Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about World Toyota.

Customer service

I previously had a problem with the customer service, or lack of, at this dealership. After a few false starts, Mark Capozza, G.M. or owner, continued to try and make things right. I felt the response wasn't fast enough, but knowing what I do now, Mr. Capozza was on it all along. He did exactly what I felt he should: counseled the employee on the importance of customer service. Thank you and outstanding job!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality service from quality people. John N. took care of everything I had questions about. Also, be sure to make an appointment... waiting time goes by much faster :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our Toyota Highlander at World Toyota and we have it regularly serviced there. We have had exceptional service from day 1. Our salesman was polite, not pushy, and every service person we have encountered has gone above and beyond to take care of us. Most recently, we had our car serviced this week with representative Matthew Bailey, and he and our service personnel cleaned the car inside and out, without us even requesting. Consistent excellent service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service writer Matthew was cordial, informative and did not appear too pushy. Work was done quickly, correctly and not overpriced. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tania and Kali were super helpful, and they even helped entertain my extremely rambunctious 4 year old. The work was done promptly and at a decent price. On a more recent occasion, Marcus was equally helpful. He took care of my issue and helped me get a better price on my repair. Awesome!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience purchasing a car here. Kenny and Mike were amazingly sweet and honest. I was scared that all car salesmen would be pushy and kind of “bully” me into buying a more expensive car, but that was definitely NOT the case here. I didn’t feel like I was selling my soul or was being taken advantage of. They were able to get me the exact car I wanted. I got the recent graduate deal too, which saved me a lot of money. I highly highly recommend these guys, especially if you’re a recent grad. I got a great interest rate too. They will take the time to work with you and make sure you are happy with your purchase upon leaving. Very trustworthy people! Will definitely be recommending my friends and family here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a car here from Shelton, he was willing to work within my budget and get me a good price on a 2018 Camry SE. He also let me test drive two different models, and was very funny and polite through the entire process. Everyone stayed about an hour after closing time to help me finish the deal. Kudos to the whole group, including George in finance!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'd like to thank Bill Peterson for turning a bad experience into a positive one. Once I met with Bill, he had everything on my 4runner fixed in a matter of hours (on a Saturday no less). Bill communicated with my insurance company directly, and kept me in the loop through the entire process. Excellent customer service. Thanks again Bill

