I was so pleased to have Mark Pang to work with because he made the whole car buying experience smooth and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend this place. The staff is professional and friendly. The work (maintenance and repair) is done fast with high quality. Service advisers keep in touch with clients. The waiting hall is comfortable and has WiFi. They have a shuttle and rental cars. It is a very good place.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to 5 Star Ford of hwy 78 arrived at 5:10pm and was told that they couldn't take me because they were closing at 6pm! And then was told they would have to pay OT in order for them to "work" me in....so I left. Thank you World Toyota! For getting me and out without excuses or turning me away! I will never go anywhere else. The Svc. Advisor was courteous as was the cashier and everyone I encountered. The service was quick and I trust World Toyota to service all of my vehicles. I will NEVER go to any 5 Star dealership again, not even to use their toilet.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

The service is excellent and Zeke was friendly and very accommodating. He was very attentive to taking care of me. He made sure the process was smooth and painless.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota is the best dealership with a truest top notch service department. I never wanted to use a dealership’s service department because too often you had services done that were not needed or were pressured to do things that were not needed. I love World Toyota’s service department and will use them for my car as often as possible. The people who work there are awesome. They get an A +. from me. Thank you to all at World Toyota. I have sent 2 people there to buy their cars and they agree with me. :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff and great service. This was the first service for my ‘16 Highlander. Tania was super helpful and did a fantastic job. My appointment ran a little late so she made sure to comp the patch needed for a nail found in my tire. The waiting room was comfortable and the free WiFi helped me keep busy. All in all I was pleased with my experience and will bring my car back to World for it's next service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service adviser was very efficient and helpful BUT I've been taking this car to World Toyota for every single oil change since I bought the car there in 2008. When I arrive in the service department, I usually have multiple Service Advisers descending on me within 60 seconds. This visit it was a TWENTY FIVE MINUTE WAIT for me to talk to a Service Adviser. NO EXCUSE not to efficiently check people in. The apparent service manager appeared bored, and made no effort to speed the process along.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy friendly faces

Everyone there was very nice .Shuvoa Turner was helpful and very experience . I would recommend all my friends and family to come to World Toyota to buy a car because Stonecrest Toyota was the worst place I could have ever went to buy a car .I had a very bad experience from them. I would fire everyone at Stonecrest Toyota and replace them with some people with experience with friendly faces and that will come up and talk to you when you're trying to buy a car. If I was the owner of Toyota . I will close down the Toyota dealership in Stonecrest Toyota because they are horrible people. I'm happy to say thank you World Toyota for having such good people working for you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great customer service

Great customer service from Selam, Jenkins & Aaron. We purchased a new car and truck from this dealer. We are very happy with our purchase experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle, zero complaints

The people are nice and friendly, and Donald (the sales employee who sold me my Camry) was able to help me get the car I wanted at a fair price. Definitely my best experience ever as far as buying a car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I chose World Toyota (and will choose World Toyota in the future) for one reason, Milton. His sales management is one of a kind, and his desire to put every customer in the car they need led me back to World Toyota’s doors twice. Milton and the team made my car buying experience one I’ll never forget. I love my new Camry and am extremely pleased I got the chance to work with the folks at World Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service is excellent and Zeke was friendly and very accommodating. He was very attentive to taking care of me. He made sure the process was smooth and painless.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very happy with my service at World Toyota. Everyone was very nice and very friendly. I would tell all my family and friends how great you guys are.I will never go to Stonecrest Toyota to buy or get a oil change.Thanks Shuvoa Turner your the best😄

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone there was very nice .Shuvoa Turner was helpful and very experience . I would recommend all my friends and family to come to World Toyota to buy a car because Stonecrest Toyota was the worst place I could have ever went to buy a car .I had a very bad experience from them. I would fire everyone at Stonecrest Toyota and replace them with some people with experience with friendly faces and that will come up and talk to you when you're trying to buy a car. If I was the owner of Toyota . I will close down the Toyota dealership in Stonecrest Toyota because they are horrible people. I'm happy to say thank you World Toyota for having such good people working for you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service from Selam, Jenkins & Aaron. We purchased a new car and truck from this dealer. We are very happy with our purchase experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic team! Read other reviews and decided to swing by to inquire about trading my car in for something more fitting that I would love. Hugh Larsen (Sales Consultant) was fantastically thorough and patient. He worked alongside the finance department (thanks, Frank) to ensure I could get the best deal possible. I highly recommend this dealership and team!! Five out of five stars all the way. Also, special thanks to Hugh's supervisor, Kenny.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in nervous being that I was a first time car buyer and I was greeted with the warmest and welcoming smile by Mr. Hugh Larsen! He was extremely great and super helpful and put me at ease and made me my first time car buying smooth. Everyone that helped me through this process was perfect and I couldn't ask for anything more.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful

