Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about World Toyota.

One of the easiest and bests experiences I’ve had while getting an oil change. Shaun was great and knows how to treat customers well. I love the way he took his time to explain to us. Also, my oil change was nice and quick! I scheduled last minute and it took less time than expected. I will definitely come back again. Great prices! Thanks Shaun and the men who worked on my car.

Customer: Kethny Kay Nelson
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota has been my go-to place for car purchases and servicing since I moved to the Atlanta area in 2000. They are always professional, friendly and courteous. The top quality vehicles they stock have always been a good value for the dollar. The Service Department is also a team of rock stars! My car is always ready when promised. Keep up the great work team!

Customer: S J
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service

I was helped right away. Happy with the price offered for my trade in and price of new vehicle. Quick and easy transaction. Dealer was very nice to deal with.

Customer: Sgalsup
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

preowned vehicle purchae

Daniel Diaz called to alert me that there was a vehicle that had just arrived as a trade-in at World Toyota. It was a low mileage Mercedes Benz similar to one I had wanted more than 2 years before! It didn't seem like a good time for me financially, but the car was immaculate and Diaz got me an exceptional deal. He is what every salesperson should be- knowledgeable, helpful, honest and professional! He should be teaching the art of automobile sales. Recently I had another very positive experience with the World Toyota Service Dept. I wanted to have a thorough inspection on the Benz before traveling for the holiday. Apparently many other customers had the same idea- place was very busy. Nevertheless, Diaz linked me up with Tania, one of the service writers, and I was pleasantly surprised when she called just over an hour later to say the car was ready! A thorough inspection had been performed and they even washed the car! Tania was great! Will never buy another vehicle without first speaking with Daniel Diaz!

Customer: Decker
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

My visit was great. Shuvoa Turner provided excellent service. I will visit again and recommend to go to World of Toyota for their next service.

Customer: Toyota1
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They Took Care of Me

I purchased a 2014 Toyota Corolla at this dealership in September. The sales and finance team were awesome, especially Kevin my sales guy, Kenny the manager, and George Ofori my finance guy. Then in late November I had to go back to the dealership because I had just lost my job and couldn't make my car payments anymore. The guys really took care of me, they let me trade in my 2014 and a 1998 Mazda for a brand-new Toyota at the same price, AND they made it so that I won't have to pay anything for three months until I get on my feet again. George even helped me to find a better insurance rate, saving me a ton of money. I am so thankful to the team there and I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Customer: Happycustomer
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I went to the World Toyota service department for an oil change on my 2013 4 runner. This is the fifth time I’ve been in in the last two years, and they never disappoint me. They are always on their game. Today Tania helped me. They were quite busy, yet when I sent her a text reply to her offer to help if needed, about my interest in a wonderful tire deal she had mentioned, it wasn’t long before she was at my seat with quotes on two sets she suggested. I’m very pleased with the help Tania gave me today. I’m pleased at how well she worked under the pressure of a busy day, and quite pleased with the great deal I got on the new tires she suggested. Thanks Tania!

Customer: Hal G
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular oil change service

Criston was my service advisor for this visit and he got me in for my oil change service and out in no time . He made sure to let me know what service I should expect on my next visit. Took real good care of me.

Customer: Johnny mayo
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professionalism

The salesman was very professional and knowledagble about his presentation and introduction to my new Camry. He spent a lot of time with me going over my options and helping me to decide. Very good job. Kudos !!!!

Customer: Shaggy
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Experience was good I have used World Toyota for the past

My experience was excellent, professional, friendly and handled to my expectation. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Wydell Whiting in Service. I had an oil change and tires rotated.

Customer: Worls Toyota
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have notice in recent years that the Service department has really gone down!!! DO NOT GIVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Time to find another place to take my cars!!! I have been going to World Toyota for years! I have bought two cars from them. I even send my friends to them to buy cars and for car service. I can see how much customer service is a thing of the past! Not good service! I waited 15 min. to be told that it would take 1 1/2 for an oil change. I got there at 6:30 am. Even when I make an appointment I still have to wait 1 1/2 for an oil change. I don't think so. I think it’s time for a change. I work too hard for my money to just pay for bad service! I am not happy with WORLD TOYOTA!!! I had my car service last 10/20/2017. Zeke was very helpful in servicing my car. He was very kind! I enjoyed having him as my service rep. Great job Zeke! I can see that you guys are trying to change the way things have been. The customer service was great! Thanks to Zeke!

Customer: Julius Frazier
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They Worked Out Deal For me after I had been told everywhere else it was impossible.. They were friendly, and took care of all my needs and wants at a impressive pace. Lisa was my sales person she was amazing treated me like family and tony was my financial manager he’s was awesome Putting me into a solid deal in no time. Thank you World Toyota for help putting me into my dream car when Everyone else said NO.Been told NO before? Don’t get discouraged Check Out World Toyota In Atlanta They can probably make it happen!!

