Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about World Toyota.

Good customer service

Chelsia was very knowledgeable about the service. Very friendly, customer service was excellent, Clean environment and didn't wait no time. I'm so happy I chose to buy my car from this location.

Customer: Onnaneisha Rouse
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had just moved to Atlanta and needed a new vehicle.  After visiting World Toyota I wanted to also check out several other dealerships and brands while car shopping.  After visiting several other dealers it was obvious that World Toyota was above average in honesty and integrity.  They worked hard to make the deal I needed and never promised anything they couldn't deliver, and even through in some extras to earn my business.  I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to at least give World Toyota a chance to earn your business, I think they will surpass your expectations!

Customer: Buck W.
Date: 2016-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Shuvoa

I drive past two other Toyota dealerships to World Toyota because of their fabulous service. I worked with Shuvoa for the first time and he definitely upholds the high World Toyota standard.

Customer: Mau
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If I could give them 10 stars... I will do it!!! But I only can give them 5 stars. I want to say thank you to Eric Johnson!!! We went on saturday and we had our baby with us (he is 4 months) his team was trying to get the deal done for us, he told us to go home because we had our baby and that he will call back on monday. TODAY. So they had everything ready. Also George our sales consultant was very nice too!! he help us a lot!!! Both of them where very understandable and helpful. We are going back in a year (hopefully less) to get a new truck for my husband business and YES we are going back with them!!! Thank you Eric and George for all your help!!! My name is Karla with the 4 month old baby. You guys must remember me!!! =D

Customer: karla michelle
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh was so good to us, he stayed very late at night to make our deal happen. Everyone we dealt with was nice and stayed late for our deal. We got a good deal, and everything went smooth. We appreciate they sacrificed their time till late at night to get is into a brand new Toyota.

Customer: 史蒂文
Date: 2017-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh was so good to us, he stayed very late at night to make our deal happen. Everyone we dealt with was nice and stayed late for our deal. We got a good deal, and everything went smooth. We appreciate they sacrificed their time till late at night to get is into a brand new Toyota.

Customer: 史蒂文
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Tan Nguyen was my salesman and he made it extremely efficient and easy. He sourced the vehicle i wanted, picked it up, had it washed and gassed before I arrived. All negotiations and financials were completed prior to make things easier. I was in and out in less than an hour. Could not be more pleased with the service and experience.

Customer: Phong Nguyen
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

patient & knowledgeable salesperson

When I entered World Toyota I walked directly to the receptionist and ask for the smartest salesperson, and if I got someone who could not accurately answer my ?s I would leave. She went and got Mariam Davis. Mariam was knowledgeable and patient. I tested drove, extensively, four different cars. I especially tested the safety features. She helped me three different days. She was factual and did not " force " me into a deal or bring the "manager" in. I would have left had she played the high sale pressure game. She treated me as a person, not the next fish to be caught. She explained all the features and how they worked. I had been to other dealers who's sales people had NO idea how to even set the adaptive cruise control! If you want to be informed ask for Mariam Davis.

Customer: educated buyer 1
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service!

My experience with World Toyota was excellent. Andrew Paik provided the friendliest and best customer service I experienced in a service department. I will definitely consider returning the next time my car needs service.

Customer: Larry55
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience. I went there to get my car service for the 5000 mile complimentary service. I had an appointment for 5PM. It took about 40-45 min from 5PM. I said that because I arrived early about 10-15 min. So give or take took an hour. The staff was very friendly. I was assisted by Tymon D.. He was pleasant to work with and took care of everything. I'm still a little disappointed because this is my third attempt to have them mount my front plate holder (which the sales person was supposed to get situated) but they always say they don't have the time to. It cannot be that hard to that. This Toyota dealership is not the closest to my home. I went there for this reason particularly reason, yet still hasn't happen. I'll give them another chance to take care of this. If that doesn't happen next time; I'll be sure to leave a comment about it and will probably not go there anymore. (Just saying). This has nothing to do with the service. The service was great. This is why I gave them a 5 Star. Oil change was done. Tire rotation. Car was washed properly. 27 Point inspection was done. Overall service wise I'm satisfied but personally I'm just tired of going up there for them to tell me no for something that was promised.