Best salesman and two colleagues worked togeather installing the gps system. A team effort jerry organized which solved all the problems. He gave us what we wished for.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased 2018 Camry.

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Hasan to others who are looking for a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable amd straightforward and made the buying experience simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Hasan to others who are looking for a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable amd straightforward and made the buying experience simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the easiest and bests experiences I’ve had while getting an oil change. Shaun was great and knows how to treat customers well. I love the way he took his time to explain to us. Also, my oil change was nice and quick! I scheduled last minute and it took less time than expected. I will definitely come back again. Great prices! Thanks Shaun and the men who worked on my car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra

I just have got what I was looking for in the right place thank you all, best dealership best cars best employees I really have to thank you all

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good service

They are very patience to answer my questions and try their best to meet my requirements ,I got what I wanted. I am also very pleased with their service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very patience to answer my questions and try their best to meet my requirements ,I got what I wanted. I am also very pleased with their service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota has been my go-to place for car purchases and servicing since I moved to the Atlanta area in 2000. They are always professional, friendly and courteous. The top quality vehicles they stock have always been a good value for the dollar. The Service Department is also a team of rock stars! My car is always ready when promised. Keep up the great work team!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sunday Service

It’s awesome that the service department is open on Sundays My service rep was outstanding and helpful. Tanks you Keep up that good work

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It’s awesome that the service department is open on Sundays My service rep was outstanding and helpful. Tanks you Keep up that good work

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience Again

My wife and I have purchased 7 cars from World Toyota and have been very pleased with the service! You guys did not disappoint and showed your appreciation for our business. Selam went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Car

Amber reached out to me with all the details. I got a very good price for Toyota Corolla. I am very happy with the purchase. World Toyota guided me and the entire process was simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amber reached out to me with all the details. I got a very good price for Toyota Corolla. I am very happy with the purchase. World Toyota guided me and the entire process was simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent attentive service from Jerry Jung.

Jerry (Ji Woo) really really listened and that's what made the difference a made us go with World Toyota over all of the other ATL Toyota dealers!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jerry (Ji Woo) really really listened and that's what made the difference a made us go with World Toyota over all of the other ATL Toyota dealers!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service

I was helped right away. Happy with the price offered for my trade in and price of new vehicle. Quick and easy transaction. Dealer was very nice to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was helped right away. Happy with the price offered for my trade in and price of new vehicle. Quick and easy transaction. Dealer was very nice to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

preowned vehicle purchae

Daniel Diaz called to alert me that there was a vehicle that had just arrived as a trade-in at World Toyota. It was a low mileage Mercedes Benz similar to one I had wanted more than 2 years before! It didn't seem like a good time for me financially, but the car was immaculate and Diaz got me an exceptional deal. He is what every salesperson should be- knowledgeable, helpful, honest and professional! He should be teaching the art of automobile sales. Recently I had another very positive experience with the World Toyota Service Dept. I wanted to have a thorough inspection on the Benz before traveling for the holiday. Apparently many other customers had the same idea- place was very busy. Nevertheless, Diaz linked me up with Tania, one of the service writers, and I was pleasantly surprised when she called just over an hour later to say the car was ready! A thorough inspection had been performed and they even washed the car! Tania was great! Will never buy another vehicle without first speaking with Daniel Diaz!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

My visit was great. Shuvoa Turner provided excellent service. I will visit again and recommend to go to World of Toyota for their next service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They Took Care of Me