Customer: Justine Sandoval
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Hugh Larson was so easy to work with and we enjoyed our buying experience at World Toyota. He made it easy for us to make our decision to purchase our vehicle.

Customer: SDV
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It’s was perfect.

The process was fast and easy everything that I was told over the phone was true in person and over all I love my car.

Customer: Black car, Bridge18
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I took my vehicle in for an oil chance and diagnostic check to see why my VSC light was on.. The service advisor Tania Aguirre was able to resolve the issue quickly and sent me on my way

Customer: Jackthebox
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh Larsen / Sales Associate

Our Highlander purchase at Wiorld Toyota was enjoyable thanks to Hugh Larsen. Hugh found us a vehicle that we requested and made the purchase go smoothly. He explained the vehicle's features & operation clearly so we were comfortable with it when we left. He was very professional and we will recommend him to family & friends. Thank you Hugh & World Toyota !!!!!!

Customer: TomVrieze102857
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Maintenance was done battery replaced Tires brakes checked all of the fluids were topped off car was washed All of the 105,000 mile check up was taken care of I also asked for the gearshift plastic to be checked it was done and working OK when I left the building

Customer: Hela
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience.

have been a customer for 7 years and this is the best experience I’ve had. I need to have 4 New Tires and I got what I wanted. Thanks Alli

Customer: Sheron.franklin@gmail.com
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Mariam is great and has great customer service. I have referred family and friends and keep bringing our business there and will continue to use Mariam.

Customer: HazelBatalla
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

My service representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond and took the time to explain everything. Great customer service I will most definitely visit again.

Customer: Sherry
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phenomenal deal- perfect transaction!!!!

I couldn't have had a better experience if I wrote the script myself. Salesman Hugh kept in touch early in the process and when it came time to make a deal he and his manager Milton made this entire experience amazing and efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Customer: Lorrayne
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good.

Great dealership, service took less time than what they told me. My service advisor was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my associates.

Customer: Mikeyb.
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great saler

Mark Lawson is the best saler. He helped us to buy our new car so fast because we were very busy. We will recommend him and World Toyota to our friend.

Customer: Thanh Le
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

I had a great experience with Hugh. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I picked. Even though I went there with a friend and not expecting to buy a car. I went home with one anyway. I’m glad I did.

Customer: Jazzywazzy
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a positive experience at the Dealership overall .

The experience at World Toyota was a positive from the beginning to the end 😊 I would buy another Toyota in the future. Thanks to Mariam Davis and her professional touch.

Customer: Wanda Rogers
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast efficient friendly and knowledgeable!

Michael Jimenez took outstanding care of me and even told me about 3 recalls that needed to be corrected. Michael even explained that my Cabin Filter needed replacing in tne next 2 to 3 montns. They ALL work very hard here and they all work so well with one another! The oricing was wonderful and I could not be happier with World Toyota! In my opinion, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Customer: Marco006
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Tania was great. Good Quick service and they saved me some money. I never go to a dealer for service. But after my experience here, I think I'm going to come back again. Apparently, not all dealerships are created equal. I would recommend you to ask for Tania. She will take great care of you! You will not regret it.

Customer: Dave Wills
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

20,000 mile service

My visit today was nothing less than SUPER. I got a same day appointment. I was taken in right away. They finished about 30 minutes later than the agreed upon time. The Service Rep was very polite and helpful. He did not try to sell me anything I did not need. I appreciate that do much. Thank you. Thank you Thank you

Customer: Linda124
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I originally purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander from Mariam Davis in late 2015. Hopefully you can find that review online but it was glowing. Fast forward 2 1/2 years and I received a call from Mariam both checking to see if I remained satisfied and wondering if I was considering any additional purchases for my family. It is something that had been in the back of my mind but not enough to act on. Mariam let me know that going into the Memorial Day there was a sale and it may be a good time to consider. Let me also add that I now live in Maryland. After several discussions, we agreed on the price for a Highlander Limited which I had always wanted. To be sure, I compared that price to what I would get in Maryland and hands down it was a great deal that could not be matched locally. I shared they color and other features that I wanted and within 24 hours I had a picture of the vehicle. We agreed on a delivery date and I drove from my home in Maryland directly to the dealership in Atlanta (10 hours). Mariam has consistently checked in with me since my May 2017 purchase and continues to thank me for my business. I can honestly say that if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, Mariam will be the best person to assist you with the process. If I am in the market for an upgrade in a couple of years or if we need another family vehicle, Mariam will be the first person that I call.

Customer: amitchellaa
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5,000 mike service

My service advisor, Alen, was efficient and courteous. I was in early and out within the hour. I will say the waiting area was crowded and noisy. And, the station on the television was cable Fox News, a very divisive station for something as benign as an auto service department. It was the only part of my experience that I would rate subpar.

Customer: Avalon
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I was super pleased with my service and new Michelin tires from Jerry Bearden, Master Service Advisor at World Toyota! I highly recommend this dealership for all your Toyota needs.

