Deal of the Day

Meet Our Collision Center Staff at World Toyota

David Newsom

Collision Center Manager

Collision Master

dnewsom@worldtoyota.com

Tim Purvis

Collision Center Manager

tpurvis@worldtoyota.com

Susie Dyleski

Collision Office Manager

sdyleski@worldtoyota.com

Marsha Vergelin

TRAC Manager

Expert ASM

mvergelin@worldtoyota.com

Brady Jansen

Collision Center Estimator

bjansen@worldtoyota.com

Brett Matthews

Collision Center Estimator

bmatthews@worldtoyota.com

Scott Morgan

Collision Center Estimator

smorgan@worldtoyota.com

Michael Bendig

Collision Center Estimator

mbendig@worldtoyota.com

Robert Page

Collision Parts Professional

rpage@worldtoyota.com

Brian Perrone

Collision Center Technician

Christopher Atkinson

Collision Center Technician

Corey Eve

Painter Helper

Curtis Phillips

Collision Center Technician

Fred Fortson

Collision Center Painter

Gildardo Gonzalez

Collision Center Technician

Gus Acosta-Calad

Collision Center Technician

Hamilton Tran

Collision Center Technician

Henry Rodriguez

Collision Center Technician

James Boyd

Collision Center Technician

Juan Aguilera-Cruz

Collision Center Technician

Khai Pham

Collision Center Technician

Matt Daniel

Collision Center Painter

Rigo Chavarria

Collision Center Technician

Tung Nguyen

Collision Center Technician

Wayne Sloman

Collision Center Technician

William Oliver

Collision Center Technician

Travis Haywood

Collision Center Technician

Luis Rodriguez

Collision Center Detailer

Antonio Acosta

Body Technician

X