I purchased a 2014 Toyota Corolla at this dealership in September. The sales and finance team were awesome, especially Kevin my sales guy, Kenny the manager, and George Ofori my finance guy. Then in late November I had to go back to the dealership because I had just lost my job and couldn't make my car payments anymore. The guys really took care of me, they let me trade in my 2014 and a 1998 Mazda for a brand-new Toyota at the same price, AND they made it so that I won't have to pay anything for three months until I get on my feet again. George even helped me to find a better insurance rate, saving me a ton of money. I am so thankful to the team there and I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the customer service at this location was absolutely wonderful. I was at ease leaving my baby with Teshawn@World Toyota and his crew. Oil changed, car washed, and service check! Everything was done quickly and with respect. I love it when I'm paying for something and walk out feeling like, That was well spent money. Thanks Teshawn@World Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I went to the World Toyota service department for an oil change on my 2013 4 runner. This is the fifth time I’ve been in in the last two years, and they never disappoint me. They are always on their game. Today Tania helped me. They were quite busy, yet when I sent her a text reply to her offer to help if needed, about my interest in a wonderful tire deal she had mentioned, it wasn’t long before she was at my seat with quotes on two sets she suggested. I’m very pleased with the help Tania gave me today. I’m pleased at how well she worked under the pressure of a busy day, and quite pleased with the great deal I got on the new tires she suggested. Thanks Tania!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular oil change service

Criston was my service advisor for this visit and he got me in for my oil change service and out in no time . He made sure to let me know what service I should expect on my next visit. Took real good care of me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professionalism

The salesman was very professional and knowledagble about his presentation and introduction to my new Camry. He spent a lot of time with me going over my options and helping me to decide. Very good job. Kudos !!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They had only been open an hour and were already busy with many customers, but still fit me in to fix my recall issue. I relaxed and caught up on some reading in a decent sized waiting room that had plenty of chairs (some off to the side that were very comfortable), and also complimentary coffee and tea. While i enjoyed a hot green tea and my book, the service dept got everything wrapped up and I was back on the road within the estimated repair time. They also gave me a free diagnostic and price breakdown for other work that my vehicle could use. All in all, it was the most professional service shop I've ever been to. Shout out to Sean and the entire team at World Toyota for the awesome service... I greatly appreciate it!!👌🏽

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Experience was good I have used World Toyota for the past

My experience was excellent, professional, friendly and handled to my expectation. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Wydell Whiting in Service. I had an oil change and tires rotated.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and tires rotated . The respersentiive were very

The rep that helped me were very kind and courteous the wIt wasn't long and the rep come and talked to me about what I needed to have worked on my Scion xB. And I really appreciate him for that

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have notice in recent years that the Service department has really gone down!!! DO NOT GIVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Time to find another place to take my cars!!! I have been going to World Toyota for years! I have bought two cars from them. I even send my friends to them to buy cars and for car service. I can see how much customer service is a thing of the past! Not good service! I waited 15 min. to be told that it would take 1 1/2 for an oil change. I got there at 6:30 am. Even when I make an appointment I still have to wait 1 1/2 for an oil change. I don't think so. I think it’s time for a change. I work too hard for my money to just pay for bad service! I am not happy with WORLD TOYOTA!!! I had my car service last 10/20/2017. Zeke was very helpful in servicing my car. He was very kind! I enjoyed having him as my service rep. Great job Zeke! I can see that you guys are trying to change the way things have been. The customer service was great! Thanks to Zeke!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They Worked Out Deal For me after I had been told everywhere else it was impossible.. They were friendly, and took care of all my needs and wants at a impressive pace. Lisa was my sales person she was amazing treated me like family and tony was my financial manager he’s was awesome Putting me into a solid deal in no time. Thank you World Toyota for help putting me into my dream car when Everyone else said NO.Been told NO before? Don’t get discouraged Check Out World Toyota In Atlanta They can probably make it happen!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They Worked Out Deal For me after I had been told everywhere else it was impossible.. They were friendly, and took care of all my needs and wants at a impressive pace. Lisa was my sales person she was amazing treated me like family and tony was my financial manager he’s was awesome Putting me into a solid deal in no time. Thank you World Toyota for help putting me into my dream car when Everyone else said NO.Been told NO before? Don’t get discouraged Check Out World Toyota In Atlanta They can probably make it happen!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Hugh Larson was so easy to work with and we enjoyed our buying experience at World Toyota. He made it easy for us to make our decision to purchase our vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It’s was perfect.