Customer: c.reed
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Immediate attention from sales staff. Knowledgeable about all aspects of the various models. Low pressure sales experience. Great financing and fair trade in value. Thanks.

Customer: BarneyBuyer
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alen was amazing

This was my second experience at World Toyota and again it was amazing. This time it was thanks to Alen who was an amazing service rep whom I dealt with. He saved me lots of money on new tires and provided me with excellent information, which will help me in the future when dealing with my vehicle. I appreciate everything and the service department once again did a great job with my vehicle. Thank you so much to World Toyota and the service department and especially, Alen. Vik

Customer: vrangas
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I have been going to Work Toyota since I moved to Atlanta because of Jerry Bearden. He provides excellent customer service and I appreciate his professionalism.

Customer: Mbold
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Chelsea was great! Very professional, kept me informed each step of way and was very knowledgeable. She followed up after the service and made sure everything OK and I was satisfied with their service. Made me a return customer.

Customer: zman
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Solve issuee quickly

Criston and other staff were very quick to understand my issues concerning my Tacoma and worked quickly solving them. Would definitely recommend and will return

Customer: John Allen
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't have one.

I don't have one at the moment but the service was excellent, they work hard to get the deal completed.. Thanks for the help.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience when buying my new 2017 SR5 Premium 4RUNNER. Mariam Davis the sales person who sold me my car. She was awesome! Her commitment to excellence when it comes to customer service is the reason I will buy again from World Toyota!

Customer: Tracey Tipton
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, trustworthy and timely

We have had our cars serviced at World Toyota for many years and have never had anything but a positive experience. They make an accurate determination of what your car needs, do it in a timely manner, and charge a fair price for a dealership service department.

Customer: Sbberry
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience

I had a great experience at this dealership. A few years ago I had a bad experience buying my first vehicle and was way underwater. But Mariam took the time to listen to my situation explore all of the options and ultimately find me the best option to cover nearly all of the negative equity. Now I'm in a beautiful brand new, top of the line Camry - and with a loan I can finally live with. Everything was as you'd expect during a great car buying experience. Mariam was very understanding of my situation and helpful, I would definitely buy from here again. About the car. I love it and I couldn't be happier with the look and feel compared to the accords I've driven in the past. You'd think you were in a Lexus when inside. Great car, rides wonderfully too.

Customer: Lggerard
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Very friendly and fast service. I definitely will return. This is one of the best dealerships I have worked with. Thank you. My friends will definitely hear about my experience.

Customer: Egm
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales team

Would highly recommend for new car purchases. Very satisfied with the sales rep Mariam Davis who was super helpful through out the entire process. Friendly staff.

Customer: Cstmr
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Server

I bought my car from this location four months ago they customer service is amazing. They told me to come back after 5000 mi. For service . I am Satisfied with everything thanks .

Customer: Netsanet Melake
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service

My experience was good. The service is always customer friendly and completed in a reasonably short time. The pricing is fair. I have been using this location primarily for 13 years.

Customer: SDiann
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and fun!

Great friendly personal service from Kali! Easy to schedule, comfortable place to wait, good communication, and very fast work. I would recommend World Toyota service!

Customer: JimButlerGA
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The 2nd experience was just as great....

I originally purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander from Mariam Davis in late 2015. Hopefully you can find that review online but it was glowing. Fast forward 2 1/2 years and I received a call from Mariam both checking to see if I remained satisfied and wondering if I was considering any additional purchases for my family. It is something that had been in the back of my mind but not enough to act on. Mariam let me know that going into the Memorial Day there was a sale and it may be a good time to consider. Let me also add that I now live in Maryland. After several discussions, we agreed on the price for a Highlander Limited which I had always wanted. To be sure, I compared that price to what I would get in Maryland and hands down it was a great deal that could not be matched locally. I shared they color and other features that I wanted and within 24 hours I had a picture of the vehicle. We agreed on a delivery date and I drove from my home in Maryland directly to the dealership in Atlanta (10 hours). Mariam has consistently checked in with me since my May 2017 purchase and continues to thank me for my business. I can honestly say that if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, Mariam will be the best person to assist you with the process. If I am in the market for an upgrade in a couple of years or if we need another family vehicle, Mariam will be the first person that I call.

Customer: HappyinMD
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people Great deal!

i came to this toyota with the idea that since i was first time buyer they wouldnt be able to help me but MARIAM DAVIS and KODY BEHRENS truly did an outstanding job helping me and putting me in the car that I WANTED! I definitely recommend checking these great toyotians out lol they are amazing! Thanks so much!!!

Customer: dominiquedickson
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service.

I made an appointment in the morning, got the oil changed in the afternoon. Have the car washed. Service is good. Recommended to friends to visit.