Customer: Jonathan Celestin
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota was a great one for sure. My boyfriend and I went to go look at a 2017 Toyota Camry that he got an e-mail about the day before. We went looking for that salesman that sent him the e-mail but he left for the day since it was Christmas Eve. Then we asked for someone else and Mariam Davis helped us. At first, we did not agree on the price and could not come to an agreement on which car and the amount I wanted to pay. We had to come back couple of days after to look at the car again and finally, we made an agreement on which vehicle (which I LOVE) and what price range I was comfortable with. Mariam was amazing and very helpful. She called me at least once a day to let me know what is going on and that they are doing whatever they can to earn my business.I definitely recommend everyone who is in the market for a vehicle to go to World Toyota and check out their inventory. Thank you all :)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GM of this dealership is top notch guy

Ask for Mark, he was great. I had some issues with the service department and he personally contacted me. He made sure that I was a satisfied customer. I will do business here again! Thanks for everything Mark.

Customer: Chris
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Toyota

Good experience over all from World Toyota! Staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful! Answered all my questions and concerns I had! I would recommend this dealership!

Customer: Dee09
Date: 2016-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Great experience it was so good and such a great price we went back in 10 days and bought a second one! Best guys around deal with Milton and Hotsauce.

Customer: Jrs58
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was thoroughly delighted with my transaction w/ Mariam Davis at World Toyota in Aug 2016. I'd limped into their repair department wanting to replace a tire that I'd damaged the previous evening. I met Mariam when I wandered down to dream about new cars as I was waiting. The fact that I responded to her greeting at all is testament to the fact that there was none of the pushiness I'm on guard against when I indulge in such dreaming. In fact, I found her presence comforting when she accompanied me back to the repair department. The service manager bluntly told me that I would need a lot more work than a tire replacement and suggested I involve insurance. Mariam patiently listened to me puzzle the situation through, and only then did she offer options. That was a Friday. Needless to say, I did a bit of research over the weekend; I was grateful that Mariam left me alone. When I indicated that I was ready to take the discussion further, she was accommodating, and bent over backwards to fit not only my needs, but as many of my wishes as possible. The entire process took a bit over 2 weeks, during which time I actually felt waited upon by not only Mariam but the rest of the friendly staff. I am pleased about my car purchase, but even more so with my interactions with Mariam Davis and World Toyota.

Customer: Virginia K Eckenrode
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience!!!

I had an excellent experience. Mr. Hai Tran went above and beyond to ensure my success. My situation had a lot of moving parts. Tran handled everything professionally and respectfully. Thanks Mr. Tran for always response my email in a courtesy manner after the purchase.

Customer: Mrs. Rivera
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Review

I called the the evening before my service because I'd had a flat tire and needed 4 new tires as soon as possible. I was first asked if I was safe and then given a 7:15 am appointment the next morning to evaluate how to best take care of the situation. I was well taken care of and on my way to work by 9:30 am. That is good service! Thank you.

Customer: Linda Mathews
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!!!!

My husband and I had Mariam Davis helped us with the Toyota Sienna 2017. We gotta say thank to her for the good deal she got for us. On top of that, she was very thoughtful and took well care of me, an expecting mom like me. We definitely will come back to her for our next car.

Customer: TranNguuen
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

David Ray and the team at World Toyota service department were great! I would highly recommend him. Very helpful and nice. I will definitely be back

Customer: Kfolds5337
Date: 2016-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Very polite got a great deal.will recommend all my friends here.Truly exceptional. We are planing to come back and buy another Prius and we will definitely come to see Hugh.

Customer: Linson1983
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great considering the overall situation with the catalytic

They did all they could do in a courteous fashion considering the problem with getting parts for an 11 year old Land Cruser There was nothing anyone one could do regarding the situation except handle it in a professional manner as Stephanie did Thx

Customer: Doug Marsteller
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We're buying a car for our daughter today and our trip to world Toyota today is was quiet of experience. And thanks to Jenkin Dunkin and his assistance Eric, who. was helping us to find the right car for our daugther. Again thank you gentlemen for your warmth reception and professionalism and I sure will recomend the World Toyota to my friends and families.

Customer: Chas Chanthraboutda
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle buying

I just bought a new 4runner at World Toyota in Atlanta and I love it. The experience there was easy and quick. Mariam Davis helped me immensely with every question I had and more. The entire staff is very professional and courteous. I would recommend World Toyota to anyone and I will be going back there for my next car too. Great overall experience!

Customer: NewBuyer
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

new car sales

Mariam Davis was out standing. She went out of her way help us with all of out needs.Explained all of the things we needed to know. I would not hesitate to use her again and she was very thorough for all our needs.

