Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about World Toyota.

It was the third time that i was going to World Toyota to buy a car. Today Sales Consultant, Bolivar was wonderful. He was very helpful and answered all my questions honestly. I feel that I got lucky to have Bolivar to work with. I also need to mention the Business Manager, Mikael. He was very patient and a very nice guy. He was able to bring down the interest from 14% to 7%. Mikael was able to offer us a variety of financing options. I am very happy with the two cars that I bought today. I don't think it was possible without his solid knowledge of financing procedures and credit options. I will definitely continue to contact these two men when the time comes for my next purchase as well as refer them to friends and family. Thank you!

Customer: Emma Taherpour
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was thoroughly delighted with my transaction w/ Mariam Davis at World Toyota in Aug 2016. I'd limped into their repair department wanting to replace a tire that I'd damaged the previous evening. I met Mariam when I wandered down to dream about new cars as I was waiting. The fact that I responded to her greeting at all is testament to the fact that there was none of the pushiness I'm on guard against when I indulge in such dreaming. In fact, I found her presence comforting when she accompanied me back to the repair department. The service manager bluntly told me that I would need a lot more work than a tire replacement and suggested I involve insurance. Mariam patiently listened to me puzzle the situation through, and only then did she offer options. That was a Friday. Needless to say, I did a bit of research over the weekend; I was grateful that Mariam left me alone. When I indicated that I was ready to take the discussion further, she was accommodating, and bent over backwards to fit not only my needs, but as many of my wishes as possible. The entire process took a bit over 2 weeks, during which time I actually felt waited upon by not only Mariam but the rest of the friendly staff. I am pleased about my car purchase, but even more so with my interactions with Mariam Davis and World Toyota.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased

I am very pleased with my experience shopping for 3-year old Avalon at World Toyota. I found a very good priced mint condition Avalon on their Website – it was the best deal in 100 mile radius from where I live. I called in and it was still available and started working with Keyona Mays on closing the deal. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, polite, and responsive. I wanted to finance the car through my bank. Keyona provided great assistance and response, and I was able to get all the paperwork done in half a day. I did have to negotiate the price because the invoice had several fees that were not advertised on the Website. Keyona offered me a fair discount to bring the price down. Next day, I drove 100 miles to see and inspect the car for the first time. I did not quite like the white color of the car. It was pearl white (not pure white). And it did not have backup camera that I really wanted. After talking to Keyona about it, she was able to get me a free installation of backup camera and free window tint in order to earn my business. Very impressive effort! The color of the Avalon was the deal breaker for me. Even though I did not end up buying the car, I left with the feeling that World Toyota will go an extra mile to keep my business.

Customer: Sergey C
Date: 2016-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carlos walked me through every step of the process and got me a great deal. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful, and I never felt like I was being pressured into buying (which has been my experience at most dealerships). Shopping here was an excellent experience!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful salesperson

Mariam Davis was amazing. She was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. We got the car we wanted with quick pleasant expeeiwnce. We recommend her!!! Ask for her when you go in. I especially liked that she seem to be a mind reader to know what we were really seeking.

Customer: K-and-T
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

David Ray and the team at World Toyota service department were great! I would highly recommend him. Very helpful and nice. I will definitely be back

Customer: Kfolds5337
Date: 2016-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with World Toyota was outstanding. My sales person, Mariam Davis, was very friendly and very helpful. Mariam went above and beyond to get me a great vehicle that fit my budget. I would highly recommend World Toyota and Mariam.

Customer: Matthew Handley
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Jonathan Burnett was very knowledgeable and provided a great experience. Jonathan listened to our needs and took the time to show us a variety of types/brands. George Ofori was friendly and made the financing process pleasant. Both Jonathan and George helped to work on the price to best meet our budget needs. Thank you!

Customer: Laurie
Date: 2016-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

I highly recommend world toyota for your car purchase! The people I worked with in sales and finance were very helpful. I love my new car!