Customer: Winny
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Buying Experience

There are not enough words to describe how great my buying experience was. The entire process was made so easy. Lisa Edwards was the Sales Person who walked me through the buying process. She was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. It was nice to walk into a dealership and not spend hours and hours buying a car, and without haggling - hassle free. Lisa was prepared and very efficient. George Ofori, in Finance, also did an excellent job. He, too, was very professional, friendly, and helpful. He patiently took time to answer all of my questions. I would strongly recommend World Toyota to others.

Customer: Satisfied Customer
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

I love World Toyota. I bought my Corolla brand new from the dealership in 2008 and I've been having my car serviced there since. My husband and I travel almost an hour to get our car serviced at World Toyota because we love the service that's always provided. Our service advisor, Alen Kadiric, was great. He always provides us with exceptional service. He always gives us updates about our service,as well as recommendations without being pushy.

Customer: LaTasha P
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Been going for 10 years. Always great service, reasonable cost, efficient. Jerry is fantastic. Glad I met him at last service. Will always call him from now on.

Customer: Josh Hunter
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth experience

We had a positive and smooth experience at World Toyota. From negotiating the trade in and the price of the vehicle, to the financing department, everyone was professional and easy to work with.

Customer: tacoma
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice dealers I felt welcomed in the environment .

I was explained what I was I was driving and the accessories in the car. I was able to take a test drive and I loved the smooth ride of the vehicle also the dealer explained the financial info to my understanding World Toyota is highly recommended in my place for a new or pre owned vehicle

Customer: Michael
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service review

Good service overall. Good customer experience. Friendly staff. Will come back. Service is quick. Staff is helpful and minimum waiting for service to be done.

Customer: Carwitch
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a set of tires on my vehicle with in the past 11 months, I was concerned because I was losing air in one of them. The service technician made me aware that I was due for a service check and although I typically make reservations they would work me in. I was also made aware of a recall on my make and model and he offered to take care of it if I had time. Although I had 4 hours available before I would need to head out for a prior commitment he informed me it would take longer so I opted to plan and get that taken care on on my next visit. I ran into some concerns over the warranty coverage that required a manager to assist and Andrew was quite patient. He explained he was a new and although he had not experienced my problem he worked diligently to keep me informed throughout the process. I am grateful for his customer service and he was able to get my recommended service and replace the tire and on my way as I had expected. They even offered to run my vehicle through the wash. I declined however, I do appreciate the offer. Andrew was considerate and did not let my frustration and time restraints deter him from offering. I will take you up on that next time! Thanks Andrew his manager even covered waived my installation cost which saved me about $30. :-) I have only taken my vehicle to World Toyota since my purchase. I most certainly will recommend them to my family and friends. Andrew was great!

Customer: Venus Bercier
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Courteous

Making an appointment is easy, wait time for service is never long. Courteous service for overall satisfying experience. I have been coming here since my last car purchase.

Customer: Marian Dingle
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Everything was good,I'm happy with the service, oil change was fast and Jerry is always helpful and explains everything good , thank you, I'm happy

Customer: Olga
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast service

Service was fast and everything was great. I arrived early and they were willing to work with me. Customer service was great. Would highly recommend.

Customer: Camry
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

I always go to WorldToyota for my car maintenance. They provide good service, do free inspection there. I would recommend WorldToyota to my friends or anyone else.

Customer: Bg
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best place to buy a Toyota in Atlanta

Awesome team, knowledgeable staff and great customer service. Everyone from Mike Troung ( salesman) to the sales manager to the finance manager made my experience easy and stress free. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who's look for a new car. You won't be disappointed. Ask for Mike T.

Customer: Toyota_lover86
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super friendly and efficient

My experience at World Toyota for service is consistently outstanding. The service reps are friendly, polite, and professional. They also do a great job getting you in and out as quickly as possible. The waiting room is large and comfortable, and I always use the Internet cafe room to get work done while I wait. My car is 6 years old and out of warranty, so I really don't need to take it to a dealer for service... yet, I keep returning to World Toyota because I know that I'll have a great service experience there!

Customer: Deb S
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Every time I come ro Worldtoyota service department I feel good knowing that my car is in the hands of some of the best technicians. Michael Jimenez did a Great job as a sercice specialist.

Customer: Nabori
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional, nice and timely service

I went there for airbag service. I was in hurry to get back to school. Kali provided a very quick and professional service while being understanding and nice. She told me she would complete the service in two hours as my work place was far from the center and I preferred to sit in the waiting room. I was in and out very quickly, less than two hours. Plus, my car was cleaner than before! I can not thank you enough Kali, you made my day! I recommend this center to all.

Customer: Zahra
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, Fast

Earlier this summer World Toyota promised to call me when parts needed to take care of a recall for my car came in. They called yesterday, repaired the car today, plus performed some other needed work. I was done in 3 hours! Thank You!

Customer: Sandra
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always got a good customer services, again it was from my experience! Staffs and Reps are nice. I always take my car to check following schedule to avoid unforeseen circumstances so I probably say you got for what you paid. So far, I don't have any complaints for world Toyota yet. Today I got Chelsea who just been working there for 6 months, WT got the right person, good job!

