Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about World Toyota.

A.l.w.a.y.s. the best. It is obvious they strive to be the best, and they are. It's apparent from the minute you are greeted. I've been going to World Toyota for years and they've never let me down, not on the technician's side nor the customer service side. Top notch all the way.

Customer: Liv Nilssen
Date: 2019-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy setting up my appointment online. Was greeted quickly when I drove up to the service line. Discussed what I wanted and needed. It didn't take to long for my service. There was a lounge near the service department and awaiting area in the dealership if I preferred. I enjoy my experience each time I come.

Customer: daveeth svansson
Date: 2019-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just needed an check up and an oil change and Eric was able to do that for me pretty quickly! The review they have you do over what they checked/what they think needs to be fixed is a great system too. I’ll definitely go back again for my future services!

Customer: Kenzie G
Date: 2019-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had some safety recalls done. Stanley, my service coordinator, was fantastic. He was efficient and helpful and I’m very grateful. My car was done timely even though they were very busy today. As a bonus, he searched for and found my daughter’s stuffed animal kitty. He is her hero too! Thanks.

Customer: Sandy Corbin
Date: 2019-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stanley was so helpful! I was looking at a Toyota from a used car dealership and he had it inspected and was very honest about discussing any issues and if the car was worth buying. All around great service, when the car was getting the recalls taken care of, he offered to give me a free loaner car and there is a shuttle that took me back to the dealership. I will definitely come here again! Thank you

Customer: Maya Weinberg
Date: 2019-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christian has been great with handling my issues over the past few days. She has been communicative & courteous. I have really appreciated her professionalism.

Customer: Stacey Rothberg
Date: 2019-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were in town from North Carolina moving our daughter into college, and our van needed a significant repair before we could return home. Damion really made us comfortable and kept us informed of the situation with our van. We felt like we really had someone looking out for us. I hope I never need car repair in Atlanta again, but if I do I'll go to World Toyota and will look for Damion.

Customer: Sherry Bethea
Date: 2019-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Donald Smith was wonderful, knowledgeable and attentive. I did not walk in to buy a car but Donald walked up to me as I was leaving. Can you believe I now have a new Toyota 2020? Financing department was great and Donald called to check on me 30 days later. If you are looking to purchase a car, please ask for Donald. You will not leave without great service.

Customer: Tamara J
Date: 2019-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I found myself on a Sunday afternoon needing to have the battery in my Prius replaced. Juan was very helpful and courteous on the phone. He went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend their service department.

Customer: Emily Williams
Date: 2019-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I received excellent service after my Prius broke down on a visit to Atlanta. My service technician Matt was extremely helpful. They quickly diagnosed my car’s problems and covered the cost of a rental car so I could get back home while the repairs were being done. The repairs were done on time and under the estimate. I hope I don’t have problems in Atlanta again, but if I do, I’ll know where to go!

Customer: Paul Davison
Date: 2019-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Moved to Atlanta and brought my new car up to this dealership that I've never been to before. I was nervous about this whole thing about servicing my car on my own but I had Jeannette to take care of me and she was amazing. She made sure I was fully aware of what was going to be done and how long it may take. Her hospitality was top notch compared to others and I will return to this dealership because I feel like my car and I are in good hands. Thank you for the lasting first impressions

Customer: Nancy Hui
Date: 2019-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's rare that dealerships treat both the car and its owner like royalty even if you didn't purchase the car there. Just a few maintenance checks here and there but they really stay on top of things. They'll notify you of their progress every step of the way and even after the work is completed. Over the top customer service to the likes rarely experienced in any industry. Competitive pricing as well! 5 stars in my book and my Corolla agrees!

Customer: Tiger Tongue
Date: 2019-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone at World Toyota was kind and made the car buying process so easy. They gave me the time & space I needed to wander the lot looking around. No predatory sales people. Once I decided on a vehicle, the entire sales process was smooth. Once I purchased the car, my salesperson Jarrell, walked me through all of its features and helped me to understand exactly how to use it which I greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend World Toyota to anyone who is looking for a car.