Customer: Mmw
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mariam Davis - Sales over at World Toyota

My new Friend over at World Toyota helped me find the Toyota Tacoma I was looking for. When I told her that I wanted a regular cab with a 5 Speed transmission and low mileage, she sprang into action and found the exact truck I was looking for. I had been looking all over Georgia and Florida for a barely used Tacoma. She found it. Gave me a great deal and in no time I drove it away. She and the entire team there did a nice job. They understood I was going to find what I wanted one way or another. Either with them or someone else. Well, needless to say, Mariam Davis and team found me my truck and we made a good deal and that was it. No hassle, just a nice experience done fast. Thank you Mariam Davis. Next time I am looking for a vehicle, I will come see you. CBJordan

Customer: CBJordan
Date: 2016-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience

This was the best car buying experience I've had. I didn't plan on leaving the lot with a new car but they provided great service and worked out a great deal.

Customer: AWil88
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outsanding Service!

Mariam Davis the sales executive was outstanding! She was very patient, was not in a hurry and she took the time to explain every step of the process and she made us felt at ease. She offered us tea, coffee and hot chocolate and made sure that my brother and I were well taken care of. She explained every detail of the various cars that we looked; this was very helpful. At the end, the service that she rendered was above excellent and because of her, this dealership has earned my business as I will be in the market shortly to buy for my wife and my daughter. Thank you Mariam for an outstanding service; keep up the good work.

Customer: Inyanga1
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's wonderful experience to buy a car from world Toyota they offer you the best without any bargains, staff is very cooperative and super fast in doing their job.. Especially Marriam Davis is so good she follow ups regularly to make sure everything going fine with your new car.

Customer: pavan varma
Date: 2016-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dennis Thompson in service center was exceptional in his service and is some that goes beyond to help in the best possible way

Customer: Anthony O.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed service done on a car and Kevin Rutland got it done as promised. No hassle and in and out. He's a professional and total rock star!!!

Customer: Jason H.
Date: 2016-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent

It was pleasure working with World Toyota and especially Hugh Larsen. Excellent guy, he makes deal happen. I bought Toyota Camry SE 2017 silver with all the upgrades

Customer: shahkalpeshk@yahoo.com
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying my first car by myself

From the time I got out of my car and walked to the dealership I was met by Mariam Davis I told her what kind of car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay thats all I had to do she took it from there. I got the car and the price I wanted it was that easy. I would highly recommend you go to World Toyota in Atlanta Ga and ask for Mariam Davis she will do all the work for you you don't have to do anything but pick out your car and test drive it that's all she is good at what she do trust me.

Customer: Sandra
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Purchase Experience

Dealt with Terrell Lee who is an excellent, courteous and informed sales representative. We drove approximately 170 miles to dealer and the sale went off exactly as promised on the telephone. The vehicle was found to be exactly as advertised. It was cleaned, serviced and ready for delivery upon our arrival. The purchase of the car through the business office was precise and streamlined and the experience overall was outstanding.

Customer: Ron Stokes
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great and fast service today! Zane was great and very responsive to my car needs today! Thanks a Million!

Customer: Heidi C.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Five stars! Great sales, finance, customer service team. Highly recommended! Miriam Davis is my salesperson and you need to see her when you go in !

Customer: Scott Tidwell
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gregory was so amazing..!! Very professional, fast and thorough. I would recommend anyone come here looking for a great deal and great service ..!

Customer: Bella D
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to say that I have never been to a very honest and friendly dealership. To explain, i showed up late on a Sunday night with a mindset to check 2016 RAv4 Price,Despite the late evening, you would think everyone would be ready go home, but instead met with professional and friendly staff. It just took me 5mins to decide and they did wonderful job with quick documentations and able to deliver my RAV4 within 2 hours. I was very much impressed with their team they were extremely professional and makes sure that we get exactly what we are looking for without wasting any time. Special thanks to Miriam Davis did an awesome job in helping us to purchase the vehicle and following up with us and updating status. She even check the status after one week, that you are happy with new vehicle and do you need any info. regarding new vehicle.