Customer: Montiean Noktes
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great customer service and very friendly. Andrew was very helpful and quick to assist. I will definitely come back to make an appointment with him again.

Customer: Snjkxsnoopy
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service!

Excellent service! Tania did a great job of keeping me updated every step of the way. The dealership was busy so I knew it would be a wait but the fact that she kept me updated made it so much easier.

Customer: Kia321
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great deal!

We got help from Ms. Mariam Davis to get such a great deal of the Toyota Sienna. Love how she work, very professional and straightforward. On top of that, she also took a good care of my of wife (she is pregnant) compared to other salers i have worked with, those only focus on the deal. We surely will come back to her to buy a car for my wife.

Customer: Tien9600
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service!

My experience with World Toyota was excellent. Andrew Paik provided the friendliest and best customer service I experienced in a service department. I will definitely consider returning the next time my car needs service.

Customer: Larry55
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience!!!

I had an excellent experience. Mr. Hai Tran went above and beyond to ensure my success. My situation had a lot of moving parts. Tran handled everything professionally and respectfully. Thanks Mr. Tran for always response my email in a courtesy manner after the purchase.

Customer: Mrs. Rivera
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saved a trip

We're from Texas, and last night we were caught on I-75 during a flash flood. It needed about $270 of repairs. We were lucky, it could have been a lot worse. We went online and scheduled the first available appointment, were in by 8:15 and out by 12:00. We were able to rent a car for $35 and do something during that time. Everything worked out and we're on our way home, thanks to World Toyota!

Customer: Steve
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice and helpful she did a great job

Jonnika Harts , she was very nice and kind and helpful and i'm trying to send everybody I know to see her and thank you appreciate you good service😎💕

Customer: Kate38
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great considering the overall situation with the catalytic

They did all they could do in a courteous fashion considering the problem with getting parts for an 11 year old Land Cruser There was nothing anyone one could do regarding the situation except handle it in a professional manner as Stephanie did Thx

Customer: Doug Marsteller
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Optimal Service

I went in for a regular oil change and was surprised with a complimentary car wash as well!! Thank you World Toyota!! Thank you Criston for your exceptional customer service and attention to detail!!

Customer: Shabamy
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall Great Experience

At World Toyota, I had a great car buying experience. The staff was extremely friendly, including Mariam Davis who helped me find the car of my dreams and helped me buy it at a great price. Mariam also followed up multiple times after I had bought the car to make sure it was fine and I was happy with the purchase. Mariam also made the whole experience easy and smooth. The finance department was also very friendly and helpful in anyway I needed. World Toyota had a huge selection and very nice facilities. I would definitely recommend World Toyota to anyone and I will be back there to get my next new car years from now. Car buying was easy at World Toyota.

Customer: 4runnerguy
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Adviser

Mr Kadiric was courteous and professional. I.was very pleased with the service that was.provided by him. He is a great asset to your company.

Customer: Mae1956
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Shuvoa

I drive past two other Toyota dealerships to World Toyota because of their fabulous service. I worked with Shuvoa for the first time and he definitely upholds the high World Toyota standard.

Customer: Mau
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Review

I called the the evening before my service because I'd had a flat tire and needed 4 new tires as soon as possible. I was first asked if I was safe and then given a 7:15 am appointment the next morning to evaluate how to best take care of the situation. I was well taken care of and on my way to work by 9:30 am. That is good service! Thank you.

Customer: Linda Mathews
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure, the truck was ready for me to pickup, finance guy didn't try and push unnecessary add-ons, we signed the papers and were out the door; they also benefited my wife and I greatly by allowing us to take ownership Saturday (we traveled almost 4 hours) even though our financing didn't arrive until Tuesday; they gave us a FedEx envelope to overnight the check on their dime. John, our salesman, was awesome and also his manager. No complaints.

Customer: Nick Norris
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

patient & knowledgeable salesperson

When I entered World Toyota I walked directly to the receptionist and ask for the smartest salesperson, and if I got someone who could not accurately answer my ?s I would leave. She went and got Mariam Davis. Mariam was knowledgeable and patient. I tested drove, extensively, four different cars. I especially tested the safety features. She helped me three different days. She was factual and did not " force " me into a deal or bring the "manager" in. I would have left had she played the high sale pressure game. She treated me as a person, not the next fish to be caught. She explained all the features and how they worked. I had been to other dealers who's sales people had NO idea how to even set the adaptive cruise control! If you want to be informed ask for Mariam Davis.

Customer: educated buyer 1
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Center

I purchased my car from this dealership who provided great service. Since then I've gone to this dealership for service despite it being 30 minutes out of my way. The service I am provided each visit is impeccable.

Customer: Errica77
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Chelsia was very knowledgeable about the service. Very friendly, customer service was excellent, Clean environment and didn't wait no time. I'm so happy I chose to buy my car from this location.