Customer: Britt K
Date: 2019-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

He was super helpful, very polite and respectful. He offered additional services by presenting them as needed items but did not push them. Very quick turn around and enjoyed him walking me to the main lobby waiting room and then returning to get me when the work was done. I was on the phone and he politely waited for me to finish my business call before escorting me back to collect my vehicle and make final payment. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience because of the Toyota Service representative. I will ask for him personally again on my next visit. Thank you, Mr. Daenzel Samuel.

Customer: Brooke Donahue
Date: 2019-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I work with Eric (service advisor) mostly. He responds quickly when I have questions. He is always eager to help customers. He keeps me posted. I always coordinate with him regarding maintenance. Best service advisor and person I have encountered in the Toyota service center.

Customer: autorental forless
Date: 2019-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the greatest pleasure to work with Christian. She was a great adviser and what an adviser should be. She didn’t try to up sell useless things that I don’t need or cares for. She took her time to explain what the tech recommendations were and how and when to do them so I don’t feel overwhelmed with costs. She also listened to me concerns and added that to her notes. She kept me updated when I should pick up the car. Thank you for being a great adviser.

Customer: Iraz Modasser
Date: 2019-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you're shopping for a car this is the place to go. More specifically, ask for Terrell Lee. The entire staff is cool but I got 2 cars here but both times I dealt with Terrell. I felt comfortable during both experiences because Terrell made it more about what works for me and not just about getting a sale. And even after my buy was complete Terrell was still always one call away if I had any questions. But like I said, the entire staff was awesome. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It wasn't like the angry mob feel that you get at most dealerships. Where they try to just throw you in something just to get a sale. At World Toyota I felt more like family instead of just another customer. If I could, I'd give the entire dealership 10 Stars. From the receptionist to sales to finance to detail even the service dept.

Customer: Tamika Smith
Date: 2019-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here was great. As soon as I pulled up, I was waited on. John was the one assisting me. He had a very personable demeanor, polite, & professional not only with me but also with his coworkers. This was my first time getting serviced here and it will definitely not be the last. If you decide to go here and get assisted by John, I guarantee you that you’re going to be pleased as I was. No complaints.

Customer: Lauren Purvis
Date: 2019-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had the best experience here! They made it super easy for me to find just the right car for me. Alfred was amazing I highly recommend seeing him and mark the store manager is wonderful! Thank you guys so much for helping me get my car !!

Customer: Vanessa Galvis
Date: 2019-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Service Advisor Andrew was extremely professional and helpful!! He made my experience at World Toyota a truly positive one! The Service was quick and thorough! They even washed my car and it looks amazing!! This kind of service all the way around, is why I will continue to do business with World Toyota!!

Customer: Lenny Garrison
Date: 2019-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Haley and her team did an excellent job. I took my car in Friday evening and got it back the next day by noon. I have been a loyal customer since 2004 and will keep coming back. Haley was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks again for the speedy service!

Customer: Laura Mantrone
Date: 2019-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I stopped in for routine (5k) maintenence.The scheduling process was very easy. The service department facility is being renovated. The customer trailer was nice, clean, and offered free coffee and popcorn. My service took about an hour longer than expected. The place was very busy, and the customer trailer was almost full capacity the entire time. I was comfortable the entire time. The staff is very warm and concise. Thanks!

Customer: GroundEntertainment
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Haley (service advisor) was great. She took care of me through the whole process. Very friendly and kept me updated throughout the process. She said my truck would be ready by 9am and came through. Best service advisor I have encountered in two years (over 8 trips).

Customer: Maurilio Gomez Jr
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Glen is the best. Professional, friendly and helpful. Great service and so easy to schedule an online appointment. Glen called to let me know of a couple of additional services that were recommended. He made my trip to World Toyota a very nice experience.

Customer: Jan Hull
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the time I called to my walked in, EVERYONE was professional, attentive AND responsive to my concerns about my car. I did not feel like I was dismissed. I felt very comfortable leaving my car to be repaired. I’ll update when I pick my car up. Customer Service was spectacular and CLEAN FACILITY.