Customer: Pavan Varma
Date: 2016-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If I could give them 10 stars... I will do it!!! But I only can give them 5 stars. I want to say thank you to Eric Johnson!!! We went on saturday and we had our baby with us (he is 4 months) his team was trying to get the deal done for us, he told us to go home because we had our baby and that he will call back on monday. TODAY. So they had everything ready. Also George our sales consultant was very nice too!! he help us a lot!!! Both of them where very understandable and helpful. We are going back in a year (hopefully less) to get a new truck for my husband business and YES we are going back with them!!! Thank you Eric and George for all your help!!! My name is Karla with the 4 month old baby. You guys must remember me!!! =D

Customer: karla michelle
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Good!!!!

Mariam Davis was incredibly knowledgeable, very helpful and patient and a great communicator! She made us want to purchase a car from World Toyota! She is a lovely, competent lady! And Aaron took care of us very well as we dealt with the financial aspect!

Customer: Driver
Date: 2016-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our sales representative Terrell was personable, knowledgeable and suggested exactly what we needed. He was able to work with our budget exceededing our expectations. I am happy to recommend his services and we appreciate his time and hard work. Great experience at World Toyota.

Customer: Phillip Glover
Date: 2016-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Lexus SUV at world of Toyota today and had the best experience! I found the car online and was contacted by Lisa in the sales department. We agreed on a price via telephone. I drove 3.5 hours to check it out today and was happy to see it looked just like it did online. I spent weeks searching for the perfect car and was so happy to find it! Also, I contacted many dealerships and world of Toyota gave me the best price and didn't play any games unlike other car salesmen I encountered. Great experience as A first time car buyer and would highly recommend!

Customer: Lyle W.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the wonderful experience of having my car serviced at World Toyota. My service adviser was Andrew Yi. He was extremely courteous and professional, a true asset to the company. My car was attended to perfectly!!!!

Customer: Leslie G.
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT experience!

A few weeks ago, I was rear-ended at a stoplight and my car was totaled. For weeks, I went through so much turmoil trying to replace my vehicle. I went in to World Toyota last week and worked with Mariam Davis (my sales associate) and Milton (the sales manager). I explained my situation, my budget, and what I wanted out of my next car (car type, payment amount, mileage, etc). They helped me to replace my car with the same car, only years newer AND with all the bells and whistles that my previous car didn't have. On top of that, they got my payment right around the payment amount right around the amount I had requested. Mikael in the financing department was also very helpful and personable! All in all, I had a great experience and have already recommended 4 other people to this dealership! Thank you so much, World Toyota and good luck to all of you out there searching for your next car! :) -Brandi O.

Customer: Brandi O.
Date: 2016-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant experience

Like Sienna and the way sales rep is present and explaining to us every step of the way . Love all the features. sienna has to offer

Customer: Prasad3579
Date: 2016-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miriam Davis is the go to person to buy a new car. Miriam is so nice and friendly. She took her time to explain the best selections. She worked with me and made sure I was satisfied. I found what I wanted. I would highly recommend Miriam Davis. The staff at World Toyota has excellent customer service. Thanks for everything!

Customer: LaTonya Taylor
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Experience!!! Victor Johnson at world Toyota gave excellent service and helped me get the best deal on my Camry. He was very patient with me and we test drove different cars and I got a feel of the handling, and checked the interiors of the cars I was interested in. I got a great price on the Camry I decided on and I highly recommend him!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Still in a bit of shock, to say the least, but I think I just bought another new car! I came in for regular service on my 2015 highlander and while here, I walked down to new car sales to say 'hi' to my friend Mariam, the wonderful lady who sold me my car originally. Well, after a short time of visiting with her and discussing how much I enjoyed my car, she showed me the new 2017 and pointed out some cool options that were added. Ok, fast forward a couple hours and I just signed papers for one of those new 2017's with all the cool new options! She, and her manager John Choe, were great and very easy to work with, once again. I highly recommend Mariam and her team at World Toyota ...thank you for all their support and no pressure service!