Customer: Onnaneisha Rouse
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!!!!

My husband and I had Mariam Davis helped us with the Toyota Sienna 2017. We gotta say thank to her for the good deal she got for us. On top of that, she was very thoughtful and took well care of me, an expecting mom like me. We definitely will come back to her for our next car.

Customer: TranNguuen
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

Mr. Christine was very helpful in explaining the service coupon book to me. He got me in and out in a timely manner. I enjoyed my service experience

Customer: Junkyard411
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle, competent service

This service center is always friendly,responsive, and knowledgeable. When I have work done I know it will be done correctly and thoroghly and I receive a printout of all items.

Customer: SSavage
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Tania was very helpful. It turned out to be a minor thing that didn't need any repair, but they still checked my car and then didn't charge me!

Customer: Frankie
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Wonderful dealership to work with very patient and very helpful. Mariam was amazing to work with and helped us find just what we were looking for!

Customer: Mgreenspan
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Hugh took care of us and made the whole experience very simple and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.

Customer: Kindmusic
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service with Alen Kadiric the most competent, caring and professional service advisor. He explained in detail what to do and how to improve the car maintenance.

Customer: Toyotafranco
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Hello, I have been to this service dealer more than twice and Kali was great. I would honestly only come there because of her. So the 5stars are because of her. But a part from that I do think your way of treating customers should be better. And quicker service. Thank you, Jayshreema

Customer: Jayshree
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Resourceful advisor Jerry.

Jerry is very knowledgeable and told me as much as he could to advise me on what are good for my car. He is also very patient.

Customer: GeorgeChen
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle buying

I just bought a new 4runner at World Toyota in Atlanta and I love it. The experience there was easy and quick. Mariam Davis helped me immensely with every question I had and more. The entire staff is very professional and courteous. I would recommend World Toyota to anyone and I will be going back there for my next car too. Great overall experience!

Customer: NewBuyer
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I arrived for my 15000mile service they took care of me in 1 hr and I was able to get to work on time. I appreciate their convinience and their Excellent Service

Customer: Lmgamez
Date: 2017-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very courteous and efficient.

Hugh Larsen was very nice and made the experience as easy as possible. It was worth the drive to Peachtree Industrial Drive, Atlanta, Georgia. Thanks!

Customer: Allen106
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Toyota Highlander Purchase

I had a great experience at World Toyota - I did not want to spend hours at the dealership and wanted to do as much on phone and text as possible. Terrell was an amazing salesperson to work with - it was a transparent and hassle free transaction.

Customer: Sai
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience. I felt like the team at world Toyota did everything they could for us. Not only am I happy with the 2017 Tundra we bought but buying a car in such a stress free environment made it so much better. Ask for Carlos. He did such an amazing job. I've bought 12 cars and I have never had such a helpful useful nice salesman. I didn't see anyone being pushed around in there. If you want a Toyota and a great experience, this is the place to go!!!

Customer: Tyler Caywood
Date: 2017-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great!

Mariam was very generous. She kept us updated on the vehicle. She also sacrifice her day off just to come into work to help us.

Customer: Peter123
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best sales person

Mariam Davis is the sales person at world Toyota, she helped me with the purchase of my 2017 Toyota, she is amazing, helpful & very understanding & knowledgeable. World Toyota got a customer for life because of Mariam & Anbar who arranged the financing. Go to world Toyota & ask for Mariam Davis before you buy anywhere else. Minor Farah

Customer: Monir Farah
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh Larsen : This sales agent provided my husband and I the best customer service experience we have yet to endure. Our experience means a lot due to the fact we've been to several other dealerships seeing options and by far his professionalism, attentiveness, knowledge of automobiles and it's features, the different options for a plan to get the best deal and the way he explained every detail was very clear and to the point. He valued our time and started with getting to know what was important to us and the most beneficial for us. Also important, he never hovered over us while discussing options and opinions amongst each other. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically recommend this agent only if you're looking to get what you need in a timely efficient and professional manner. He will get to understand you and go from there no pushing or pulling to have " a sale " his own way to benefit himself. Genuine man who cares about his customers.

Customer: Daniell Alston
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

new car sales

Mariam Davis was out standing. She went out of her way help us with all of out needs.Explained all of the things we needed to know. I would not hesitate to use her again and she was very thorough for all our needs.

Customer: Bookcover
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price from the very beginning on my Prius. Dealt with Terrell Lee. Ask for him if you stop by! He's busy but he is very courteous and gives you a great price from the get-go and genuinely wants to do everything he can for you to get the car at your price. He doesn't have a desk, but I hope Toyota World gives him one soon. Definitely would recommend to everyone, and specifically to talk with Terrell Lee.