Customer: Bookcover
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Resourceful advisor Jerry.

Jerry is very knowledgeable and told me as much as he could to advise me on what are good for my car. He is also very patient.

Customer: GeorgeChen
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and sales

The service was excellent. Lisa made sure I was familiar with my car and. All the features. She took the time to make sure it was the exact color and mileage that I wanted. The service person made sure I was co comfortable and made sure I was aware of everything g that was did to my car.

Customer: plightner
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good experience. Miriam Davis is the best sales person I have ever worked with. Much attention to detail and I felt she was on my side during the entire process. Great car, great sales, great customer service. all the best!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle, competent service

This service center is always friendly,responsive, and knowledgeable. When I have work done I know it will be done correctly and thoroghly and I receive a printout of all items.

Customer: SSavage
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miriam Davis is the go to person to buy a new car. Miriam is so nice and friendly. She took her time to explain the best selections. She worked with me and made sure I was satisfied. I found what I wanted. I would highly recommend Miriam Davis. The staff at World Toyota has excellent customer service. Thanks for everything!

Customer: LaTonya Taylor
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with World Toyota was outstanding. My sales person, Mariam Davis, was very friendly and very helpful. Mariam went above and beyond to get me a great vehicle that fit my budget. I would highly recommend World Toyota and Mariam.

Customer: Matthew Handley
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the wonderful experience of having my car serviced at World Toyota. My service adviser was Andrew Yi. He was extremely courteous and professional, a true asset to the company. My car was attended to perfectly!!!!

Customer: Leslie G.
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Mariam Davis was great along with Mikael Oliver. Great people on the team. They were not pushy, they were concerned about my best interest and that's what good customer service is all about!

Customer: Alexis Jacobs
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at World Toyota! Terrell was able to answer all my questions and was very helpful. If you are looking to buy a car, I would highly recommend coming here first!

Customer: Marthe Gulledge
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fairly quick service. I bought the truck from World Toyota and brought it back for service. They always been classy about the service. I'm in the market for another vehicle and will definitely be back at World Toyota. I highly recommend you to World Toyota. Thank you kindly Tina, Zeke for your outstanding service.

Customer: Peter Kim
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh and World Toyota worked with us to get a great deal on a new Toyota. He listened and helped us find the car that we wanted at a great price. No pressure tactics made this a pleasant buying experience.

Customer: Dan Kopp
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Wonderful dealership to work with very patient and very helpful. Mariam was amazing to work with and helped us find just what we were looking for!

Customer: Mgreenspan
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Very polite got a great deal.will recommend all my friends here.Truly exceptional. We are planing to come back and buy another Prius and we will definitely come to see Hugh.

Customer: Linson1983
Date: 2016-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Lexus SUV at world of Toyota today and had the best experience! I found the car online and was contacted by Lisa in the sales department. We agreed on a price via telephone. I drove 3.5 hours to check it out today and was happy to see it looked just like it did online. I spent weeks searching for the perfect car and was so happy to find it! Also, I contacted many dealerships and world of Toyota gave me the best price and didn't play any games unlike other car salesmen I encountered. Great experience as A first time car buyer and would highly recommend!

Customer: Lyle W.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Still in a bit of shock, to say the least, but I think I just bought another new car! I came in for regular service on my 2015 highlander and while here, I walked down to new car sales to say 'hi' to my friend Mariam, the wonderful lady who sold me my car originally. Well, after a short time of visiting with her and discussing how much I enjoyed my car, she showed me the new 2017 and pointed out some cool options that were added. Ok, fast forward a couple hours and I just signed papers for one of those new 2017's with all the cool new options! She, and her manager John Choe, were great and very easy to work with, once again. I highly recommend Mariam and her team at World Toyota ...thank you for all their support and no pressure service!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership!

Mariam Davis, the sales associate, was extremely nice when I bought my car here. She was not pushing and rushing me to buy my car unlike many other sales associates from other dealerships. I would buy another car from here in the future.