Customer: Chuly Phanthadara
Date: 2019-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is such an easy and comfortable place to do anything from buying a car to getting an oil change. They aren't pushy like other dealerships. There's no tension in the air. I come here for everything thing and never had an issue.

Customer: Ros Shim
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my first car from Terrell at World Toyota and I absolutely loved it! Terrell had helped my mother before, with buying a car and was nice enough to work with me. I had talked with him the day before I received the car about my credit application, and the next morning I had the keys in my hand. Very smooth transaction and I would definitely buy from them again! If you're looking for a positive experience with buying a car, go to World Toyota and definitely ask for Terrell!!

Customer: Isabel Rosa
Date: 2019-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely impressed with the service we received from buying a used car. Valine (not sure how you spell her name) was not pushy and had everything ready for us to look at when we arrived. Richard Wong was awesome. We weren’t ready to commit until we though about it one more night and he assured us he would honor the cost we talked about the follow day. He even made sure to reprint us and sign the sheet to help ease my concerns.

Customer: C O
Date: 2019-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota was the BEST experience I have had when it comes to my car. Tony Nguyen was so helpful and had exceptional customer service. He kept me updated throughout the entire process of my car being worked out and went out of his way to make sure I was not leaving with an overpriced maintenance check on my vehicle. Will only be using Tony Nguyen and Toyota World from now on!

Customer: Taylor Chitty
Date: 2019-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Eric M assisted me in a routine oil change for my car. He did exactly as he said he would in contacting me of any other recommendations and also when my car was finished. He didn’t try to over sell or push any service on me and helped in letting me know what deals they were offering and what coupons I could use for assistance financially. I’ve been to this service center many times and this is the first time I felt like it was 5 star service all the way around. Thank you, Eric.

Customer: Susan Hughes
Date: 2019-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chad is great!

I had my 1st service and it took around an hour. I watched some nexflix and waiting in their waiting room. Chad Jones was my advisor and he is really a nice guy.

Customer: Masy02
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience buying a car here was so awesome! I bought a Camry here back in November and I absolutely love my car. I told Shelton exactly what I wanted and he got me better than what I asked for. He made sure I understood the different warranties and features of the car. I would definitely come back here and do it again if I had too!

Customer: Jessica Thomas
Date: 2019-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very organized, very professional and courteous staff. Willing to help you with the best options if your car needs multiple things fixed. Also they are willing to give you the best discount especially if you have coupons. Highly recommend World Toyota for your Toyota repairs and/or service.

Customer: Chris Bucko
Date: 2019-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got there around 7:30am and left around 10am. Don’t expect a short trip, but they are thorough and do a good job. Haley was great at keeping me updated with the progress of my car and looking up my past appointments to figure out what might need work soon. She was super friendly and made my experience at World Toyota worth the visit.

Customer: Victoria Kolodziej
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in from out of town on business when my car had trouble. I had it towed to World Toyota in Chamblee. From the moment I communicated with them they were most helpful. My person of contact was Marcus whose calm demeanor made my experience stress free. I so appreciate how efficient everything was and how well I was taken care of. I got my car back in time to return home and it ran great.

Customer: Michelle Harrell
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love this World Toyota! We have purchased 2 cars from them and use this service location for our other two vehicles as well. They were upfront about my wait time and my car was even done before then! And I LOVE the new automated process to review and approve service work. It was thorough, efficient, and very user friendly! I highly recommend this World Toyota location! And my service guy, Matt, was awesome! I will definitely ask for him in the future!

Customer: Meagan Evoy
Date: 2019-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department is under construction but everyone was going out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. My service advisor, Tony, was great and my technician saved me $200 to replace a leaky tire that he was able to repair when 2 previous attempts had failed. Great experience.

Customer: william binion
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Even with all the construction and commotion Matthew was super helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire service appointment process; from drop off throughout availability of pickup. I love World Toyota and appreciate all the friendly folks in the service department!