Customer: Duc Nguyen
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to recommend World Toyota and their sales person Miriam Davis I have purchased three new automobiles from Ms. Davis. She will do her absolute best to find you the car you're looking for. I am very pleased with the service I have received from her. Their service department is the best I have been in. The service writers are Very courteous and helpful to get you in and out in the shortest amount of time possible Give them a try and see what you think. You may be the next one giving a review. Thank you for your time and ask for Miriam Davis, she will help you find the car you're looking for .

Customer: Sharon L Hall
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Excellent with all our needs to lease a new Camry We will always use World Toyota This is our 4th lease from World Toyota MstDavis was excellent and helped us alot

Customer: Bookcover
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms thorne

Thanks to Carlos paguada for by professional to help me to get me new car I can't believe I walked out witth a new car on Toyota I recomendé to every body to help costumer to they end to get they want are you want thanks to the team working to make customer happy like me thanks one more time

Customer: Elizabeth thorne
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership!

Mariam Davis, the sales associate, was extremely nice when I bought my car here. She was not pushing and rushing me to buy my car unlike many other sales associates from other dealerships. I would buy another car from here in the future.

Customer: Anitalalahaha
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh was fantastic to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and worked with me through the process. My experience with Hugh and the team at World Toyota was seamless and enjoyable. Easily the best car buying process I've been a part of.

Customer: Mike Sheeran
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota- No hassle. Not pushy. Competitive and friendly. My sales person, Mariam Davis, was very knowledgeable and eager to meet the customer's objectives along with the management team at World Toyota. I am a repeat customer and plan to purchase my next Toyota here as long as they maintain this same commitment.

Customer: Ashley Howard
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience. Bought a 2017 Toyota Highlander SE

Luis was very friendly and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed his help! He was not on the list for sales reps so I had to add him in as "other."

Customer: Hbutker1234
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask for Carlos Paguada. He's the best! Got a great deal on my new 2016 Camry, he made the experience and process SUPER easy, and he's a very funny guy that doesn't hide any information. Thank you Carlos for the experience and awesome car! If he says he's going to get you a good deal, it's going to be a sweet deal! Super awesome guy.

Customer: Max Cleveland
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We Had such a wonderful buying experience here. The salesman Terrell was very easy to work with and no stress at all, The finance person Mr. Akbar was very kind and easy to work with as well. My husband and I got a great deal on a beautiful Camry. If you decide to buy from this dealership ask for these two fellas, you will not be disappointed:)

Customer: Erin Callanan
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

We had excellent experience with World toyota.Very friendly staff,convenient test driving,welcoming people and absolutely great offers.Would advise everyone to visit.Thanks to Maryam and all other people who helped us to get our new corolla.

Customer: Mert
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota service department was great. My service department rep Allen did a great job in helping me out yesterday. He went above and beyond to make sure I got great service. Thanks Allen for your help and thanks to your service manager as well for doing a great job. Barnabas

Customer: bigb R3247
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Service was Attentive, Fast,and Hassle free. The Application was submitted over the phone and a decision was provided within seconds. When we arrived all we had left to do was Test, Sign and Drive...And!!! I love my new Car... Thanks World Toyota :) I'm still smiling

Customer: Teresa Williams
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing car buying experience at World Toyota. Mark and his team went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and make sure I was happy with my selection. Terrell took me through the process. He was funny, easy to work with and made sure I understood how to operate all the functions of my Rav4. The finance guy, also funny, answered all my questions. I love my new car and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. FIVE STARS!

Customer: Kuren Dopson
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great and fast service today! Zane was great and very responsive to my car needs today! Thanks a Million!

Customer: Heidi C.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fairly quick service. I bought the truck from World Toyota and brought it back for service. They always been classy about the service. I'm in the market for another vehicle and will definitely be back at World Toyota. I highly recommend you to World Toyota. Thank you kindly Tina, Zeke for your outstanding service.

Customer: Peter Kim
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today was a very great day here at World Toyota. The staff and manager was very nice and assisted me in all my news with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend coming here for your next vehicle purchase. I didn't feel rushed or pressure to purchase the car.

Customer: J DeWayne
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was interested in making a purchase but was still making payments on a loan for a car that was not running anymore. Mark worked with me and helped me get a deal that I was happy with so I went ahead and bought a new car from them. Thanks for your help, I am extremely satisfied with my new car.

Customer: Khampha Kongbounmee
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and Great prices!

We went in to purchase a truck for my son and had the fortunate experience working with salesman Hai Tran. He was very friendly and helpful in getting us a truck within my sons price range without all the haggling most people would like to avoid. It's a very friendly environment that I would recommend to everyone I know and I'm not easy to please!

Customer: Happy Mother!
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alen was a great advisor. I've never seen anyone that made me feel like they truly cared and made sure that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. Aris who is the parts manager, was also great help and explained everything thoroughly. They definitely helped turn my nightmare situation to a sweet dream with their customer service. They're a great representation of Toyota. Highly recommend them.

Customer: Nathali R.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at World Toyota! Terrell was able to answer all my questions and was very helpful. If you are looking to buy a car, I would highly recommend coming here first!