Customer: Richard Eckardt
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have used this service department twice now. Very professional and courteous staff. The person who helps me is James P. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. They even have a shuttle service, so if you work near by they'll drop you off and pick you up at your convenience. Even got a free car wash on the way out. If I have any problem with my car I know who I'm going back to! I'd recommend them to all my friends.

Customer: Rpriya Clark
Date: 2016-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mariam Davis was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I wanted. This is the second car I've purchased from World Toyota, and plan to buy any future vehicles from this location as well. I highly recommend World Toyota, and specifically Mariam Davis, to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Jessi Winn
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Mariam Davis gave us excellent service and she was very knowledgeable about the car we were looking and purchased Toyota RAV4 . She was very patient and was not pushy, she was very friendly and made you fell important.Thank you Mariam,I will tell all my friends and family who are looking for cars to come see you at World Toyota.

Customer: Tha par
Date: 2016-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Emergency visit

I had a dead car on a Saturday morning and called Mayer Towing to help and their driver suggested driving around for 30 or so minutes or taking to dealership and having the battery checked etc. I took to dealer and Zeke helped me and was extremely helpful and while he took care of my 2015, Ms. Miriam helped me with purchasing a new 2017, which I had not really planned to do that day. The battery was fine, I had left the door partially open which ran the battery down .

Customer: Ramseys.nanny
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a brand new Toyota Prius about 3 weeks ago. I called the dealership a week after the I purchased the car to make sure that I have done everything to get my tags on time. The dealership told me to contact the DMV. I called the DMV multiple times and they told me that they check their computer system and they said the dealership never sent any paperwork to DMV. I called Toyota World dealership about 10 times in a week. Multiple times the people on the phone systems transferred me to the wrong department. I left 5 voice mail with no return phone call to the department that was in charge of tags paperwork. Initially I rated this dealership a 1 star and urge people to stay away from Toyota World. I was also looking for ways to contact their corporate office. However, the final time I called Toyota World on 08/11/2016 I was able to talk to the General Manager of the dealership. I believe the General Manager name was Mark. After patiently listening what had happened he fixed the problem immediately. He explained to me that the dealership has sent the paperwork to the DMV and gave me the tracking number. He fixed my problem of the expiration date he sent out an extension tag. He also apologized for the phone system they are looking to fix the problem. The General Manager Mark called me back personally after the tag was mailed. I will be contacting the DMV with the tracking number that the dealership has sent the documents in. Toyota World is extremely lucky to have a General Manager in a leadership role that is passionate and willing to assist their clients. There are some internal problems with this dealership. I know that with this General Manager at Helm these problem will be fix soon. I am going to give them 5 stars because the GM goes above and beyond the realm of his duties to solve my issue.

Customer: Chun Mun Pan
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Incredible service! Exceptional customer service. I love this place! They are FAST. I got here early " 6:00 am" and I was out by 7:30. I drive from far away to get what I want ! I have experienced other dealerships, but they are unbelievable. I recommend this dealership to everybody. By the way, I want to thank Mr. Michael and his team to make me very happy! Well done job Michael. Thanks. Dr. K. Anthony Merati

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota was a great one for sure. My boyfriend and I went to go look at a 2017 Toyota Camry that he got an e-mail about the day before. We went looking for that salesman that sent him the e-mail but he left for the day since it was Christmas Eve. Then we asked for someone else and Mariam Davis helped us. At first, we did not agree on the price and could not come to an agreement on which car and the amount I wanted to pay. We had to come back couple of days after to look at the car again and finally, we made an agreement on which vehicle (which I LOVE) and what price range I was comfortable with. Mariam was amazing and very helpful. She called me at least once a day to let me know what is going on and that they are doing whatever they can to earn my business.I definitely recommend everyone who is in the market for a vehicle to go to World Toyota and check out their inventory. Thank you all :)

Customer: Elvira Nuhagic
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota

Andrew was very helpful and would recommend him to any of my friends and family if they need their car serviced. He was friendly and knew what he was doing.