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mostly positive response buying a minivan, repair and the latest service was excellent. Marcus did the excellent job servicing my Sienna. 5 star to service technician Marcus. Salesman Alfred Asiedu was very helpful. He showed me all the available vehicles based on my requirements and budget. He made sure I get the best vehicle in my budget and availability date requirements. I generally don't write detailed reviews, I just give stars. But after very bad experience at other so called reputed dealership I had to write this review. I recommend world Toyota and salesman Asiedu to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second car purchased at World Toyota and my experience was beyond my expectations. Terrell Lee made my new car purchase fun, stress free and easy. I couldn't be happier and of course I would recommend it to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used car. Thank you guys for the wonderful service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second car purchased at World Toyota and my experience was beyond my expectations. Terrell Lee made my new car purchase fun, stress free and easy. I couldn't be happier and of course I would recommend it to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used car. Thank you guys for the wonderful service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Adviser was very helpful, they made sure they thoroughly looked over my vehicle and answered any questions I had. Awesome team! Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Adviser was very helpful, they made sure they thoroughly looked over my vehicle and answered any questions I had. Awesome team! Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE AUG 2018: We were in the market for another new vehicle. We returned to World Toyota after having such a great experience during our last visit when we purchased our 2018 Tundra. Mark Capozza and his team always go above and beyond to make sure we are treated like family - and that's exactly what they did! I had the pleasure of working with Terrell Lee who was very informative and knew all the specs of my vehicle - inside and out. Terrell answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicle. Jason in the Finance department also helped to make the buying process easier! Thank you, Mr. Capozza for again, making this process less stressful and more enjoyable! I would highly recommend Mark and his team to any of my family & friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. NOV 2017: Hugh made the buying process very enjoyable! He was very patient with all of our questions and accommodated all of our needs! We would definitely come back to Hugh, Mark and World Toyota again! Thank you for making this buying process easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE AUG 2018: We were in the market for another new vehicle. We returned to World Toyota after having such a great experience during our last visit when we purchased our 2018 Tundra. Mark Capozza and his team always go above and beyond to make sure we are treated like family - and that's exactly what they did! I had the pleasure of working with Terrell Lee who was very informative and knew all the specs of my vehicle - inside and out. Terrell answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicle. Jason in the Finance department also helped to make the buying process easier! Thank you, Mr. Capozza for again, making this process less stressful and more enjoyable! I would highly recommend Mark and his team to any of my family & friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. NOV 2017: Hugh made the buying process very enjoyable! He was very patient with all of our questions and accommodated all of our needs! We would definitely come back to Hugh, Mark and World Toyota again! Thank you for making this buying process easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I drive 1hour and 18 mins even if there's traffic just for the great service. One of the workers named Shane is amazing. He was on it very patient and a great listener. I recommend this location for everybody.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience buying my new car at World Toyota. Hai Tran and Amber Cooper were great sales people to work with! They even let me test drive the car to grab dinner so I could test it out, and stayed late so I could close the deal the same day. Great service and staff, would recommend buying a car here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been here a few times and Alen Kadiric has ALWAYS BEEN AMAZING. There's no BS when working with him- he tells you what you need and doesn't try to take advantage you. I'm not too familiar with cars unfortunately, but when I need work done he takes time to explain to me why it's urgent or not, and how said part or service effects the performance of the car. It's not everyday you find an honest car servicemen but Alen is one of them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't know why customers have ranked this dealership 2stars because I use to go here between 2010-2015, and it is the most efficient and professional Toyota dealership in metro Atlanta. I recently had the worst experience at Duluth Toyota, they deserve a 1. Camblee, immediately processes you in for less than a 5 minute wait; whereas Duluth had me wait 35 minutes before I was even processed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been doing business with World Toyota for years. For the most part - great service. Took my highlander in yesterday for a safety check no Charge! Thanks Stephen!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to this dealership hoping I would purchase the perfect vehicle I want instead of settling like I almost did at another dealership. Then comes Alfred my sales guy...he was very professional and definitely knowledgeable of the car I was looking to buy. He explained all the details in and out. Great representation of Toyota. There was no pressure or rush like other dealerships I've been too. Alfred made the experience the best I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Also his Sales manager Milton was awesome too....they definitely know how to work together keep a customer happy. They were on top of everything with the deal. The end result was I drove off the lot in my beautiful 2018 camry smiling from ear to ear. I will rate my sales person a 10+.....that's how great he was. I'm a Toyota girl so anytime I want a new one....this dealership is where I would be along with Alfred as my salesman!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to this dealership hoping I would purchase the perfect vehicle I want instead of settling like I almost did at another dealership. Then comes Alfred my sales guy...he was very professional and definitely knowledgeable of the car I was looking to buy. He explained all the details in and out. Great representation of Toyota. There was no pressure or rush like other dealerships I've been too. Alfred made the experience the best I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Also his Sales manager Milton was awesome too....they definitely know how to work together keep a customer happy. They were on top of everything with the deal. The end result was I drove off the lot in my beautiful 2018 camry smiling from ear to ear. I will rate my sales person a 10+.....that's how great he was. I'm a Toyota girl so anytime I want a new one....this dealership is where I would be along with Alfred as my salesman!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a fantastic car buying experience at World Toyota thanks to the outstanding service that Mark Lawson provided me and my husband. Mark truly went above and beyond not only at the point of sale but, most importantly, afterwards. He made sure all my questions were answered in a most timely and professional manner. Truly VIP service. I'd also like to thank Jason Strong for treating us like family. Undoubtedly would buy from World Toyota again thanks to Mark and Jason.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a fantastic car buying experience at World Toyota thanks to the outstanding service that Mark Lawson provided me and my husband. Mark truly went above and beyond not only at the point of sale but, most importantly, afterwards. He made sure all my questions were answered in a most timely and professional manner. Truly VIP service. I'd also like to thank Jason Strong for treating us like family. Undoubtedly would buy from World Toyota again thanks to Mark and Jason.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarvis at World Toyota is a gem in the Service Department. He definitely made my first visit easy and comfortable in addition to informing me on a lot of info to keep mind with my new car. I recommend everyone to seek Jarvis if you have future plans of visiting the service dept.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I loved the service. Everything was done quick, I was informed of all the services I will get, and my car runs better than ever. The service team did a great job in making me feel accommodated throughout the wait. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I loved the service. Everything was done quick, I was informed of all the services I will get, and my car runs better than ever. The service team did a great job in making me feel accommodated throughout the wait. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have received what I consider excellent service from Alen, a service representative at World Toyota. I had a vibration in the front end area of my Sienna van. It was thoroughly checked out with a written explanation of the situation, my options and the cost of repair. I was very impressed with the honesty and professionalism of the service. I have had other repair garages misdiagnose and charge me for unnecessary auto repairs and I am always skeptical whenever I have to take my vehicles in for service. I feel like I have finally found an auto service that I can feel comfortable with taking of my cars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was lucky to have Mark Pang as my sales associate. He was excellent to work with. He was very honest and knowledgeable regarding Toyota’s and the car buying process. I never felt pressured into doing something I wasn’t comfortable with and I felt that he genuinely had my best interest in mind. He operated very efficiently and I never felt like my time was being wasted. I met with several sales associates from other dealers but was turned off by their work ethic which is why I was so pleased to have Mark Pang to work with because he made the whole car buying experience smooth and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarvis, the service advisor was prompt, attentive and courteous. The technician helped save me money by using some unused materials left over from some other jobs. I've been coming here for years, and this time, I had the best experience, and Jarvis didn't even mention, let alone pressured me into leaving him positive review like many other advisors did. Great job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was lucky to have Mark Pang as my sales associate. He was excellent to work with. He was very honest and knowledgeable regarding Toyota’s and the car buying process. I never felt pressured into doing something I wasn’t comfortable with and I felt that he genuinely had my best interest in mind. He operated very efficiently and I never felt like my time was being wasted. I met with several sales associates from other dealers but was turned off by their work ethic which is why I was so pleased to have Mark Pang to work with because he made the whole car buying experience smooth and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend this place. The staff is professional and friendly. The work (maintenance and repair) is done fast with high quality. Service advisers keep in touch with clients. The waiting hall is comfortable and has WiFi. They have a shuttle and rental cars. It is a very good place.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to 5 Star Ford of hwy 78 arrived at 5:10pm and was told that they couldn't take me because they were closing at 6pm! And then was told they would have to pay OT in order for them to "work" me in....so I left. Thank you World Toyota! For getting me and out without excuses or turning me away! I will never go anywhere else. The Svc. Advisor was courteous as was the cashier and everyone I encountered. The service was quick and I trust World Toyota to service all of my vehicles. I will NEVER go to any 5 Star dealership again, not even to use their toilet.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