Customer: Marthe Gulledge
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Jusino; Exceptional Sales Associate

I purchased a vehicle from Luis last week and wanted to express my compliments on his professionalism, attention to detail, and exceptional customer service. All too often we focus on complaining, but neglect to point out when we have a great experience. World Toyota is fortunate to have Luis on their staff, and I will recommend him to my friends if/when they are in the market to buy a car or truck. Bob C

Customer: Bob Cleary
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Tan Nguyen was my salesman and he made it extremely efficient and easy. He sourced the vehicle i wanted, picked it up, had it washed and gassed before I arrived. All negotiations and financials were completed prior to make things easier. I was in and out in less than an hour. Could not be more pleased with the service and experience.

Customer: Phong Nguyen
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service at World Toyota

My experience at World Toyota was awesome. It was a process with any car but it was worth. The salesperson that helped me, Mariam Davis, was attentive, patient and kind. I could not have asked for another person to deal with while getting a car.

Customer: Barry8
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Mariam Davis was great along with Mikael Oliver. Great people on the team. They were not pushy, they were concerned about my best interest and that's what good customer service is all about!

Customer: Alexis Jacobs
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mariam Davis was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I wanted. This is the second car I've purchased from World Toyota, and plan to buy any future vehicles from this location as well. I highly recommend World Toyota, and specifically Mariam Davis, to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Jessi Winn
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

I highly recommend world toyota for your car purchase! The people I worked with in sales and finance were very helpful. I love my new car!

Customer: Mmw
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dennis Thompson in service center was exceptional in his service and is some that goes beyond to help in the best possible way

Customer: Anthony O.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carlos walked me through every step of the process and got me a great deal. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful, and I never felt like I was being pressured into buying (which has been my experience at most dealerships). Shopping here was an excellent experience!

Customer: Anirudh Ganapathy
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Jimenez helped me out in the collision center, he got me in and out within 20 minutes. Awesome service, thank you!!

Customer: Maggie S.
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Lexus SUV at world of Toyota today and had the best experience! I found the car online and was contacted by Lisa in the sales department. We agreed on a price via telephone. I drove 3.5 hours to check it out today and was happy to see it looked just like it did online. I spent weeks searching for the perfect car and was so happy to find it! Also, I contacted many dealerships and world of Toyota gave me the best price and didn't play any games unlike other car salesmen I encountered. Great experience as A first time car buyer and would highly recommend!

Customer: Lyle W.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Still in a bit of shock, to say the least, but I think I just bought another new car! I came in for regular service on my 2015 highlander and while here, I walked down to new car sales to say 'hi' to my friend Mariam, the wonderful lady who sold me my car originally. Well, after a short time of visiting with her and discussing how much I enjoyed my car, she showed me the new 2017 and pointed out some cool options that were added. Ok, fast forward a couple hours and I just signed papers for one of those new 2017's with all the cool new options! She, and her manager John Choe, were great and very easy to work with, once again. I highly recommend Mariam and her team at World Toyota ...thank you for all their support and no pressure service!

Customer: Richard Eckardt
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota was a great one for sure. My boyfriend and I went to go look at a 2017 Toyota Camry that he got an e-mail about the day before. We went looking for that salesman that sent him the e-mail but he left for the day since it was Christmas Eve. Then we asked for someone else and Mariam Davis helped us. At first, we did not agree on the price and could not come to an agreement on which car and the amount I wanted to pay. We had to come back couple of days after to look at the car again and finally, we made an agreement on which vehicle (which I LOVE) and what price range I was comfortable with. Mariam was amazing and very helpful. She called me at least once a day to let me know what is going on and that they are doing whatever they can to earn my business.I definitely recommend everyone who is in the market for a vehicle to go to World Toyota and check out their inventory. Thank you all :)

Customer: Elvira Nuhagic
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Emergency visit

I had a dead car on a Saturday morning and called Mayer Towing to help and their driver suggested driving around for 30 or so minutes or taking to dealership and having the battery checked etc. I took to dealer and Zeke helped me and was extremely helpful and while he took care of my 2015, Ms. Miriam helped me with purchasing a new 2017, which I had not really planned to do that day. The battery was fine, I had left the door partially open which ran the battery down .

Customer: Ramseys.nanny
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Faith restored

I've been bringing my older model Highlander here for service for a while and after a few experiences that were less than satisfactory I started going elsewhere. I did return this past weekend looking to trade in for a new model hoping and the sales team has restored my faith in this dealership. Both Mariam Davis and the finance manager were excellent. They both really listened to what I was looking for and provided answers and guidance without being pushy. I went straight to Mariam after reading other reviews online and they are all accurate, she's great. I love my new Highlander and feel much better about my relationship with World Toyota going forward.

Customer: afuller99
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased our 8th Toyota from World Toyota. Our salesperson, Miriam, did a great job, and the finance team got us finished and on our way quickly. Highly recommend!

Customer: Valerie Connors
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X