Customer: Sy24879
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fairly quick service. I bought the truck from World Toyota and brought it back for service. They always been classy about the service. I'm in the market for another vehicle and will definitely be back at World Toyota. I highly recommend you to World Toyota. Thank you kindly Tina, Zeke for your outstanding service.

Customer: Peter Kim
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greg Butler was just recruited here to World Toyota from a Toyota dealership in NC. He is by far one of the hardest, diligent, passionate salesperson I have ever met. Honestly, I don't even think salesman is the word. His goal is to serve the customers not push a sale. I recommend Greg Butler and World Toyota to anyone in need of a vehicle both New and Used.

Customer: Michael Butler
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Jusino; Exceptional Sales Associate

I purchased a vehicle from Luis last week and wanted to express my compliments on his professionalism, attention to detail, and exceptional customer service. All too often we focus on complaining, but neglect to point out when we have a great experience. World Toyota is fortunate to have Luis on their staff, and I will recommend him to my friends if/when they are in the market to buy a car or truck. Bob C

Customer: Bob Cleary
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Mariam Davis was great along with Mikael Oliver. Great people on the team. They were not pushy, they were concerned about my best interest and that's what good customer service is all about!

Customer: Alexis Jacobs
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, courteous and professional customer service. I was kept informed while I waited and was in & out in the amount of time promised. The work needed was completed satisfactorily and a thorough check performed for any problem that I may not have been aware of... and with a car wash to top it off.

Customer: Margaret Wilkerson
Date: 2016-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh and World Toyota worked with us to get a great deal on a new Toyota. He listened and helped us find the car that we wanted at a great price. No pressure tactics made this a pleasant buying experience.

Customer: Dan Kopp
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

VW Jetta purchase. Great car, great staff,

Mariam Davis was amazing with helping us find our new car. She helped the loan process go smoothly & fast, she's unbelievably polite (and funny); since the purchase she's even gone as far as to make sure everything is okay months later.

Customer: Jeremy w
Date: 2016-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Jimenez helped me out in the collision center, he got me in and out within 20 minutes. Awesome service, thank you!!

Customer: Maggie S.
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I first took my car to Rick Hendricks in sandy springs and asked the to look the vehicle over. They told me everything was fine except for a 60000 mile check up. My husband looked at the report and determined that my car had been checked like we were told. We took the car to David Ray and he immediately saw that the report was wrong just from looking at my tires. Once his team fixed my car, it was the smoothest ride I have had in a while. David explained everything to me and even reimbursed me for my uber ride. I truly appreciate the level of care and how quickly they fixed my car. The customer service was amazing!!!

Customer: Tara West
Date: 2016-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing car buying experience at World Toyota. Mark and his team went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and make sure I was happy with my selection. Terrell took me through the process. He was funny, easy to work with and made sure I understood how to operate all the functions of my Rav4. The finance guy, also funny, answered all my questions. I love my new car and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. FIVE STARS!

Customer: Kuren Dopson
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Very polite got a great deal.will recommend all my friends here.Truly exceptional. We are planing to come back and buy another Prius and we will definitely come to see Hugh.

Customer: Linson1983
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today was a very great day here at World Toyota. The staff and manager was very nice and assisted me in all my news with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend coming here for your next vehicle purchase. I didn't feel rushed or pressure to purchase the car.

Customer: J DeWayne
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Tan Nguyen was my salesman and he made it extremely efficient and easy. He sourced the vehicle i wanted, picked it up, had it washed and gassed before I arrived. All negotiations and financials were completed prior to make things easier. I was in and out in less than an hour. Could not be more pleased with the service and experience.

Customer: Phong Nguyen
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I cannot say enough good thing about world Toyota. This is my second car purchase with them and won't be the last. Make sure to ask for Selam and Keyona. You won't be disappointed.