Customer: Anitalalahaha
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recommendation for Mariam Davis and World Toyota

For anyone thinking of buying a new car, I highly recommend Mariam Davis at World Toyota! Mariam is knowledgeable, friendly and completely professional. And she REALLY listens. It was truly a pleasure working with Mariam and her manager Jon Choe! Here's my story: When I drove onto the World Toyota lot a week ago, it was not my plan to buy a car that day. After all, I was still looking, still trying to figure out why I could not pull the trigger on a Prius, the car that for years I had been sure would be my next car. As I got out of my car I was warmly greeted by Mariam Davis. Mariam carefully listened to my car buying dilemma. As we walked through the lot, checking out various cars, she was able to answer every question I put to her. Her answers were carefully considered and complete. She seemed able to really hone in on my priorities. As we talked, it became more clear the Camry was a better choice for me. Still, I continued to struggle with the decision. I had been so sure I wanted a Prius. A number of my friends LOVE their Prius. After test driving a few cars and checking out various trim packages we went back into the showroom to talk numbers. Mariam kept everything very straightforward. I met with her manager John Choe. John was also very pleasant to work with. I did not feel pressured or rushed. They wanted to make a sale, but understood I still had some thinking to do. I went home in my old car. Later that day Mariam called to talk over the offer with me. Before the end of the day I was back at World Toyota, signing paperwork and writing a check. I drove home in my new Camry and have been VERY happy with my decision. I love my new car! Kind of corny to say, but nonetheless true... Mariam is the type of salesperson who will "go the extra mile for you"! She truly helped me with my decision process. She helped me get a deal that I feel good about. And, she has been great about follow up post sale. We all have stories about unpleasant car buying experiences. Glad to report, this is a story with a happy ending. I am very pleased to recommend Mariam, John and World Toyota!

Customer: Wendy W
Date: 2016-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service and we'll organized.

This dealership is amazing. They asks what you want, then let you choose. Run the numbers give you the results and man choices. You are treated like you and your opinion are important. Loved it and highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2016-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a set of tires on my vehicle with in the past 11 months, I was concerned because I was losing air in one of them. The service technician made me aware that I was due for a service check and although I typically make reservations they would work me in. I was also made aware of a recall on my make and model and he offered to take care of it if I had time. Although I had 4 hours available before I would need to head out for a prior commitment he informed me it would take longer so I opted to plan and get that taken care on on my next visit. I ran into some concerns over the warranty coverage that required a manager to assist and Andrew was quite patient. He explained he was a new and although he had not experienced my problem he worked diligently to keep me informed throughout the process. I am grateful for his customer service and he was able to get my recommended service and replace the tire and on my way as I had expected. They even offered to run my vehicle through the wash. I declined however, I do appreciate the offer. Andrew was considerate and did not let my frustration and time restraints deter him from offering. I will take you up on that next time! Thanks Andrew his manager even covered waived my installation cost which saved me about $30. :-) I have only taken my vehicle to World Toyota since my purchase. I most certainly will recommend them to my family and friends. Andrew was great!

Customer: Venus Bercier
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice and helpful she did a great job

Jonnika Harts , she was very nice and kind and helpful and i'm trying to send everybody I know to see her and thank you appreciate you good service😎💕

Customer: Kate38
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, courteous and professional customer service. I was kept informed while I waited and was in & out in the amount of time promised. The work needed was completed satisfactorily and a thorough check performed for any problem that I may not have been aware of... and with a car wash to top it off.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service with Alen Kadiric the most competent, caring and professional service advisor. He explained in detail what to do and how to improve the car maintenance.

Customer: Toyotafranco
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and Great prices!

We went in to purchase a truck for my son and had the fortunate experience working with salesman Hai Tran. He was very friendly and helpful in getting us a truck within my sons price range without all the haggling most people would like to avoid. It's a very friendly environment that I would recommend to everyone I know and I'm not easy to please!

Customer: Happy Mother!
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant experience

Like Sienna and the way sales rep is present and explaining to us every step of the way . Love all the features. sienna has to offer

Customer: Prasad3579
Date: 2016-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

two thumps up

I went to workd Toyota about a month ago. Joseph Ann assisted me that day He was really professtional. He knew exactly what he's doing he was a awesome man also I would like to recommend him to whoever planning to visit this place he will help you out with a good deal. God bless him!!

Customer: suwanee
Date: 2016-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our sales representative Terrell was personable, knowledgeable and suggested exactly what we needed. He was able to work with our budget exceededing our expectations. I am happy to recommend his services and we appreciate his time and hard work. Great experience at World Toyota.

Customer: Phillip Glover
Date: 2016-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota- No hassle. Not pushy. Competitive and friendly. My sales person, Mariam Davis, was very knowledgeable and eager to meet the customer's objectives along with the management team at World Toyota. I am a repeat customer and plan to purchase my next Toyota here as long as they maintain this same commitment.