The process was fast and easy everything that I was told over the phone was true in person and over all I love my car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

I loved it .. the service is great and the employees are very friendly and careful they make sure you have the best service. I honestly recommend it 🙌🏻

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I took my vehicle in for an oil chance and diagnostic check to see why my VSC light was on.. The service advisor Tania Aguirre was able to resolve the issue quickly and sent me on my way

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh Larsen / Sales Associate

Our Highlander purchase at Wiorld Toyota was enjoyable thanks to Hugh Larsen. Hugh found us a vehicle that we requested and made the purchase go smoothly. He explained the vehicle's features & operation clearly so we were comfortable with it when we left. He was very professional and we will recommend him to family & friends. Thank you Hugh & World Toyota !!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Maintenance was done battery replaced Tires brakes checked all of the fluids were topped off car was washed All of the 105,000 mile check up was taken care of I also asked for the gearshift plastic to be checked it was done and working OK when I left the building

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience.

have been a customer for 7 years and this is the best experience I’ve had. I need to have 4 New Tires and I got what I wanted. Thanks Alli

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Would definitely recommend to buy a new car from this dealer

Great sales person and very friendly environment. Would definitely recommend to buy a new car. Mariam Davis was very helpful and went above and beyond.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10,000 mile service.

Met with Criston at 9am. He described all that they would be doing. I was reading my local paper on line and just as I got to Sports Criston came and told me the service was done and that everything was in great shape. While I was signing the srervice docs the car was washed and waiting for me in the covered drive way. Great car and great dealer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Mariam is great and has great customer service. I have referred family and friends and keep bringing our business there and will continue to use Mariam.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my Highlander in on a Saturday morning. When I first arrived, I almost turned around and left. The line of cars was out of the garage. Low and behold there was one lady working nonstop, putting numbers on everyone cars, back and forth. It did take a little while to get inside the garage, but that lady was super efficient the entire time. Once inside the garage the service manager was just as efficient. I told him I had a little time constraint because I had to pick up my daughter at a birthday party, and needed to pick up my daughter in 1.5 hours. They got me out of there in one hour. The entire world Toyota experience was great.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my Highlander in on a Saturday morning. When I first arrived, I almost turned around and left. The line of cars was out of the garage. Low and behold there was one lady working nonstop, putting numbers on everyone cars, back and forth. It did take a little while to get inside the garage, but that lady was super efficient the entire time. Once inside the garage the service manager was just as efficient. I told him I had a little time constraint because I had to pick up my daughter at a birthday party, and needed to pick up my daughter in 1.5 hours. They got me out of there in one hour. The entire world Toyota experience was great.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

My service representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond and took the time to explain everything. Great customer service I will most definitely visit again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pretty good

Excelente servicio . Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Me trataron de maravilla. Si usted desea ir a una agencia toyota. Esta es la indicada en toda atlanta. Gracias

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phenomenal deal- perfect transaction!!!!

I couldn't have had a better experience if I wrote the script myself. Salesman Hugh kept in touch early in the process and when it came time to make a deal he and his manager Milton made this entire experience amazing and efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good.

Great dealership, service took less time than what they told me. My service advisor was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my associates.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great saler

Mark Lawson is the best saler. He helped us to buy our new car so fast because we were very busy. We will recommend him and World Toyota to our friend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

I had a great experience with Hugh. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I picked. Even though I went there with a friend and not expecting to buy a car. I went home with one anyway. I’m glad I did.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a positive experience at the Dealership overall .

The experience at World Toyota was a positive from the beginning to the end 😊 I would buy another Toyota in the future. Thanks to Mariam Davis and her professional touch.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast efficient friendly and knowledgeable!

Michael Jimenez took outstanding care of me and even told me about 3 recalls that needed to be corrected. Michael even explained that my Cabin Filter needed replacing in tne next 2 to 3 montns. They ALL work very hard here and they all work so well with one another! The oricing was wonderful and I could not be happier with World Toyota! In my opinion, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Tania was great. Good Quick service and they saved me some money. I never go to a dealer for service. But after my experience here, I think I'm going to come back again. Apparently, not all dealerships are created equal. I would recommend you to ask for Tania. She will take great care of you! You will not regret it.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Tania was great. Good Quick service and they saved me some money. I never go to a dealer for service. But after my experience here, I think I'm going to come back again. Apparently, not all dealerships are created equal. I would recommend you to ask for Tania. She will take great care of you! You will not regret it.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X