The service is excellent and Zeke was friendly and very accommodating. He was very attentive to taking care of me. He made sure the process was smooth and painless.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota is the best dealership with a truest top notch service department. I never wanted to use a dealership’s service department because too often you had services done that were not needed or were pressured to do things that were not needed. I love World Toyota’s service department and will use them for my car as often as possible. The people who work there are awesome. They get an A +. from me. Thank you to all at World Toyota. I have sent 2 people there to buy their cars and they agree with me. :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff and great service. This was the first service for my ‘16 Highlander. Tania was super helpful and did a fantastic job. My appointment ran a little late so she made sure to comp the patch needed for a nail found in my tire. The waiting room was comfortable and the free WiFi helped me keep busy. All in all I was pleased with my experience and will bring my car back to World for it's next service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service adviser was very efficient and helpful BUT I've been taking this car to World Toyota for every single oil change since I bought the car there in 2008. When I arrive in the service department, I usually have multiple Service Advisers descending on me within 60 seconds. This visit it was a TWENTY FIVE MINUTE WAIT for me to talk to a Service Adviser. NO EXCUSE not to efficiently check people in. The apparent service manager appeared bored, and made no effort to speed the process along.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy friendly faces

Everyone there was very nice .Shuvoa Turner was helpful and very experience . I would recommend all my friends and family to come to World Toyota to buy a car because Stonecrest Toyota was the worst place I could have ever went to buy a car .I had a very bad experience from them. I would fire everyone at Stonecrest Toyota and replace them with some people with experience with friendly faces and that will come up and talk to you when you're trying to buy a car. If I was the owner of Toyota . I will close down the Toyota dealership in Stonecrest Toyota because they are horrible people. I'm happy to say thank you World Toyota for having such good people working for you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great customer service