Customer: Ashley Howard
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Center

I purchased my car from this dealership who provided great service. Since then I've gone to this dealership for service despite it being 30 minutes out of my way. The service I am provided each visit is impeccable.

Customer: Errica77
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to say that I have never been to a very honest and friendly dealership. To explain, i showed up late on a Sunday night with a mindset to check 2016 RAv4 Price,Despite the late evening, you would think everyone would be ready go home, but instead met with professional and friendly staff. It just took me 5mins to decide and they did wonderful job with quick documentations and able to deliver my RAV4 within 2 hours. I was very much impressed with their team they were extremely professional and makes sure that we get exactly what we are looking for without wasting any time. Special thanks to Miriam Davis did an awesome job in helping us to purchase the vehicle and following up with us and updating status. She even check the status after one week, that you are happy with new vehicle and do you need any info. regarding new vehicle.

Customer: Pavan Varma
Date: 2016-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask for Carlos Paguada. He's the best! Got a great deal on my new 2016 Camry, he made the experience and process SUPER easy, and he's a very funny guy that doesn't hide any information. Thank you Carlos for the experience and awesome car! If he says he's going to get you a good deal, it's going to be a sweet deal! Super awesome guy.

Customer: Max Cleveland
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mariam Davis was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I wanted. This is the second car I've purchased from World Toyota, and plan to buy any future vehicles from this location as well. I highly recommend World Toyota, and specifically Mariam Davis, to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Jessi Winn
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

THE BEST SERVICE IVE EVER RECIEVED

This dealership has one of the (if not the) best staff that truly cares about what's in your best interest. Most dealerships shove rates and deals down your throat but world Toyota on peachtree took their time to truly figure out what I needed and how best they could assist me with that. They listen and they deliver!

Customer: Kmontague
Date: 2016-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Good!!!!

Mariam Davis was incredibly knowledgeable, very helpful and patient and a great communicator! She made us want to purchase a car from World Toyota! She is a lovely, competent lady! And Aaron took care of us very well as we dealt with the financial aspect!

Customer: Driver
Date: 2016-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms thorne

Thanks to Carlos paguada for by professional to help me to get me new car I can't believe I walked out witth a new car on Toyota I recomendé to every body to help costumer to they end to get they want are you want thanks to the team working to make customer happy like me thanks one more time

Customer: Elizabeth thorne
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Service was Attentive, Fast,and Hassle free. The Application was submitted over the phone and a decision was provided within seconds. When we arrived all we had left to do was Test, Sign and Drive...And!!! I love my new Car... Thanks World Toyota :) I'm still smiling

Customer: Teresa Williams
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car search had been incredibly stressful prior to coming to World Toyota. I didn't want to be dealing with purchasing a car anymore. But Mariam and the team were very helpful the whole way through and made my search and purchase process as smooth as it could be. She stayed very patient with me (surprisingly) the whole way through. If you're looking for a Toyota, this is the place to go. Their inventory and staff were excellent and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Aladdin Kanawati
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular synthetic oil change service

Service dept was extremely busy during my visit and I thought I would be there for much longer than usual, but to my sutprise Shaun Pope my service advisor, got me taken care of and out much sooner than I thought!

Customer: Johnny mayo
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to recommend World Toyota and their sales person Miriam Davis I have purchased three new automobiles from Ms. Davis. She will do her absolute best to find you the car you're looking for. I am very pleased with the service I have received from her. Their service department is the best I have been in. The service writers are Very courteous and helpful to get you in and out in the shortest amount of time possible Give them a try and see what you think. You may be the next one giving a review. Thank you for your time and ask for Miriam Davis, she will help you find the car you're looking for .

Customer: Sharon L Hall
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant experience

Like Sienna and the way sales rep is present and explaining to us every step of the way . Love all the features. sienna has to offer

Customer: Prasad3579
Date: 2016-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall Great Experience

At World Toyota, I had a great car buying experience. The staff was extremely friendly, including Mariam Davis who helped me find the car of my dreams and helped me buy it at a great price. Mariam also followed up multiple times after I had bought the car to make sure it was fine and I was happy with the purchase. Mariam also made the whole experience easy and smooth. The finance department was also very friendly and helpful in anyway I needed. World Toyota had a huge selection and very nice facilities. I would definitely recommend World Toyota to anyone and I will be back there to get my next new car years from now. Car buying was easy at World Toyota.