Customer: Blake Kilgore
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota Scion was excellent. Roy really pulled out all the stops to earn my business and get me a fantastic deal - I wasn't planning to buy in Atlanta but Roy asked me to give him the opportunity to get me the best deal and he delivered. He was incredibly patient and thorough, there was no pressure and there were no games. I would enthusiastically recommend Roy and World Toyota. It was honestly a pleasure doing business with them!

Customer: Emily Merwin
Date: 2018-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called at 7:30AM for an oil change and they scheduled an appointment for the same day at 7:35AM. They are very busy but my truck was finished quickly. Service rep was very good and I like that you can communicate via text messages and receive recommendations via text so it’s very easy to select the services you want them to complete.

Customer: Christopher Farrell
Date: 2018-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service-- even though they were crazy busy this morning and couldn't find my appointment information, I got great customer service. Everyone took time to explain to me what was going on with my car and they serviced it in a timely fashion! Thanks Shane for the awesome customer service!

Customer: Alexa Windsor
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have enjoyed both my recent experiences at World Toyota, as much as car repair is inconvenient working with the people here is easy. I worked with Marcus first to have the alternator replaced in my car and the most recent time with Haley to have some additional work done. The level of service is refreshing and comforting. I know when I drop my car off here they will take care of what needs to be done to the best of their ability. They are honest, transparent, and friendly! I will be back! They have found a loyal customer in me.

Customer: Karolyn Rackley
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I did not purchase my '12 Prius here, but I ALWAYS take my car here for repairs and routine maintenance. The staff is great at communicating, and the prices for service are much lower than I expected for a dealership. Customer Appreciation days happen at least once a month where there are huge discounts, short waits, and free food for customers. Loyal customer!

Customer: Quiana Hood
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer service

I previously had a problem with the customer service, or lack of, at this dealership. After a few false starts, Mark Capozza, G.M. or owner, continued to try and make things right. I felt the response wasn't fast enough, but knowing what I do now, Mr. Capozza was on it all along. He did exactly what I felt he should: counseled the employee on the importance of customer service. Thank you and outstanding job!

Customer: Allison
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality service from quality people. John N. took care of everything I had questions about. Also, be sure to make an appointment... waiting time goes by much faster :)

Customer: Lauren Owens
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our Toyota Highlander at World Toyota and we have it regularly serviced there. We have had exceptional service from day 1. Our salesman was polite, not pushy, and every service person we have encountered has gone above and beyond to take care of us. Most recently, we had our car serviced this week with representative Matthew Bailey, and he and our service personnel cleaned the car inside and out, without us even requesting. Consistent excellent service!

Customer: Lauren Kain
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service writer Matthew was cordial, informative and did not appear too pushy. Work was done quickly, correctly and not overpriced. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

Customer: Steven Burkhart
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tania and Kali were super helpful, and they even helped entertain my extremely rambunctious 4 year old. The work was done promptly and at a decent price. On a more recent occasion, Marcus was equally helpful. He took care of my issue and helped me get a better price on my repair. Awesome!

Customer: Robert Dale
Date: 2018-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience purchasing a car here. Kenny and Mike were amazingly sweet and honest. I was scared that all car salesmen would be pushy and kind of “bully” me into buying a more expensive car, but that was definitely NOT the case here. I didn’t feel like I was selling my soul or was being taken advantage of. They were able to get me the exact car I wanted. I got the recent graduate deal too, which saved me a lot of money. I highly highly recommend these guys, especially if you’re a recent grad. I got a great interest rate too. They will take the time to work with you and make sure you are happy with your purchase upon leaving. Very trustworthy people! Will definitely be recommending my friends and family here!

Customer: Uyen Nguyen
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a car here from Shelton, he was willing to work within my budget and get me a good price on a 2018 Camry SE. He also let me test drive two different models, and was very funny and polite through the entire process. Everyone stayed about an hour after closing time to help me finish the deal. Kudos to the whole group, including George in finance!

Customer: Ben Pace
Date: 2018-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X