Great customer service from Selam, Jenkins & Aaron. We purchased a new car and truck from this dealer. We are very happy with our purchase experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle, zero complaints

The people are nice and friendly, and Donald (the sales employee who sold me my Camry) was able to help me get the car I wanted at a fair price. Definitely my best experience ever as far as buying a car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I chose World Toyota (and will choose World Toyota in the future) for one reason, Milton. His sales management is one of a kind, and his desire to put every customer in the car they need led me back to World Toyota’s doors twice. Milton and the team made my car buying experience one I’ll never forget. I love my new Camry and am extremely pleased I got the chance to work with the folks at World Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service is excellent and Zeke was friendly and very accommodating. He was very attentive to taking care of me. He made sure the process was smooth and painless.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very happy with my service at World Toyota. Everyone was very nice and very friendly. I would tell all my family and friends how great you guys are.I will never go to Stonecrest Toyota to buy or get a oil change.Thanks Shuvoa Turner your the best😄

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone there was very nice .Shuvoa Turner was helpful and very experience . I would recommend all my friends and family to come to World Toyota to buy a car because Stonecrest Toyota was the worst place I could have ever went to buy a car .I had a very bad experience from them. I would fire everyone at Stonecrest Toyota and replace them with some people with experience with friendly faces and that will come up and talk to you when you're trying to buy a car. If I was the owner of Toyota . I will close down the Toyota dealership in Stonecrest Toyota because they are horrible people. I'm happy to say thank you World Toyota for having such good people working for you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service from Selam, Jenkins & Aaron. We purchased a new car and truck from this dealer. We are very happy with our purchase experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic team! Read other reviews and decided to swing by to inquire about trading my car in for something more fitting that I would love. Hugh Larsen (Sales Consultant) was fantastically thorough and patient. He worked alongside the finance department (thanks, Frank) to ensure I could get the best deal possible. I highly recommend this dealership and team!! Five out of five stars all the way. Also, special thanks to Hugh's supervisor, Kenny.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in nervous being that I was a first time car buyer and I was greeted with the warmest and welcoming smile by Mr. Hugh Larsen! He was extremely great and super helpful and put me at ease and made me my first time car buying smooth. Everyone that helped me through this process was perfect and I couldn't ask for anything more.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful

Best salesman and two colleagues worked togeather installing the gps system. A team effort jerry organized which solved all the problems. He gave us what we wished for.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased 2018 Camry.

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Hasan to others who are looking for a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable amd straightforward and made the buying experience simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Hasan to others who are looking for a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable amd straightforward and made the buying experience simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the easiest and bests experiences I’ve had while getting an oil change. Shaun was great and knows how to treat customers well. I love the way he took his time to explain to us. Also, my oil change was nice and quick! I scheduled last minute and it took less time than expected. I will definitely come back again. Great prices! Thanks Shaun and the men who worked on my car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra

I just have got what I was looking for in the right place thank you all, best dealership best cars best employees I really have to thank you all

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good service

They are very patience to answer my questions and try their best to meet my requirements ,I got what I wanted. I am also very pleased with their service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very patience to answer my questions and try their best to meet my requirements ,I got what I wanted. I am also very pleased with their service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota has been my go-to place for car purchases and servicing since I moved to the Atlanta area in 2000. They are always professional, friendly and courteous. The top quality vehicles they stock have always been a good value for the dollar. The Service Department is also a team of rock stars! My car is always ready when promised. Keep up the great work team!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sunday Service

It’s awesome that the service department is open on Sundays My service rep was outstanding and helpful. Tanks you Keep up that good work

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It’s awesome that the service department is open on Sundays My service rep was outstanding and helpful. Tanks you Keep up that good work

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience Again

My wife and I have purchased 7 cars from World Toyota and have been very pleased with the service! You guys did not disappoint and showed your appreciation for our business. Selam went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Car

Amber reached out to me with all the details. I got a very good price for Toyota Corolla. I am very happy with the purchase. World Toyota guided me and the entire process was simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amber reached out to me with all the details. I got a very good price for Toyota Corolla. I am very happy with the purchase. World Toyota guided me and the entire process was simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X