Customer: 4runnerguy
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Faith restored

I've been bringing my older model Highlander here for service for a while and after a few experiences that were less than satisfactory I started going elsewhere. I did return this past weekend looking to trade in for a new model hoping and the sales team has restored my faith in this dealership. Both Mariam Davis and the finance manager were excellent. They both really listened to what I was looking for and provided answers and guidance without being pushy. I went straight to Mariam after reading other reviews online and they are all accurate, she's great. I love my new Highlander and feel much better about my relationship with World Toyota going forward.

Customer: afuller99
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first car buying adventure began at Marietta Toyota. It was MISERABLE - the stereotypical car buying experience. Next stop, World Toyota. Miriam Davis was the best sales associate I could have asked for. She did not pressure me; she simply helped me find the exact car I was looking for at a great price. Over a year later, she still calls/texts me to check-in and make sure I am still loving my car and offers assistance. The next time I need a car, I will go straight to her! BEWARE of the service center though - I have not had an optimal experience with them.

Customer: Ashley Dunham
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always got a good customer services, again it was from my experience! Staffs and Reps are nice. I always take my car to check following schedule to avoid unforeseen circumstances so I probably say you got for what you paid. So far, I don't have any complaints for world Toyota yet. Today I got Chelsea who just been working there for 6 months, WT got the right person, good job!

Customer: Montiean Noktes
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh was fantastic to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and worked with me through the process. My experience with Hugh and the team at World Toyota was seamless and enjoyable. Easily the best car buying process I've been a part of.

Customer: Mike Sheeran
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We Had such a wonderful buying experience here. The salesman Terrell was very easy to work with and no stress at all, The finance person Mr. Akbar was very kind and easy to work with as well. My husband and I got a great deal on a beautiful Camry. If you decide to buy from this dealership ask for these two fellas, you will not be disappointed:)

Customer: Erin Callanan
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Incredible service! Exceptional customer service. I love this place! They are FAST. I got here early " 6:00 am" and I was out by 7:30. I drive from far away to get what I want ! I have experienced other dealerships, but they are unbelievable. I recommend this dealership to everybody. By the way, I want to thank Mr. Michael and his team to make me very happy! Well done job Michael. Thanks. Dr. K. Anthony Merati

Customer: Anthony Merati
Date: 2016-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Toyota Highlander Purchase

I had a great experience at World Toyota - I did not want to spend hours at the dealership and wanted to do as much on phone and text as possible. Terrell was an amazing salesperson to work with - it was a transparent and hassle free transaction.

Customer: Sai
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure, the truck was ready for me to pickup, finance guy didn't try and push unnecessary add-ons, we signed the papers and were out the door; they also benefited my wife and I greatly by allowing us to take ownership Saturday (we traveled almost 4 hours) even though our financing didn't arrive until Tuesday; they gave us a FedEx envelope to overnight the check on their dime. John, our salesman, was awesome and also his manager. No complaints.

Customer: Nick Norris
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I went in for a new car, I had no idea what car I wanted. We were lucky to have Jay help us! He was extremely patient with us as we looked at car after car. Jay helped us pick the perfect car and finance manager Mikael made it possible for me to have my dream car! Mikael was very pleasant and made the most stressful part of car buying very easy and fun. They were so professional and had excellent communication between them. Very inviting staff all around and a very enjoyable car buying experience! I would highly recommend them to any of my friends!

Customer: Samira Jafari
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh at World Toyota took great care of me. I saw the car I wanted online. I came in and Hugh greeted me and showed me the car. I was very upfront with him regarding what I wanted to spend and what I thought the car was worth. We had a little back and forth with the sales manager and ultimately got to the number that I needed. Hugh was a great help in the process! I highly recommended coming in and seeing him!