Customer: Pasu Chu
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota is great! They were very accommodating when I needed a last minute oil change. I gave them 5 stars because of the following:

1. Location: they are on Peachtree Industrial blvd on the right once you get off of 285.  If you're looking for the service area, you should make a right after the CVS and turn right into the parking lot. It's easier than looping around the parking lot for the service area.

2. Customer Service: My service rep was extremely friendly and informative. He told me exactly what was going to happen and keep me informed about my new car. I drive a hybrid, so some things are different than a regular car, but my service rep was nice enough to explain what I need and when I need them. The best part of the service was that they put a piece of plastic on top of my seats, which I am thankful because I don't want grease stains on my nude seats. Very professional and considerate of them. They even gave my car a quick wash before giving it back to me. I totally appreciated this because my white car was no longer white due to the pollen. Anyway, my service rep was Minh, Go see him if you need service on your Toyota.

3. Price: Toyota has a great package where your first few services are no cost to you. However, as we are all aware, it's probably included in the price of the car.

4. Wait time: I came in late on a Monday and was greeted right way, no wait time at all. It only took about 30-45 mins to do my oil changed, even without an appointment.

5. Facility: The wait room has a couple of vending machines, as well as some complimentary water and coffee. Plenty of seats to choose from. You can even see when they pull up your car.

Overall, great service, great people, and barely any wait. I would definitely recommend them.

Customer: Nina N.
Date: 2016-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service and we'll organized.

This dealership is amazing. They asks what you want, then let you choose. Run the numbers give you the results and man choices. You are treated like you and your opinion are important. Loved it and highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2016-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Faith restored

I've been bringing my older model Highlander here for service for a while and after a few experiences that were less than satisfactory I started going elsewhere. I did return this past weekend looking to trade in for a new model hoping and the sales team has restored my faith in this dealership. Both Mariam Davis and the finance manager were excellent. They both really listened to what I was looking for and provided answers and guidance without being pushy. I went straight to Mariam after reading other reviews online and they are all accurate, she's great. I love my new Highlander and feel much better about my relationship with World Toyota going forward.

Customer: afuller99
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alen was a great advisor. I've never seen anyone that made me feel like they truly cared and made sure that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. Aris who is the parts manager, was also great help and explained everything thoroughly. They definitely helped turn my nightmare situation to a sweet dream with their customer service. They're a great representation of Toyota. Highly recommend them.

Customer: Nathali R.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I went in for a new car, I had no idea what car I wanted. We were lucky to have Jay help us! He was extremely patient with us as we looked at car after car. Jay helped us pick the perfect car and finance manager Mikael made it possible for me to have my dream car! Mikael was very pleasant and made the most stressful part of car buying very easy and fun. They were so professional and had excellent communication between them. Very inviting staff all around and a very enjoyable car buying experience! I would highly recommend them to any of my friends!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

two thumps up

I went to workd Toyota about a month ago. Joseph Ann assisted me that day He was really professtional. He knew exactly what he's doing he was a awesome man also I would like to recommend him to whoever planning to visit this place he will help you out with a good deal. God bless him!!

Customer: suwanee
Date: 2016-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased our 8th Toyota from World Toyota. Our salesperson, Miriam, did a great job, and the finance team got us finished and on our way quickly. Highly recommend!

Customer: Valerie Connors
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience Mariam Davis at Toyota on peachtree industrial blvd. She was very professional and helpful to me. Actually, she convinced me to purchase a brand new Toyota Corolla 2016 which has been the best investment in made for awhile. She always calls to check on the status of my car and I really appreciate. Thanks for your service Mariam and continue to put a smile on others faces.

Customer: Yohanna Mandio
Date: 2016-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

two thumps up

I went to workd Toyota about a month ago. Joseph Ann assisted me that day He was really professtional. He knew exactly what he's doing he was a awesome man also I would like to recommend him to whoever planning to visit this place he will help you out with a good deal. God bless him!!