Customer: Chris Montalvo
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Hello, I have been to this service dealer more than twice and Kali was great. I would honestly only come there because of her. So the 5stars are because of her. But a part from that I do think your way of treating customers should be better. And quicker service. Thank you, Jayshreema

Customer: Jayshree
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dennis Thompson in service center was exceptional in his service and is some that goes beyond to help in the best possible way

Customer: Anthony O.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent

It was pleasure working with World Toyota and especially Hugh Larsen. Excellent guy, he makes deal happen. I bought Toyota Camry SE 2017 silver with all the upgrades

Customer: shahkalpeshk@yahoo.com
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's wonderful experience to buy a car from world Toyota they offer you the best without any bargains, staff is very cooperative and super fast in doing their job.. Especially Marriam Davis is so good she follow ups regularly to make sure everything going fine with your new car.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugh Larsen : This sales agent provided my husband and I the best customer service experience we have yet to endure. Our experience means a lot due to the fact we've been to several other dealerships seeing options and by far his professionalism, attentiveness, knowledge of automobiles and it's features, the different options for a plan to get the best deal and the way he explained every detail was very clear and to the point. He valued our time and started with getting to know what was important to us and the most beneficial for us. Also important, he never hovered over us while discussing options and opinions amongst each other. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically recommend this agent only if you're looking to get what you need in a timely efficient and professional manner. He will get to understand you and go from there no pushing or pulling to have " a sale " his own way to benefit himself. Genuine man who cares about his customers.

Customer: Daniell Alston
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience. I felt like the team at world Toyota did everything they could for us. Not only am I happy with the 2017 Tundra we bought but buying a car in such a stress free environment made it so much better. Ask for Carlos. He did such an amazing job. I've bought 12 cars and I have never had such a helpful useful nice salesman. I didn't see anyone being pushed around in there. If you want a Toyota and a great experience, this is the place to go!!!

Customer: Tyler Caywood
Date: 2017-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gregory was so amazing..!! Very professional, fast and thorough. I would recommend anyone come here looking for a great deal and great service ..!

Customer: Bella D
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service at World Toyota

My experience at World Toyota was awesome. It was a process with any car but it was worth. The salesperson that helped me, Mariam Davis, was attentive, patient and kind. I could not have asked for another person to deal with while getting a car.

Customer: Barry8
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying my first car by myself

From the time I got out of my car and walked to the dealership I was met by Mariam Davis I told her what kind of car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay thats all I had to do she took it from there. I got the car and the price I wanted it was that easy. I would highly recommend you go to World Toyota in Atlanta Ga and ask for Mariam Davis she will do all the work for you you don't have to do anything but pick out your car and test drive it that's all she is good at what she do trust me.

Customer: Sandra
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience

This was the best car buying experience I've had. I didn't plan on leaving the lot with a new car but they provided great service and worked out a great deal.

Customer: AWil88
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carlos walked me through every step of the process and got me a great deal. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful, and I never felt like I was being pressured into buying (which has been my experience at most dealerships). Shopping here was an excellent experience!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Jimenez helped me out in the collision center, he got me in and out within 20 minutes. Awesome service, thank you!!

Customer: Maggie S.
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience. Bought a 2017 Toyota Highlander SE

Luis was very friendly and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed his help! He was not on the list for sales reps so I had to add him in as "other."

Customer: Hbutker1234
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Emergency visit

I had a dead car on a Saturday morning and called Mayer Towing to help and their driver suggested driving around for 30 or so minutes or taking to dealership and having the battery checked etc. I took to dealer and Zeke helped me and was extremely helpful and while he took care of my 2015, Ms. Miriam helped me with purchasing a new 2017, which I had not really planned to do that day. The battery was fine, I had left the door partially open which ran the battery down .

Customer: Ramseys.nanny
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best sales person

Mariam Davis is the sales person at world Toyota, she helped me with the purchase of my 2017 Toyota, she is amazing, helpful & very understanding & knowledgeable. World Toyota got a customer for life because of Mariam & Anbar who arranged the financing. Go to world Toyota & ask for Mariam Davis before you buy anywhere else. Minor Farah

Customer: Monir Farah
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

We had excellent experience with World toyota.Very friendly staff,convenient test driving,welcoming people and absolutely great offers.Would advise everyone to visit.Thanks to Maryam and all other people who helped us to get our new corolla.

Customer: Mert
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

two thumps up

I went to workd Toyota about a month ago. Joseph Ann assisted me that day He was really professtional. He knew exactly what he's doing he was a awesome man also I would like to recommend him to whoever planning to visit this place he will help you out with a good deal. God bless him!!

Customer: suwanee
Date: 2016-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Optimal Service

I went in for a regular oil change and was surprised with a complimentary car wash as well!! Thank you World Toyota!! Thank you Criston for your exceptional customer service and attention to detail!!

Customer: Shabamy
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at World Toyota service department was great. My service department rep Allen did a great job in helping me out yesterday. He went above and beyond to make sure I got great service. Thanks Allen for your help and thanks to your service manager as well for doing a great job. Barnabas

Customer: bigb R3247
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Tania was very helpful. It turned out to be a minor thing that didn't need any repair, but they still checked my car and then didn't charge me!

Customer: Frankie
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today was a very great day here at World Toyota. The staff and manager was very nice and assisted me in all my news with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend coming here for your next vehicle purchase. I didn't feel rushed or pressure to purchase the car.

Customer: J DeWayne
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

Mr. Christine was very helpful in explaining the service coupon book to me. He got me in and out in a timely manner. I enjoyed my service experience

Customer: Junkyard411
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Hugh took care of us and made the whole experience very simple and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.

Customer: Kindmusic
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great deal!

We got help from Ms. Mariam Davis to get such a great deal of the Toyota Sienna. Love how she work, very professional and straightforward. On top of that, she also took a good care of my of wife (she is pregnant) compared to other salers i have worked with, those only focus on the deal. We surely will come back to her to buy a car for my wife.

Customer: Tien9600
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing car buying experience at World Toyota. Mark and his team went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and make sure I was happy with my selection. Terrell took me through the process. He was funny, easy to work with and made sure I understood how to operate all the functions of my Rav4. The finance guy, also funny, answered all my questions. I love my new car and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. FIVE STARS!

Customer: Kuren Dopson
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greg Butler was just recruited here to World Toyota from a Toyota dealership in NC. He is by far one of the hardest, diligent, passionate salesperson I have ever met. Honestly, I don't even think salesman is the word. His goal is to serve the customers not push a sale. I recommend Greg Butler and World Toyota to anyone in need of a vehicle both New and Used.

Customer: Michael Butler
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Jusino; Exceptional Sales Associate

I purchased a vehicle from Luis last week and wanted to express my compliments on his professionalism, attention to detail, and exceptional customer service. All too often we focus on complaining, but neglect to point out when we have a great experience. World Toyota is fortunate to have Luis on their staff, and I will recommend him to my friends if/when they are in the market to buy a car or truck. Bob C

Customer: Bob Cleary
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great and fast service today! Zane was great and very responsive to my car needs today! Thanks a Million!

Customer: Heidi C.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Purchase Experience

Dealt with Terrell Lee who is an excellent, courteous and informed sales representative. We drove approximately 170 miles to dealer and the sale went off exactly as promised on the telephone. The vehicle was found to be exactly as advertised. It was cleaned, serviced and ready for delivery upon our arrival. The purchase of the car through the business office was precise and streamlined and the experience overall was outstanding.

Customer: Ron Stokes
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Good!!!!

Mariam Davis was incredibly knowledgeable, very helpful and patient and a great communicator! She made us want to purchase a car from World Toyota! She is a lovely, competent lady! And Aaron took care of us very well as we dealt with the financial aspect!

Customer: Driver
Date: 2016-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased our 8th Toyota from World Toyota. Our salesperson, Miriam, did a great job, and the finance team got us finished and on our way quickly. Highly recommend!

Customer: Valerie Connors
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alen was a great advisor. I've never seen anyone that made me feel like they truly cared and made sure that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. Aris who is the parts manager, was also great help and explained everything thoroughly. They definitely helped turn my nightmare situation to a sweet dream with their customer service. They're a great representation of Toyota. Highly recommend them.

Customer: Nathali R.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

I highly recommend world toyota for your car purchase! The people I worked with in sales and finance were very helpful. I love my new car!

Customer: Mmw
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outsanding Service!

Mariam Davis the sales executive was outstanding! She was very patient, was not in a hurry and she took the time to explain every step of the process and she made us felt at ease. She offered us tea, coffee and hot chocolate and made sure that my brother and I were well taken care of. She explained every detail of the various cars that we looked; this was very helpful. At the end, the service that she rendered was above excellent and because of her, this dealership has earned my business as I will be in the market shortly to buy for my wife and my daughter. Thank you Mariam for an outstanding service; keep up the good work.

Customer: Inyanga1
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great!

Mariam was very generous. She kept us updated on the vehicle. She also sacrifice her day off just to come into work to help us.

Customer: Peter123
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I cannot say enough good thing about world Toyota. This is my second car purchase with them and won't be the last. Make sure to ask for Selam and Keyona. You won't be disappointed.

Customer: Pasu Chu
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X