Customer: suwanee
Date: 2016-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first car buying adventure began at Marietta Toyota. It was MISERABLE - the stereotypical car buying experience. Next stop, World Toyota. Miriam Davis was the best sales associate I could have asked for. She did not pressure me; she simply helped me find the exact car I was looking for at a great price. Over a year later, she still calls/texts me to check-in and make sure I am still loving my car and offers assistance. The next time I need a car, I will go straight to her! BEWARE of the service center though - I have not had an optimal experience with them.

Customer: Ashley Dunham
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recommendation for Mariam Davis and World Toyota

For anyone thinking of buying a new car, I highly recommend Mariam Davis at World Toyota! Mariam is knowledgeable, friendly and completely professional. And she REALLY listens. It was truly a pleasure working with Mariam and her manager Jon Choe! Here's my story: When I drove onto the World Toyota lot a week ago, it was not my plan to buy a car that day. After all, I was still looking, still trying to figure out why I could not pull the trigger on a Prius, the car that for years I had been sure would be my next car. As I got out of my car I was warmly greeted by Mariam Davis. Mariam carefully listened to my car buying dilemma. As we walked through the lot, checking out various cars, she was able to answer every question I put to her. Her answers were carefully considered and complete. She seemed able to really hone in on my priorities. As we talked, it became more clear the Camry was a better choice for me. Still, I continued to struggle with the decision. I had been so sure I wanted a Prius. A number of my friends LOVE their Prius. After test driving a few cars and checking out various trim packages we went back into the showroom to talk numbers. Mariam kept everything very straightforward. I met with her manager John Choe. John was also very pleasant to work with. I did not feel pressured or rushed. They wanted to make a sale, but understood I still had some thinking to do. I went home in my old car. Later that day Mariam called to talk over the offer with me. Before the end of the day I was back at World Toyota, signing paperwork and writing a check. I drove home in my new Camry and have been VERY happy with my decision. I love my new car! Kind of corny to say, but nonetheless true... Mariam is the type of salesperson who will "go the extra mile for you"! She truly helped me with my decision process. She helped me get a deal that I feel good about. And, she has been great about follow up post sale. We all have stories about unpleasant car buying experiences. Glad to report, this is a story with a happy ending. I am very pleased to recommend Mariam, John and World Toyota!

Customer: Wendy W
Date: 2016-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car search had been incredibly stressful prior to coming to World Toyota. I didn't want to be dealing with purchasing a car anymore. But Mariam and the team were very helpful the whole way through and made my search and purchase process as smooth as it could be. She stayed very patient with me (surprisingly) the whole way through. If you're looking for a Toyota, this is the place to go. Their inventory and staff were excellent and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Aladdin Kanawati
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Very polite got a great deal.will recommend all my friends here.Truly exceptional. We are planing to come back and buy another Prius and we will definitely come to see Hugh.

Customer: Linson1983
Date: 2016-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant experience

Like Sienna and the way sales rep is present and explaining to us every step of the way . Love all the features. sienna has to offer

Customer: Prasad3579
Date: 2016-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In appreciation to Marian Davis

We very much appreciated the customer assistance provided by Marian Davis at World Toyota. Ms Davis made sure that we were receiving more than adequate attention, followed up with phoned reminders for perks that we should utilize that were offered. The entire staff at World Toyota does a very professional job which made the purchase of a car a pleasure. It's very well run, and Ms Davis is a integral reason that we had a great experience, along with the sales managers whom we worked with.

Customer: J & S
Date: 2016-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service at World Toyota

My experience at World Toyota was awesome. It was a process with any car but it was worth. The salesperson that helped me, Mariam Davis, was attentive, patient and kind. I could not have asked for another person to deal with while getting a car.

Customer: Barry8
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

THE BEST SERVICE IVE EVER RECIEVED

This dealership has one of the (if not the) best staff that truly cares about what's in your best interest. Most dealerships shove rates and deals down your throat but world Toyota on peachtree took their time to truly figure out what I needed and how best they could assist me with that. They listen and they deliver!

Customer: Kmontague
Date: 2016-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X